THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,143)
Dresses(2,677)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(990)
Jewelry(544)
Pants(1,947)
Shorts(60)
Skirts(1,494)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,568)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Tops or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Chiffon-Overlay Angel Top

LTD Chiffon-Overlay Angel Top

Chiffon-Overlay Angel Top
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
6 out of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Chiffon-Overlay Angel Top
Review 1 for Chiffon-Overlay Angel Top
Posted byCoxOne
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love luv ♡ this top!

Date:April 5, 2013
I love this top so much I now have it in three colors. Last Spring I purchased it in coral/orange, then I waited patiently for the right sale to purchase the black and red tops. I always receive the nicest compliments when I wear them. They look great with linen skirts or slacks, jeans or shorts. ♥
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Chiffon-Overlay Angel Top
Posted byRsKee
Location:Dallas, Tx
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cuteness!!!

Date:April 4, 2013
Overall great top. Versatile and can be dressed up or down.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Chiffon-Overlay Angel Top
Posted byLoveBargains
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very forgiving

Date:March 27, 2013
I purchased this in the coral from last summer. I got tons of compliments on it so I had to have it in the new fall colors. It's very forgiving of any imperfect tummy areas. It runs pretty true to size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Chiffon-Overlay Angel Top
Posted byEBarbier
Location:Austin, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not for me!

Date:March 14, 2013
Looks great on the model, but I am a petite frame and it swallowed me!
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Chiffon-Overlay Angel Top
Posted byJayNeee
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super Cute

Date:February 6, 2013
I get compliments everytime I wear this shirt. I love this shirt so much I bought one in each color. I even have the tangerine from last summer!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Chiffon-Overlay Angel Top
Posted byEightiesgirl
Location:South Bend, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:January 3, 2013
Must have night out or festive occasion top! Goes with jeans slacks or a skirt!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Chiffon-Overlay Angel Top
Posted bympottinger
Location:Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Falls short of expectations

Date:December 27, 2012
I thought this top was gorgeous online, but, when I tried it on, it was a disappointment. It's very big, and it has the fit of a potato sack. It really just hangs, and it doesn't even look pretty once it's on.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Chiffon-Overlay Angel Top
Posted bykygirl29
Location:Kentucky
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this top!

Date:December 20, 2012
I bought this to wear to a holiday party. LOVE the look and feel of it. A word on sizes; I bought a large, even though I usually wear an xlarge from the limited. The xlarge was way too flowly and the inner shell didn't lay well at all. The large fit perfectly. It's a subtle sexy top, perfect for a holiday party or a girls night out.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.