THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Sheer Paneled Blouse

LTD Sheer Paneled Blouse

Sheer Paneled Blouse
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
9 out of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Sheer Paneled Blouse
Review 1 for Sheer Paneled Blouse
Posted byAnonymous
Location:Union, NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super Sexy!

Date:August 28, 2013
This top looks a bit orange in the pic but it is a sexy bright red in person! so happy with it! the panels cover what we worry about (Bra showing). It isnt too tight but have a nice fit that is flattering. Wore it with nice black shorts and heals with straps around the ankle! I wanted to take advantage and go out everywhere in that outfit just to show it off!
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sheer Paneled Blouse
Posted bylagatita
Location:philly
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

edgy and elegant

Date:June 16, 2013
very nice blouse, with nice cut. the mix of sheer material with the geometric color panels are a fun contrast and make it very versatile.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sheer Paneled Blouse
Posted byMalletta
Location:B,ham, AL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

pretty blouse

Date:June 15, 2013
Well made and very feminine and comfortable. very glad i purchased this product. vibrant color
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sheer Paneled Blouse
Posted byEasdmeen
Location:El Paso, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Must have!

Date:June 6, 2013
The texture of this shirt and the slight transparent material allows this shirt to go from day to night. Highly recommended for any occasion.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sheer Paneled Blouse
Posted byGathia
Location:Ga
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Lovely!

Date:June 6, 2013
Elegant blouse, I love it!! It fits to size and compliments any skin tone.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sheer Paneled Blouse
Posted bymaricusa
Location:miami,florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

damage

Date:June 5, 2013
When i received this blouse that i order for a party the blouse where the buttons are it was
the sewing of the blouse was all broken i had to take it to the store and replace it there not to happy cause i had order it for that party and i could not wear the blouse.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sheer Paneled Blouse
Posted bycreativeone
Location:Shreveport, La
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Little Blouse...

Date:June 5, 2013
I love this blouse. The color is bold and a great statement piece. Tried it on with a pencil skirt, and it was a great look. Can't wait until Sunday to show it off.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sheer Paneled Blouse
Posted byJCIndy
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gorgeous Blouse

Date:June 4, 2013
Love this blouse! Looks great with the matching red cami underneath and paired with cream, white, black, or dark denim.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Pleated Polka Dot Skirt
4.6 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sheer Paneled Blouse
Posted by5footdiva
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not sure about this one

Date:May 30, 2013
This top is beautiful online, but when I received it the color was too much! The bright red was overpowering. It may look great on someone else, but I returned it.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sheer Paneled Blouse
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Quality