THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,140)
Dresses(2,869)
Final Sale(497)
Handbags(273)
Jackets(1,061)
Jewelry(583)
Pants(2,091)
Shorts(107)
Skirts(1,551)
Sweaters(2,529)
Tops(4,863)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Tops or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Sequin Dots Layering Tank

LTD Sequin Dots Layering Tank

Sequin Dots Layering Tank
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 out of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Sequin Dots Layering Tank
Review 1 for Sequin Dots Layering Tank
Posted bymadyuki
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Scratchy and odd fit for an XS

Date:December 4, 2013
I really like the look of this tank - the rose gold sequins are muted and very nice looking. However, I normally fit XS tops at TheLimited fine, but this is both too long (it goes to halfway down my butt, very unlike the model picture) and too big around the chest/armpit area (making this not cute for wearing on its own). Also, it is very very itchy and sheer. I agree with another reviewer that a cami looks a bit funny because this is a low-cut tank. I wanted to love it but too many things are off...
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sequin Dots Layering Tank
Posted byBusyShopper
Location:Lizella, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Attractive top, Great for layering

Date:November 23, 2013
I love the top with white cami and black jacket. Very chic. Washes well, I wash in cold and I hang to dry. Has held up well, doesn't snag or pull like other sheer tops.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sequin Dots Layering Tank
Posted bympottinger
Location:Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute, but very sheer

Date:November 13, 2013
I like this top a lot, but it's entirely sheer, and it looks weird with a cami underneath.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sequin Dots Layering Tank
Posted byEllenW2011
Location:West Des Moines, IA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super cute

Date:November 10, 2013
This top is super cute. It is pretty sheer so wearing it by itself (Without a cami underneath) really is not possible. Also, I wore this for the first time for a concert - the sequined dots kind of scratched my arms when I was dancing and clapping. I mean, they are sequins so they aren't flat, but it was midly annoying. It's super cute on it's own or under a cardigan or blazer.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sequin Dots Layering Tank
Posted bySallyLaLa
Location:San Francisco
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty

Date:October 8, 2013
Very sheer top so definitely need to wear undershirt. The sequins aren't as shiny as in photo. Fits true to size.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sequin Dots Layering Tank
Posted bySatinDoll
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

This blouse is perfect

Date:September 12, 2013
I love everything about this blouse. I am a size 14 and I often have trouble finding a 14 that looks good and fits well. Limited hit it on the head. The blouse is beautiful and the embellishments are lovely.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sequin Dots Layering Tank
Posted byfrenchie
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very cute top

Date:September 3, 2013
I received a lot of compliments on this top when I wore it. It's sheer and airy, perfect for layering. I haven't washed it yet, so I hope the sequins hold up. I purchased it in the blush/gold color as I found it looked more expensive than the white and black version. I am slender and the XS fits perfectly.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sequin Dots Layering Tank
Posted byshorty9355
Location:Buffalo, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love!

Date:August 4, 2013
bought two of these as gifts. They are super cute, light and fun!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.