THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Lace Panel Top

LTD Lace Panel Top

Lace Panel Top
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
7 out of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Lace Panel Top
Review 1 for Lace Panel Top
Posted bynish
Location:CT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

nice item

Date:July 3, 2013
love the look, haven't tried it on yet,love the fabric
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace Panel Top
Posted bysexy9413
Location:wichita, KS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great summer top

Date:June 8, 2013
I wore this with beige color shorts to match with,, it is really comfortable and has unique design to it.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace Panel Top
Posted bypandas17
Location:Milwaukee
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:June 5, 2013
I bought the shirt in the taupe color but it looked like a brown burlap sack on me
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace Panel Top
Posted byLynz
Location:Milwaukee,WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Absolutely Love! Much prettier on than pictured!

Date:May 9, 2013
I bought this online during a 50% online promotion (which ALSO made this better) and I almost bought this in the store after trying it on. It fits perfectly. It's actually sheer, so you will want to wear it with something underneath. I've worn and washed/dried it and it's held up well.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Exact Stretch Crop
4.6 out of 5(42)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace Panel Top
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Burlap sack, anyone?

Date:May 5, 2013
I tried this top in the taupe color, and it really looked like (and felt like) it was made from a burlap sack. I can't see what all the hype is about. It got returned immediately. True to TL sizing.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace Panel Top
Posted byLoveShoes
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very pretty

Date:April 30, 2013
This shirt is very pretty. I love taupe and especially lace this season so I was immediately drawn to this. A little more transparent than I prefer, but certainly nothing a cami won't fix. This looks really classy under the ponte jacket in tan and a gold statement necklace.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace Panel Top
Posted bylimitedloverMI
Location:micigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

very pretty girly top

Date:April 15, 2013
I bought the yellow one and I love the color and the lace. The fit is good, slimming and the lace design is so romatic without looking cheap. I think it looks good with jacket or just by itself. It is what I am looking for, and can be worn with jeans or dressy pants or even skirts.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace Panel Top
Posted byturtlegirl02
Location:New Castle, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful Textured Top

Date:March 25, 2013
I bought this top in the Whisper Taupe shade and it's just lovely. The texture is stunning and will be beautiful under a cardigan or jacket. This type of piece might be an afterthought for some people, but don't let it be, it's really beautiful and you can do a lot with it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lace Panel Top
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality