THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,145)
Dresses(2,687)
Final Sale(445)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(996)
Jewelry(545)
Pants(1,951)
Shorts(70)
Skirts(1,503)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,575)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Tops or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Printed Split-V Blouse

LTD Printed Split-V Blouse

Printed Split-V Blouse
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
18 out of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Printed Split-V Blouse
Review 1 for Printed Split-V Blouse
Posted byxelly
Location:Sevierville, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute

Date:July 31, 2013
Really cute shirt. I love the cut. I bought the cream and it looks good with everything. Can be dressed up or down. Very versatile.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Printed Split-V Blouse
Posted byCharday
Location:Lexington,KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

pretty top

Date:July 10, 2013
great blouse. fit was perfect I wear a small and bought a small.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Printed Split-V Blouse
Posted byDaneise
Location:South Carolina
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this item

Date:June 21, 2013
This blouse is more than I expected. The fabric is light-weight and ideal for summer wearing. It can be worn alone or under a suit/blazer. Order this item in both colors.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Printed Split-V Blouse
Posted byhjsmit33
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect for summer!

Date:June 21, 2013
Even my boyfriend loves this top on me....it feels very Tory Burch-inspired :)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Printed Split-V Blouse
Posted byKatlanc
Location:PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Blouse

Date:June 21, 2013
True to size, can be dresses up for the office and dressed down for a casual look. Great staple to my summer wardrobe.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Printed Split-V Blouse
Posted byConsumer
Location:Austin, Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfortable top!

Date:June 14, 2013
I bought this item in store last week and just love it. The x-small fit great and I’m a 34 D. Looks great with the drew tan shorts and shiny gold skinny belt. I put a pair of multi-color (neutral colors)wedges with this and it’s so cute. I would definitely go with darker shorts over white. White will wash it out.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Printed Split-V Blouse
Posted byAgeless
Location:New York,NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!!

Date:June 8, 2013
Work or play, it works both ways! Great fit, doesn't even need touch up after cleaning.
Print is prettier in person, kinda of a flashback from the past..
Have received alot of compliments
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Printed Split-V Blouse
Posted byShoegirl76
Location:Rochester, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Terrific Top for Summer!

Date:June 7, 2013
I LOVE this top. I agree with other reviews that you need a tank underneath, but it u a beautiful shirt - great, flowy fit! Great job, Limited!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Printed Split-V Blouse
Posted byRose714
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Print, Great Fit!

Date:June 6, 2013
The elastic band in this top ensures that it always falls in just the right place. It is light and perfect for summer but still feels secure. The high quality fabric and unique print makes it excellent for dressing up for work or dressing down for everyday wear.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Printed Split-V Blouse
Posted byPandaBear0724
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very pretty

Date:June 5, 2013
Love this top. Fits true to size. You will need a tank underneath though. Very flattering. The sleeves are not super big like they are on similar tops. Wish it came in other colors like purple and coral.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Printed Split-V Blouse
Posted byKanubis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Versatile Top!!!!

Date:June 4, 2013
This top can be dressed down with jeans or shorts or dressed up with a skirt for work! A Summer must have!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Printed Split-V Blouse
Posted bychailattelover
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

My new favorite!

Date:June 4, 2013
As soon as I saw this top online, I rushed to the mall. I knew this was a must have, and was in love with the top the moment I put it on. It looks great with regular jeans, white jeans, and dress pants. It's fabric is very light weight, but not too as see-through as I thought it might be. I am 5'2'' and the XS fit perfectly. You won't be disappointed - it's even prettier in person than in the online picture!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Printed Split-V Blouse
Posted bylluvia
Location:el paso, tx
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

perfect top

Date:June 4, 2013
flowy, lightweight, beautiful color for summer
great with slacks or jeans
love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Printed Split-V Blouse
Posted byAsokoll
Location:Omaha, NE
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this top!

Date:June 4, 2013
I bought this shirt mostly for work but found out that it looks great with jeans too. It is a perfect transition from work to play! I not only get compliments on it at work but also got raving reviews at dinner with my girlfriends.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Printed Split-V Blouse
Posted byjstrsmith
Location:Chesapeake, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The perfect summer top

Date:June 1, 2013
Lightweight fabric is perfect for the summer heat. Looks great with shorts, denim or dressed up for work.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Printed Split-V Blouse
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Fit 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 stars)
Quality