Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,296)
Dresses(3,369)
Final Sale(508)
Handbags(284)
Jackets(1,308)
Jewelry(683)
Pants(2,584)
Shorts(106)
Skirts(1,886)
Sweaters(3,045)
Tops(5,836)
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Soft Shoulder Sleeveless Shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Holiday Inn Club Vacations.

LTD Soft Shoulder Sleeveless Shirt

Soft Shoulder Sleeveless Shirt
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
11 out of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Soft Shoulder Sleeveless Shirt
Review 1 for Soft Shoulder Sleeveless Shirt
Posted byClassyCajun
Location:Golden Meadow, La
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So cute

Date:May 12, 2013
I can dress it up with a blazer or wear it solo for a more casual look! Love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Soft Shoulder Sleeveless Shirt
Posted byNator
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great shirt for work and weekend!

Date:May 10, 2013
I love colors and it offers so much options. I worn this shirt with my burgundy skirts and black pants and they look great. It looks more formal when it's tuck in. I got my usual medium size and it was a little be on the big side.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Soft Shoulder Sleeveless Shirt
Posted byNerdyFashionista
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice Design

Date:May 7, 2013
If it weren't for the loose fit of this blouse, I would've given it a 5star rating. However, even with my usual TL size XS, this still runs big for me. I really love the style of this blouse & bought it anyway. I wish TL will come out with size XXS for blouses that have fabrics that won't stretch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Soft Shoulder Sleeveless Shirt
Posted bySarahRx
Location:Rochester, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great colors!

Date:May 3, 2013
Lots of colors to mix and match pants and coats (and jewelry) with! Just wish it was cut a little more narrow.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Soft Shoulder Sleeveless Shirt
Posted byBrennan801
Location:New Orleans
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fun color/pattern

Date:May 3, 2013
I was drawn to this shirt because of the color and pattern. It's fun and looks great under a suit for work, or paired with jeans or a skirt for the weekends. It's one of my favorites right now, and I am complimented regularly on it.
I had to order a size bigger than normal because shirts from the Limited are often too tight around my bust. This one fits around the bust fine, but is a bit loose around the midsection. I still love it though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Soft Shoulder Sleeveless Shirt
Posted byReviewer757
Location:VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Really Cute Top

Date:April 24, 2013
The picture on line does not do this top justice. The colors are gorgeous! I am just under 5 ft around 100 lbs, the xs is a tad big under the arms but it still looks good!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Soft Shoulder Sleeveless Shirt
Posted byhighpckts
Location:columbus oh
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:April 24, 2013
Love the blouse. hangs nice and hides a number of body flaws!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Soft Shoulder Sleeveless Shirt
Posted bychicgirl
Location:California
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Glad I bought this !

Date:April 14, 2013
This top definitely looks better in person. I took a chance and ordered online. But was very pleased when the delivery came! It's actually better that its sheer. It looks great with taupe, navy blue, black! You can even wear it with jeans. Oh and did I mention the pattern and color combo is perfect !
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Soft Shoulder Sleeveless Shirt
Posted byLindsey
Location:Dayton OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awkward fit

Date:April 4, 2013
The print of this top is very unique and really makes a statement, which is why I was drawn to this top. However, the fit was very awkward for me, it was really wide. The material is very sheer and requires a cami or something under it. I would definitely recommend trying on and seeing in person before purchasing.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Soft Shoulder Sleeveless Shirt
Posted byMarielle
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice summer top for a professional office

Date:April 2, 2013
You should check this top out at the store, because it looks much better in person than on line. The fabric is pleasant to the touch, it doesn't wrinkle, the color palette is very attractive and versatile and the fit is just right. I will be wearing it with plain pencil skirts and pants. It looks great with or without a blazer.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Soft Shoulder Sleeveless Shirt
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
( 4.5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit: 
4.5 / 5
( 4.5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4.5 / 5
( 4.5 / 5 stars)
Quality: