THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,140)
Dresses(2,876)
Final Sale(497)
Handbags(273)
Jackets(1,070)
Jewelry(599)
Pants(2,207)
Shorts(111)
Skirts(1,558)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(4,928)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Contrast Hem Colorblock Top

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Contrast Hem Colorblock Top

Contrast Hem Colorblock Top
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
10 out of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Contrast Hem Colorblock Top
Review 1 for Contrast Hem Colorblock Top
Posted byPhilly14
Location:Philadelphia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this top!

Date:May 16, 2012
I had some doubts when I first saw the shirt because it was plain and boxy. I fell in love with it after putting it on! It fits very well and is so light on. Awesome buy!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Contrast Hem Colorblock Top
Posted byddrew
Location:St. Louis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great top

Date:May 10, 2012
I bought this in "Rose Quartz," a bright pink with khaki stripe at bottom. It's feminine, flattering, and very on-trend. I like to pair it with black skinny jeans.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
917 Skinny Jean
4.9 out of 5(66)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Contrast Hem Colorblock Top
Posted byLimited1der
Location:Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Flattering and comfortable

Date:April 27, 2012
I bought this top in the pink, and I am waiting on the tan and the orange to come in the mail.
This is such a versatile piece for anyone's wardrobe. You can tuck it in or leave it out. It is so comfortable that I often pair it with jeans for a causal Friday at the office.
Always get lots of compliments. A must-have.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Contrast Hem Colorblock Top
Posted byMrsShopaholic
Location:Plaquemine, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great buy!

Date:April 24, 2012
Fits great, and falls exactly where it needs to on my hips. Love it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Contrast Hem Colorblock Top
Posted bytcoop5579
Location:st. louis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

cute top but wish i had looked closer!

Date:April 24, 2012
I bought this top in the carrot cake color and thought the bottom was longer (like a tunic) with a grey portion at the bottom. It's not - it's orange on top with a khaki stripe at bottom. Still super cute, but just a tad different! Don't know why I thought that but live and learn. The top is also pretty sheer so I paired it with a skintone cami underneath and that fixed the problem.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Contrast Hem Colorblock Top
Posted bylmtdfan4
Location:Kansas City
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:April 9, 2012
I have the "Navajo Tan" version of this which really looks more like a darker khaki with a black band at the bottom. It's not very fitted, which I don't usually like but it doesn't look too boxy. You could pair it with dress pants or jeans and fun necklace.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Contrast Hem Colorblock Top
Posted byLG5370
Location:Louisiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute top

Date:March 14, 2012
This is a really cute top! I bought it in pink and have worn it with Drew khaki pants to work. When I saw it online I though it was pink and white but it is actually pink with a khaki band at the bottom. It is cute and comfortable and a great price!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Contrast Hem Colorblock Top
Posted byYellowsun
Location:Cleveland, Oh
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this top

Date:February 19, 2012
The color is great for spring. I sized down to XS so it was more fitted.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Contrast Hem Colorblock Top
Posted bycaytlin046
Location:pittsburgh, pa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love the color

Date:February 16, 2012
I love the pink color of this top. I wish that it was a little bit more fitted, but because it fits a little bigger it looks great with skinny pants!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Contrast Hem Colorblock Top
Posted byfirenixie
Location:WV
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Color for Spring

Date:February 7, 2012
I bought this top in the carrot cake orange color because I think it will be great for spring. In person, the orange is a little brighter than it appears in the picture online. The fabric is somewhat sheer; I anticipate needing to wear a flesh colored tank or bra under the top. I found the fit to be true to my usual Limited size. The top is long enough to tuck into skirts/pants. The bottom of the shirt is somewhat tight around my hips, but I will admit that my hips are not proportional to my waist and shoulders (I'm pear shaped). Because of this, I can only wear this shirt tucked in for it to look right, but I think the average person would have no problem. I'm keeping it because otherwise it fits fine, and it'll look good with my suits for spring.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.