THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,230)
Dresses(3,130)
Final Sale(511)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,199)
Jewelry(671)
Pants(2,472)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,801)
Sweaters(2,831)
Tops(5,714)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Tops or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for LTD Sheer Paneled Blouse

LTD Sheer Paneled Blouse

Sheer Paneled Blouse
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
9 out of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Sheer Paneled Blouse
Review 1 for Sheer Paneled Blouse
Posted byAnonymous
Location:Union, NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super Sexy!

Date:August 28, 2013
This top looks a bit orange in the pic but it is a sexy bright red in person! so happy with it! the panels cover what we worry about (Bra showing). It isnt too tight but have a nice fit that is flattering. Wore it with nice black shorts and heals with straps around the ankle! I wanted to take advantage and go out everywhere in that outfit just to show it off!
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sheer Paneled Blouse
Posted bylagatita
Location:philly
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

edgy and elegant

Date:June 16, 2013
very nice blouse, with nice cut. the mix of sheer material with the geometric color panels are a fun contrast and make it very versatile.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sheer Paneled Blouse
Posted byMalletta
Location:B,ham, AL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

pretty blouse

Date:June 15, 2013
Well made and very feminine and comfortable. very glad i purchased this product. vibrant color
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sheer Paneled Blouse
Posted byEasdmeen
Location:El Paso, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Must have!

Date:June 6, 2013
The texture of this shirt and the slight transparent material allows this shirt to go from day to night. Highly recommended for any occasion.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sheer Paneled Blouse
Posted byGathia
Location:Ga
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Lovely!

Date:June 6, 2013
Elegant blouse, I love it!! It fits to size and compliments any skin tone.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sheer Paneled Blouse
Posted bymaricusa
Location:miami,florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

damage

Date:June 5, 2013
When i received this blouse that i order for a party the blouse where the buttons are it was
the sewing of the blouse was all broken i had to take it to the store and replace it there not to happy cause i had order it for that party and i could not wear the blouse.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sheer Paneled Blouse
Posted bycreativeone
Location:Shreveport, La
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Little Blouse...

Date:June 5, 2013
I love this blouse. The color is bold and a great statement piece. Tried it on with a pencil skirt, and it was a great look. Can't wait until Sunday to show it off.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sheer Paneled Blouse
Posted byJCIndy
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gorgeous Blouse

Date:June 4, 2013
Love this blouse! Looks great with the matching red cami underneath and paired with cream, white, black, or dark denim.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Pleated Polka Dot Skirt
4.6 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sheer Paneled Blouse
Posted by5footdiva
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not sure about this one

Date:May 30, 2013
This top is beautiful online, but when I received it the color was too much! The bright red was overpowering. It may look great on someone else, but I returned it.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sheer Paneled Blouse
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Quality