THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Sheer Epaulet Shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Sheer Epaulet Shirt

Sheer Epaulet Shirt
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
11 out of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Sheer Epaulet Shirt
Review 1 for Sheer Epaulet Shirt
Posted bympottinger
Location:Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Lovely!

Date:April 10, 2013
A must have from The Limited's spring collection. The fit is great, and I love how weightless it is!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sheer Epaulet Shirt
Posted byLMartin
Location:Denver, CO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute top!

Date:April 10, 2013
I've received so many compliments when I wear this top in white. So cute and springy!! It does run a bit small though. But overall, I love it!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sheer Epaulet Shirt
Posted byCharlie0000
Location:Hazleton, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:April 10, 2013
I absolutely love the look of this blouse. It is professional as well as feminine.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sheer Epaulet Shirt
Posted byLindsey
Location:Dayton OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Dressy summer blouse

Date:April 4, 2013
This is a great top for dressing up in the summer evenings! I bought this top in the white/black and will wear it with the black skinny jeans from the Limited! This top fits true to size for other Limited blouses.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
917 Skinny Jean
4.9 out of 5(66)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sheer Epaulet Shirt
Posted byPrincess1
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute

Date:March 18, 2013
Vey feminine and lighweight for Spring and Summer. I had go up one size because it was tight under the arms. I am 5'6" and weigh 137 lbs
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sheer Epaulet Shirt
Posted byAshy05
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super cute top!

Date:March 14, 2013
I love this top! I usually wear xs/s and I ended up buying the small in this one so it does run a little big. The sheer fabric is fun and flirty. It looks great with a fun cami underneath and dress pants or jeans.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sheer Epaulet Shirt
Posted byLPerry
Location:Richmond, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Nice

Date:February 26, 2013
Fits well. I got a lot of compliments the first time I wore it. It is very flattering with any figure. Could have used without the weird button cinched sleeves, but it was a small distraction. I would buy this in 4 different colors.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sheer Epaulet Shirt
Posted byKristin22
Location:Waco, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Top

Date:February 26, 2013
This top fits and looks great! It was true to Limited's sizing.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sheer Epaulet Shirt
Posted bykcnelson
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the color!

Date:February 10, 2013
The style, color and fit is so flattering! Great top for your skinny jeans!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sheer Epaulet Shirt
Posted bysimplysara
Location:san diego, ca
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Lovely & lightweight

Date:February 8, 2013
Obviously from the photo you can tell this is a sheer blouse that needs a cami or something else beneath it. It is very comfortable! The neckline is just at the right place to be feminine but not too revealing & the sleeves are loose but not too much so, allowing you flexibility of movement. Great color & print as well! Only gripe is that the elastic waist kept wanting to creep up giving me that "poochy" look.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sheer Epaulet Shirt
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality