THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,204)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(500)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,147)
Jewelry(640)
Pants(2,289)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,727)
Sweaters(2,596)
Tops(5,329)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Tops or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Striped Crisscross Halter Top

LTD Striped Crisscross Halter Top

Striped Crisscross Halter Top
Average Customer Rating:
3.454 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
9 out of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Striped Crisscross Halter Top
Review 1 for Striped Crisscross Halter Top
Posted byJewelofaGirl
Location:Jackson, MS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cutest Blouse

Date:August 1, 2013
Cute blouse that fits almost perfectly!!! I love the look and would definitely recommend it as a must have for your closet!!!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Striped Crisscross Halter Top
Posted byLoveShoes
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Wanted it to work

Date:July 25, 2013
This is a beautiful halter. I absolutely love the color combination and pattern. I did not love the fit, though. The front was awkward (the keyhole was closed but almost protruded a little). The lining seemed like more of a hassle. Mine didnt seem to match the shirt well. I was constantly adjusting it. If you can make it work, its beautiful!
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Striped Crisscross Halter Top
Posted byISHOPALOT66
Location:Dayton, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super Cute

Date:March 21, 2013
I bought this top today along with the matching skirt to wear as an ensemble. I wear a med and found the fit true to size. I am not busty so no issues with it not fitting in the chest area. In fact, the halter is flattering for the shoulders and arms. I think it will also be cute paired up with slacks and a cardigan . Can't wait for warmer temps to wear it.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Striped Crisscross Halter Top
Posted by4Missy
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I tried 3 different sizes!

Date:March 20, 2013
I tried 3 different sizes and still couldn't get the right fit. Fabric was nice, but that neckline is incredibly aukward
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Striped Crisscross Halter Top
Posted byCookie13524
Location:NY,NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

very chic

Date:March 14, 2013
It looks great and the quality is perfect but it fits a little weird in front(to me anyway). Only looks good tucked in. Because I am top heavy untucked it looks boxy. I am 5ft, 132lbs but a 36DDD. So I wear it tucked into slacks with a cardigan and it looks great.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Striped Crisscross Halter Top
Posted byLNN18
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Extremely cute but had to return it!!!

Date:March 4, 2013
I received this top last week. I was disappointed that I had to return it because the fit was a little off. I am a little busty in the top (32D); it was not very flattering on me. The design of the top was very cute and the material was very nice and soft. I would not recommend this top for busty ladies. Therefore, I had to give this top a 1 star rating for fit but 5 stars for quality.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Striped Crisscross Halter Top
Posted byTulsaGirl
Location:Tulsa, OK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Simply gorgeous!

Date:March 4, 2013
I ordered this top on an impulse and planned on returning it before it even arrived. I opened my package and tried it on and immediately fell in love. The top is unique and is very flattering. It accentuates the shoulders and the overall length is great. The review below indicates that it's not ideal for those with large chests. I can see this being true. I'm pretty small in the chest area so I can't speak for those who are not. The material of the shirt is silky yet not sheer. I am very happy and will definitely keep!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Striped Crisscross Halter Top
Posted byWryterTess
Location:South Carolina
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty but not for chesty gals

Date:February 23, 2013
This blouse is very pretty and made well, but it you are large breasted you may wan to pass on this one. It doesn't fit comfortably in the chest at all. I think if you are small on top it will fit better and look nicer.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Striped Crisscross Halter Top
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
3.7 out of 5
( 3.7 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Fit 
3.7 out of 5
( 3.7 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality