THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,212)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,148)
Jewelry(639)
Pants(2,348)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,731)
Sweaters(2,601)
Tops(5,352)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Tops or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Lace Panel Top

LTD Lace Panel Top

Lace Panel Top
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
7 out of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Lace Panel Top
Review 1 for Lace Panel Top
Posted bynish
Location:CT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

nice item

Date:July 3, 2013
love the look, haven't tried it on yet,love the fabric
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace Panel Top
Posted bysexy9413
Location:wichita, KS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great summer top

Date:June 8, 2013
I wore this with beige color shorts to match with,, it is really comfortable and has unique design to it.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace Panel Top
Posted bypandas17
Location:Milwaukee
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:June 5, 2013
I bought the shirt in the taupe color but it looked like a brown burlap sack on me
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace Panel Top
Posted byLynz
Location:Milwaukee,WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Absolutely Love! Much prettier on than pictured!

Date:May 9, 2013
I bought this online during a 50% online promotion (which ALSO made this better) and I almost bought this in the store after trying it on. It fits perfectly. It's actually sheer, so you will want to wear it with something underneath. I've worn and washed/dried it and it's held up well.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Exact Stretch Crop
4.6 out of 5(42)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace Panel Top
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Burlap sack, anyone?

Date:May 5, 2013
I tried this top in the taupe color, and it really looked like (and felt like) it was made from a burlap sack. I can't see what all the hype is about. It got returned immediately. True to TL sizing.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace Panel Top
Posted byLoveShoes
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very pretty

Date:April 30, 2013
This shirt is very pretty. I love taupe and especially lace this season so I was immediately drawn to this. A little more transparent than I prefer, but certainly nothing a cami won't fix. This looks really classy under the ponte jacket in tan and a gold statement necklace.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace Panel Top
Posted bylimitedloverMI
Location:micigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

very pretty girly top

Date:April 15, 2013
I bought the yellow one and I love the color and the lace. The fit is good, slimming and the lace design is so romatic without looking cheap. I think it looks good with jacket or just by itself. It is what I am looking for, and can be worn with jeans or dressy pants or even skirts.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace Panel Top
Posted byturtlegirl02
Location:New Castle, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful Textured Top

Date:March 25, 2013
I bought this top in the Whisper Taupe shade and it's just lovely. The texture is stunning and will be beautiful under a cardigan or jacket. This type of piece might be an afterthought for some people, but don't let it be, it's really beautiful and you can do a lot with it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lace Panel Top
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality