Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,296)
Dresses(3,368)
Final Sale(508)
Handbags(284)
Jackets(1,308)
Jewelry(683)
Pants(2,584)
Shorts(106)
Skirts(1,886)
Sweaters(3,041)
Tops(5,833)
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Tops or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Chiffon-Overlay Angel Top

LTD Chiffon-Overlay Angel Top

Chiffon-Overlay Angel Top
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
6 out of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Chiffon-Overlay Angel Top
Review 1 for Chiffon-Overlay Angel Top
Posted byCoxOne
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love luv ♡ this top!

Date:April 5, 2013
I love this top so much I now have it in three colors. Last Spring I purchased it in coral/orange, then I waited patiently for the right sale to purchase the black and red tops. I always receive the nicest compliments when I wear them. They look great with linen skirts or slacks, jeans or shorts. ♥
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Chiffon-Overlay Angel Top
Posted byRsKee
Location:Dallas, Tx
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cuteness!!!

Date:April 4, 2013
Overall great top. Versatile and can be dressed up or down.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Chiffon-Overlay Angel Top
Posted byLoveBargains
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very forgiving

Date:March 27, 2013
I purchased this in the coral from last summer. I got tons of compliments on it so I had to have it in the new fall colors. It's very forgiving of any imperfect tummy areas. It runs pretty true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Chiffon-Overlay Angel Top
Posted byEBarbier
Location:Austin, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not for me!

Date:March 14, 2013
Looks great on the model, but I am a petite frame and it swallowed me!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Chiffon-Overlay Angel Top
Posted byJayNeee
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super Cute

Date:February 6, 2013
I get compliments everytime I wear this shirt. I love this shirt so much I bought one in each color. I even have the tangerine from last summer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Chiffon-Overlay Angel Top
Posted byEightiesgirl
Location:South Bend, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:January 3, 2013
Must have night out or festive occasion top! Goes with jeans slacks or a skirt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Chiffon-Overlay Angel Top
Posted bympottinger
Location:Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Falls short of expectations

Date:December 27, 2012
I thought this top was gorgeous online, but, when I tried it on, it was a disappointment. It's very big, and it has the fit of a potato sack. It really just hangs, and it doesn't even look pretty once it's on.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Chiffon-Overlay Angel Top
Posted bykygirl29
Location:Kentucky
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this top!

Date:December 20, 2012
I bought this to wear to a holiday party. LOVE the look and feel of it. A word on sizes; I bought a large, even though I usually wear an xlarge from the limited. The xlarge was way too flowly and the inner shell didn't lay well at all. The large fit perfectly. It's a subtle sexy top, perfect for a holiday party or a girls night out.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.