THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Snake Print Blouse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Snake Print Blouse

Snake Print Blouse
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
17 out of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Snake Print Blouse
Review 1 for Snake Print Blouse
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

In between sizes

Date:December 13, 2012
I normally take a small in tops at The Limited, and occasionally I need an XS in the blouson style tops like this one. Unfortunately, the small was too big and the XS was too snug through the chest. The print is wonderful and the material is nice and silky. If the sizing would have been right for me, I would have kept it. I appreciate that this one doesn't have the elastic at the waist like many of the other blouson tops do.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Snake Print Blouse
Posted byUptowngrl
Location:Boston, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Amazing top!

Date:December 11, 2012
When I want an effortless, classy look during the work week, this is my go-to blouse. It fits wonderfully and is very comfortable! This is a must have for the closet this season.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Snake Print Blouse
Posted bylatinjal
Location:houston, tx
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it, good quality

Date:December 6, 2012
The style is great, the fabric excelent, sad no many sizes in store.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Snake Print Blouse
Posted byAnonymous
Location:Charlotte, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Haute!

Date:November 28, 2012
i love my blouse it is super cute and a perfect fit. You can dress it up or down.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Snake Print Blouse
Posted byCenderelle
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Top!

Date:November 27, 2012
I love everything about this top! It goes great with dress pants or some nice dark jeans!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Snake Print Blouse
Posted bysassyshopper12
Location:Chicago
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute/Different

Date:November 27, 2012
This top is very cute/fun. I paired it with a black pencil skirt and a leather jacket. It's something you could use for the office or weekends. The material was very nice and it runs true to size. I typically have great luck with tops at The Limited and this one did not disappoint.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Snake Print Blouse
Posted byFavLimitedGirl
Location:Evansville, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super Cute!

Date:November 20, 2012
I felt like a million bucks trying this on with the cream skinny's and the snakeskin motorcycle jacket. So many compliments, just in the dressing room. The sales girls were using me as a model to sell to other clients in the store.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Faux Leather Snake Jacket
4.8 out of 5(20)
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Snake Print Blouse
Posted byshea05
Location:brandon,ms
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

snake print blouse

Date:November 20, 2012
i love the shirt it fits well and it can be worn with jeans or a skirt.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Snake Print Blouse
Posted bySJFlores
Location:El Paso, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classy

Date:November 20, 2012
I loved the look of the blouse, is classy, yet fashion!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Snake Print Blouse
Posted byemmap
Location:Pennsylavania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Shirt!

Date:November 20, 2012
I'm so happy I bought this shirt! I received so many compliements about it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Snake Print Blouse
Posted byNI1122331
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Elegant!!!

Date:November 12, 2012
I was looking for a shirt with an animal print and this fir my request perfectly; its silky and quality is excellent; it fits true to size and looks much better when you try it on! I paired with my motorcycle jacket and high heels and it looks just perfect!
It is simply the proper amount of animal print; elegant and not tacky!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Drew Welt-Pocket Velvet Slim Pants
4.6 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
Quilted Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket
4.2 out of 5(26)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Snake Print Blouse
Posted byAnde
Location:Iowa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love, love, love!!

Date:November 12, 2012
I wore the top for Girls Night Out and received lots of compliments! It can be paired with jeans or a skirt. I plan on wearing to Vegas in a few weeks!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Snake Print Blouse
Posted bySali
Location:South Carolina
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classy

Date:November 9, 2012
This blouse is top notch. Love the fabric, color combo, detailing. It fit just right and with the color combo it can go with so many things. Great with jeans, slacks, or a sleek pencil skirt.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Snake Print Blouse
Posted byFashionista
Location:Lincoln, NE
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

You will love it!

Date:November 5, 2012
A gorgeous print and high quality. I ended up going up a size as I am broad in the shoulders and wanted more room to move with my little ones. The keyhole detail is quite sexy. I have worn it both with denim and boots as well as with a pencil skirt for work. I agree with the other reviewer that it will cross seasons easily. So glad I own it!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
High Waist Flounced Pencil Skirt
4.3 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
Large Metal Tear Hoop Earring
3.8 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Snake Print Blouse
Posted byyesforlimited
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it

Date:November 3, 2012
This is a gorgeous top and I agree with the previous comment. Much nicer in person than online. Quality and the fit is great. Must have and get it before it's gone.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Snake Print Blouse
Posted byLovred
Location:Chicago Suburb
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

In love with all things animal

Date:October 29, 2012
The web does not do this blouse justice. It is much prettier in person. Got the 50% off sweet treat deal, so it was a no brainer. Fabric is nice weight--this will be a 3 season top. Fits TTS--hits right at the hip and can be worn tucked or untucked. Don't pass this one up!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Snake Print Blouse
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality