THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,212)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,148)
Jewelry(639)
Pants(2,348)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,731)
Sweaters(2,601)
Tops(5,352)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Tops or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Geo-Print Bow Blouse

LTD Geo-Print Bow Blouse

Geo-Print Bow Blouse
Average Customer Rating:
4.618 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 33
34 out of 34(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Geo-Print Bow Blouse
Review 1 for Geo-Print Bow Blouse
Posted byjlwm
Location:Southern California
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great work blouse!

Date:July 11, 2013
The cut and lines of the blouse are flattering with a flowing yet structured look. With the elastic in the hem of the blouse, only in the back, makes it great for giving some type of fitted look to the waist. The 3/4 sleeves make it versatile for all seasons. The neckline is the right depth, no camisole is required. The tie looks great just knotted or as a bow. A very travel friendly easy to pack blouse.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Geo-Print Bow Blouse
Posted byPandaBear0724
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the style, hate the print

Date:July 6, 2013
I love the style of this top. It hides all problem areas and is perfect for the office. However, the orange one is too busy and hurts the eyes.
TL, please bring this one back in other colors and prints (nothing too loud) LOL.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Geo-Print Bow Blouse
Posted byCheric
Location:Sacramento, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

On the Fence

Date:July 5, 2013
I got the Coraly/Orangey & Black version to get out of my comfort zone of colors. The blouse shape is flattering but some of my coworkers think the pattern is "too busy".
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Geo-Print Bow Blouse
Posted byLoveshopping533
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:June 23, 2013
I wasn't sure about this top at first. But, I'm glad I purchased it. I liked that it was versatile-it could be worn through a variety of seasons. I received a number of compliments.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Geo-Print Bow Blouse
Posted byShopper6789654
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great value

Date:June 23, 2013
Great value for the money. The blouse fits and looks great.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Geo-Print Bow Blouse
Posted byLibraLady
Location:Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fabric

Date:June 23, 2013
I'm pleased with this blouse -- a "hit" in the hit-or-miss arsenal of TL fabrics. I got the orange and black one and will be wearing a lot this winter with black pants. Great top.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Geo-Print Bow Blouse
Posted byUkrainka
Location:Lexington, KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it

Date:June 21, 2013
Perfect for any occasion. Very comfortable. Would definitely get another in similar style!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Geo-Print Bow Blouse
Posted byJADC
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this top!

Date:June 21, 2013
Comfortable, and not too hot for summer. Got so many compliments!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Geo-Print Bow Blouse
Posted byICrawford
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice for Work

Date:June 21, 2013
Very nice, professional top for work. The only negative is the elastic band on the back continually rides up which means constantly pulling it down in the back. Otherwise, it is a good buy.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Geo-Print Bow Blouse
Posted byMmagaly7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE it!!

Date:June 6, 2013
Love at first sight! Classy Chic- Great quality and very original top. It does run a bit big.
Buy it! you wont regret
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Geo-Print Bow Blouse
Posted bythelimitedfan10
Location:Iowa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Better in Person

Date:June 6, 2013
If I have some time before I head to the store I like to look online and get an idea of what is in and what the reviews are like. With this top I skipped right over it online. I was slightly tempted to look at it because I liked the style, but didn't click on it because the geo print with orange looked flat. When I went to the store I was pleasantly surprised about how colorful and clean the print was without being overwhelming. The style of the shirt is great though a little short for my long torso. I usually don't like the bottom band having elastic, but it actually works for this top. I was surprised by how thick the fabric was, as it seems it will really hold up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Geo-Print Bow Blouse
Posted byMswilliams37
Location:Ashford, Al
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nursing Resource Assistant

Date:June 6, 2013
Loved it, especially the color and style, I work in an office and its perfect.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Geo-Print Bow Blouse
Posted byPrincessNat
Location:Bellevue, WA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Geo Print Bow Blouse

Date:June 5, 2013
I ordered the multi-colored one in and XL. Really cute!. My concern was that is was going to be too sheer and would have to wear a cami under it, but it's not! Really cute! Fits true to size, Will be great for the more fall like days we are still having in the NW, or paired with some white capris, with sandals or heels to dress it up some. Haven't shopped at The Limited in year...I have no idea why? But I'm back :)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Geo-Print Bow Blouse
Posted byKanubis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Adorable

Date:June 4, 2013
This top is super cute. Great fabric but I would size down.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Geo-Print Bow Blouse
Posted byConch
Location:Carlisle, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

cute retro look

Date:June 4, 2013
I love this top. Great quality. I usually take a small in TL tops but had to size down to an XS.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Geo-Print Bow Blouse
Posted byJennyLC
Location:GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Cute!

Date:June 4, 2013
I'm 5'7 and worried a little about the short-style length creeping up throughout the day. It did require some maintenance in order that the top didn't turn in to a crop, but overall the shirt is absolutely cute and the bow in the front makes it very unique! I purchased the coral/black and highly recommend!!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Geo-Print Bow Blouse
Posted byHeCallsMeBuck
Location:ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

the print can be a little MUCH

Date:May 24, 2013
fits spot on fantastic but the print needs tamed down just a touch. an overall great purchase.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Geo-Print Bow Blouse
Posted byKelsoreno
Location:Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Amazing print

Date:May 22, 2013
Just bought the geo print top because I love the print. I'm not a huge fan of the smock waistband and usually tend to avoid those type of tops but this was not body hugging. It also works perfect with skirts or crops for summer and you don't have to tuck it in.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Geo-Print Bow Blouse
Posted byGrc2e0
Location:Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cheeky

Date:May 17, 2013
Love this blouse and feels good on the skin.
Wear with jeans or dress pants.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Geo-Print Bow Blouse
Posted byCrockie
Location:Pleasant prairie, wi
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this shirt

Date:November 27, 2012
I really liked this blouse. It is high quality. I got lots of compliments when I wore it. It can be both casual and dressy. I have worn it both with jeans and a dressy black pencil skirt. Love it's versatility.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>