THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,143)
Dresses(2,677)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(990)
Jewelry(544)
Pants(1,947)
Shorts(60)
Skirts(1,494)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,568)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Shirred Popover Blouse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Shirred Popover Blouse

Shirred Popover Blouse
Average Customer Rating:
4.679 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 26
26 out of 28(93%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Shirred Popover Blouse
Review 1 for Shirred Popover Blouse
Posted byUmaT
Location:Cleveland, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great color!

Date:December 1, 2012
This shirt is wonderful, and I've gotten several compliments on the color and fabric, as it looks very rich and expensive. I can dress it up or down, with a pencil skirt, leggins, or jeans. Don't miss out on this- a classic!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shirred Popover Blouse
Posted bystardust1850
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great black top

Date:November 29, 2012
Let's face it, you can NEVER have too many black tops. I love the neckline and the loose fit of this top. It looks beautiful tucked in. I wore it like the model is wearing it: tucked into pants with a belt. I paired the black top with eggplant colored skinny jeans and a soft silver belt and black boots. Made for a cute outfit for a night out!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shirred Popover Blouse
Posted byDesigner31
Location:Appleton, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:November 29, 2012
I got this shirt in black, and I love it! I wear dressed up to work and it works just as well as a more casual outfit with jeans! I wish they had even more colors of it available.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shirred Popover Blouse
Posted bylofaccini
Location:miami fl
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great blouse

Date:November 27, 2012
I love this blouse the. Material is great and The fit is perfect! Very happy with this purchase. Very fashionable!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shirred Popover Blouse
Posted bySuplada
Location:CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Trendy yet sophisticated!

Date:November 27, 2012
I wore this top at a conference in Palm Springs two weeks ago. The style is trendy and yet it gave me that sophisticated look. I wore it with black slacks and since we had a lime green theme going as part of the planning committee, I wore a lime green sash like belt; I received a lot of compliments.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shirred Popover Blouse
Posted byShopper86
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Hello Yellow

Date:November 23, 2012
I adore this pop of yellow! Color on model is accurate. I got a small and am 5' 3" and 105 lbs. The shirt is sheer so a shirt under may be needed. It looks great untucked too.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shirred Popover Blouse
Posted byLuvLim
Location:Gibson City, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great feel

Date:November 23, 2012
This blouse is beautiful and has a great feel. The colors are great and easy to accessorize. The fabric is very sheer so be careful what you layer over this blouse to prevent snagging.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shirred Popover Blouse
Posted byMelissaR82
Location:Westchester, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Always get compliments

Date:November 20, 2012
Love this blouse, people always ask where I got it. Great fit, my only issue is that the fabric pulls easily.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shirred Popover Blouse
Posted byslam1084
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Shirred Popover Blouse

Date:November 18, 2012
I absolutely love this shirred popover blouse! I have the bright blue one, and it also comes in this yellow or black color. This shirt is great for work and casual wear! The material is soft, but a little see through. I would highly recommend it :)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shirred Popover Blouse
Posted bylimited27
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great blouse for work or casual

Date:November 14, 2012
I love the fit of this blouse, it looks great tucked in with a pair of dress pants, or for a more casual look with jeans. My only complaint is the fabric, it was very comfortable, but seemed to snag easily. Just have to be careful what kind of jewelry you wear with it and you will be fine. Looks great with the tri-tone cage statement necklace!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shirred Popover Blouse
Posted bylika
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:November 14, 2012
cute! comfortable but the color more like have some greenish !
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shirred Popover Blouse
Posted byAnonymous
Location:Indiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

50/50

Date:November 12, 2012
I loved the look of this shirt so much that I bought two, one in black and one in blue. However, when I got home and wore them I realized it is not as fitted as I had hope and had a difficult time keeping it tucked into my dress pants. When it was tucked in it kept coming loose, creating a "poofy" part all around the top of my pants, not something that I ever usually have a problem with with blouses because of my slim figure.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shirred Popover Blouse
Posted byKLondon
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I LOVE THIS SHIRT!!!

Date:November 9, 2012
My arms usually give me a problem when buying 3/4 or long sleeve shirts; however, the extra room fits my arms perfectly.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shirred Popover Blouse
Posted byGaPeaches
Location:Georgia/Minnesota
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Shirred Popover Blouse

Date:November 9, 2012
Love it, love it, love it. I love the collar and the way the fabric hangs. The fit is awesome. I love anything in any shade of yellow and this is a great addition to my "yellow" collection from The Limited.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shirred Popover Blouse
Posted byStylishEducator
Location:Charleston, SC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

In Love with this shirt

Date:November 9, 2012
I love the way this shirt looks. I bought this exact neon yellow and it looks great on. Its very light so I paired it with a navy blue blazer, jeans, and also with a woven silver, chocolate, and pewter bangle i got here as well. I have gotten many compliments on it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shirred Popover Blouse
Posted byqueenlee
Location:Atlanta
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good Buy

Date:November 9, 2012
The fabric is nice on this top and it has a nice flow. Good with jeans or dress it up with a blazer.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shirred Popover Blouse
Posted byjustkari
Location:Arizona
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A must!!

Date:November 8, 2012
I purchased this top in the neon yellow as well as the black. The neon is not obnoxious at all, and the fit and feel of this top is great! You will def need a cami underneath because it's too sheer on it's own IMO. I can't wait to rock the neon yellow for summer with pops of turquoise accessories!! Ughhhh...LOVE!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shirred Popover Blouse
Posted byGalleriaShopaholic
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:November 8, 2012
Another score! I have purchased this top in 3 colors...
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shirred Popover Blouse
Posted byKurdeen
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Blouse

Date:November 8, 2012
I love this blouse! You can dress it up or down. Works great for the office or a night out. Love it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shirred Popover Blouse
Posted bypetiteasian
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great color and fit!

Date:November 8, 2012
I got the blue blouse and it fits great on me! I have a petite figure, but the blouse's delicate material allowed for some shape and I didn't look enveloped by too much cloth. I love that the color is bright but not neon or pastel bright--it brings the right amount of style to the workplace!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>