THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,213)
Dresses(3,049)
Final Sale(501)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,150)
Jewelry(643)
Pants(2,357)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,728)
Sweaters(2,603)
Tops(5,382)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Silk & Shine Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Silk & Shine Tee

Silk & Shine Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
9 out of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Silk & Shine Tee
Review 1 for Silk & Shine Tee
Posted byAR1983
Location:virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it

Date:November 11, 2012
Fits a tad bit boxy, but the quality is excellent great buy
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Silk & Shine Tee
Posted byfashionprincess1
Location:Columbus, oh
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great addition to the closet

Date:November 8, 2012
I love this shirt! I would recommend to anybody because it's diverse. You can wear to work and out at night.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Silk & Shine Tee
Posted byMangop
Location:San Francisco
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

It works!

Date:November 4, 2012
I was skeptical about this top at first but I bought it since it was on sale. A tip - if you don't tuck it in, it looks like a T-shirt shape. If you tuck it into a pencil skirt, it instantly makes the outfit pop! I tucked it into pair of black skinny jeans for a night out and got tons of compliments. Overall, I'm unexpectedly very happy with this purchase.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Silk & Shine Tee
Posted byKateForHair
Location:Knoxville, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Holiday Party Top

Date:November 1, 2012
Great top!! Make sure to look at washing directions!!! Love the way it looks with either Blck Drew fit pants or the Winter White Color drew fit!!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Silk & Shine Tee
Posted byarbc
Location:Alabama
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fit

Date:October 31, 2012
This top was a terrible fit. Usually get a Med but ordered a small and it was just to blousy and not flattering at all.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Silk & Shine Tee
Posted byliliv
Location:pittsburgh pa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

not for me

Date:October 3, 2012
Would be perfect if not so boxy. I have larger chest and look pregnant.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Silk & Shine Tee
Posted byLadyGolfer
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful Blouse

Date:September 10, 2012
This blouse fit true to size. I am 5'9". I bought it in a size medium. Great fit.
It looks exactly as the picture.
You can pair it up with many of the sweaters on this site as well.
A great blouse for work!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Striped Long Cardigan
4.6 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
Belted Cardigan
4.8 out of 5(60)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Silk & Shine Tee
Posted byjerseygirl
Location:Monmouth County
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

VERY Itchy

Date:September 3, 2012
I love the style and look of this very pretty top. Anything with Bling catches my eye. However, I was very disappointed with this top's sequined stripes. They are so scratchy and itchy even wearing a cami does not help. The cami doesn't cover all the areas where the sparkles come in contact with skin.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Silk & Shine Tee
Posted byMissRoo
Location:Chicago Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great under suit jackets

Date:August 29, 2012
This looks great under a suit jacket. Add a great pencil skirt and you're good to go. The fabric is comfy and even for a loose fit, it's figure flattering.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Black Collection Flounce Skirt
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
Shirred-Sleeve Jacket
4 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Silk & Shine Tee
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Quality