THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,204)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(500)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,147)
Jewelry(640)
Pants(2,291)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,727)
Sweaters(2,596)
Tops(5,332)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Sheer Epaulet Shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Sheer Epaulet Shirt

Sheer Epaulet Shirt
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
11 out of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Sheer Epaulet Shirt
Review 1 for Sheer Epaulet Shirt
Posted bympottinger
Location:Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Lovely!

Date:April 10, 2013
A must have from The Limited's spring collection. The fit is great, and I love how weightless it is!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sheer Epaulet Shirt
Posted byLMartin
Location:Denver, CO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute top!

Date:April 10, 2013
I've received so many compliments when I wear this top in white. So cute and springy!! It does run a bit small though. But overall, I love it!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sheer Epaulet Shirt
Posted byCharlie0000
Location:Hazleton, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:April 10, 2013
I absolutely love the look of this blouse. It is professional as well as feminine.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sheer Epaulet Shirt
Posted byLindsey
Location:Dayton OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Dressy summer blouse

Date:April 4, 2013
This is a great top for dressing up in the summer evenings! I bought this top in the white/black and will wear it with the black skinny jeans from the Limited! This top fits true to size for other Limited blouses.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
917 Skinny Jean
4.9 out of 5(66)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sheer Epaulet Shirt
Posted byPrincess1
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute

Date:March 18, 2013
Vey feminine and lighweight for Spring and Summer. I had go up one size because it was tight under the arms. I am 5'6" and weigh 137 lbs
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sheer Epaulet Shirt
Posted byAshy05
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super cute top!

Date:March 14, 2013
I love this top! I usually wear xs/s and I ended up buying the small in this one so it does run a little big. The sheer fabric is fun and flirty. It looks great with a fun cami underneath and dress pants or jeans.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sheer Epaulet Shirt
Posted byLPerry
Location:Richmond, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Nice

Date:February 26, 2013
Fits well. I got a lot of compliments the first time I wore it. It is very flattering with any figure. Could have used without the weird button cinched sleeves, but it was a small distraction. I would buy this in 4 different colors.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sheer Epaulet Shirt
Posted byKristin22
Location:Waco, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Top

Date:February 26, 2013
This top fits and looks great! It was true to Limited's sizing.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sheer Epaulet Shirt
Posted bykcnelson
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the color!

Date:February 10, 2013
The style, color and fit is so flattering! Great top for your skinny jeans!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sheer Epaulet Shirt
Posted bysimplysara
Location:san diego, ca
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Lovely & lightweight

Date:February 8, 2013
Obviously from the photo you can tell this is a sheer blouse that needs a cami or something else beneath it. It is very comfortable! The neckline is just at the right place to be feminine but not too revealing & the sleeves are loose but not too much so, allowing you flexibility of movement. Great color & print as well! Only gripe is that the elastic waist kept wanting to creep up giving me that "poochy" look.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sheer Epaulet Shirt
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality