THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Chiffon-Overlay Angel Top

LTD Chiffon-Overlay Angel Top

Chiffon-Overlay Angel Top
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
6 out of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Chiffon-Overlay Angel Top
Review 1 for Chiffon-Overlay Angel Top
Posted byCoxOne
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love luv ♡ this top!

Date:April 5, 2013
I love this top so much I now have it in three colors. Last Spring I purchased it in coral/orange, then I waited patiently for the right sale to purchase the black and red tops. I always receive the nicest compliments when I wear them. They look great with linen skirts or slacks, jeans or shorts. ♥
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Chiffon-Overlay Angel Top
Posted byRsKee
Location:Dallas, Tx
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cuteness!!!

Date:April 4, 2013
Overall great top. Versatile and can be dressed up or down.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Chiffon-Overlay Angel Top
Posted byLoveBargains
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very forgiving

Date:March 27, 2013
I purchased this in the coral from last summer. I got tons of compliments on it so I had to have it in the new fall colors. It's very forgiving of any imperfect tummy areas. It runs pretty true to size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Chiffon-Overlay Angel Top
Posted byEBarbier
Location:Austin, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not for me!

Date:March 14, 2013
Looks great on the model, but I am a petite frame and it swallowed me!
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Chiffon-Overlay Angel Top
Posted byJayNeee
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super Cute

Date:February 6, 2013
I get compliments everytime I wear this shirt. I love this shirt so much I bought one in each color. I even have the tangerine from last summer!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Chiffon-Overlay Angel Top
Posted byEightiesgirl
Location:South Bend, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:January 3, 2013
Must have night out or festive occasion top! Goes with jeans slacks or a skirt!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Chiffon-Overlay Angel Top
Posted bympottinger
Location:Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Falls short of expectations

Date:December 27, 2012
I thought this top was gorgeous online, but, when I tried it on, it was a disappointment. It's very big, and it has the fit of a potato sack. It really just hangs, and it doesn't even look pretty once it's on.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Chiffon-Overlay Angel Top
Posted bykygirl29
Location:Kentucky
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this top!

Date:December 20, 2012
I bought this to wear to a holiday party. LOVE the look and feel of it. A word on sizes; I bought a large, even though I usually wear an xlarge from the limited. The xlarge was way too flowly and the inner shell didn't lay well at all. The large fit perfectly. It's a subtle sexy top, perfect for a holiday party or a girls night out.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.