THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,204)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(500)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,147)
Jewelry(640)
Pants(2,286)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,726)
Sweaters(2,594)
Tops(5,325)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Graphic Print Pocket Shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Graphic Print Pocket Shirt

Graphic Print Pocket Shirt
Average Customer Rating:
4.267 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
13 out of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Graphic Print Pocket Shirt
Review 1 for Graphic Print Pocket Shirt
Posted bysilka
Location:nyc
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

one of the best

Date:March 20, 2013
Simply beautiful!!!! I have recieved soo many compliments from coworkers!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Graphic Print Pocket Shirt
Posted byEbonyEyes
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Western Wear

Date:March 14, 2013
I wore this shirt for "Go Western Day" at work. It was great with jeans, a cowboy hat and boots.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Graphic Print Pocket Shirt
Posted byManna2222228
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:March 14, 2013
Love the shirt! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the material is very thin. Very comfortable
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Graphic Print Pocket Shirt
Posted byDemi19
Location:Brooklyn, new york
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice shirt

Date:March 5, 2013
Nice shirt...material very thin though but overall not bad
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Graphic Print Pocket Shirt
Posted bysillygirl
Location:ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

excellent shirt

Date:February 26, 2013
Shirt fit well. I wore a black tank underneath. Colors complimented well.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Graphic Print Pocket Shirt
Posted byKristin22
Location:Waco, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fun Top

Date:February 26, 2013
I bought the navy blue with red flowers top. I wore it with skinny jeans and it looked great. I rated it a 4 because it isn't a fitted blouse and Limited's shirts always have threads hanging from the seams that you have to cut.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Graphic Print Pocket Shirt
Posted bySmitten
Location:Austin, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

One of my recent faves

Date:February 23, 2013
I went to the store to check out this shirt in the navy print and was so surprised and not only the cuteness of the design, but the FIT. It's perfect for work and for dinner/drinks with friends. I actually like how sheer it is, and a small on me (5'6", 125) is perfect to flatter but not be too tight or uncomfortable. I've already tried it with skinnies and with a work skirt and both looked great...definitely recommend.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Graphic Print Pocket Shirt
Posted bynrab
Location:NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

paper thin

Date:February 16, 2013
Cute shirt, fits well. Fabric is thin. Not worth full price..maybe half that.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Graphic Print Pocket Shirt
Posted byLimitedlady89
Location:Worcester, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Youthful, modern and sophisticated

Date:February 13, 2013
Got this top in black and white print and the navy. I typically can't pull off a top like this because they look too bulky on my small frame but this top is beautiful and looks amazing on! I wear them with exact stretch skinny pants but I can also wear them with skinny jeans and heels! Highly recommend
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Exact Stretch Linear-Waistband Slim Ankle Pants
5 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Graphic Print Pocket Shirt
Posted bylynnfox726
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great shirt in great prints

Date:February 12, 2013
I love these shirts, the prints are great. The fabric is a polyester crepe which is great for resisting wrinkles, I hate having to iron anything. The fit is loose and looks great belted with skinny jeans.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Graphic Print Pocket Shirt
Posted byJglow
Location:Detroit, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect to pair with red pants!

Date:February 9, 2013
This shirt has so many options...buttoned up, belted, or even tied at the bottom. Looks great with white or red bottoms. I pair it with the red exact stretch pants and it looks great. The pattern is subtle enough to not steal away from a bright bottom. Bought this in my regular size S. Love this!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Graphic Print Pocket Shirt
Posted byMarielle
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fits well, but not the best quality...

Date:February 9, 2013
I was disappointed when I tried this top on... The patterns are modern and very attractive, it fits really well, but the quality is lacking. Unfortunately, it feels like plastic to the touch! This is a bummer, as I love TL for good quality, stylish, affordable clothes, but I have to pass on this one.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Graphic Print Pocket Shirt
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Fit 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality