THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,140)
Dresses(2,895)
Final Sale(497)
Handbags(273)
Jackets(1,066)
Jewelry(597)
Pants(2,092)
Shorts(107)
Skirts(1,555)
Sweaters(2,532)
Tops(4,909)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Metallic Jacquard Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Metallic Jacquard Tee

Metallic Jacquard Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
8 out of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Metallic Jacquard Tee
Review 1 for Metallic Jacquard Tee
Posted bycassien
Location:San Antonio, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

cute print; boxy fit

Date:December 10, 2012
I got a M in this shirt and it was slightly too tight for me in the chest but big in the shoulder area and waist. It's a boxy fit. I still kept it since I got it on sale.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Metallic Jacquard Tee
Posted byKCinTX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute, but itchy

Date:November 20, 2012
I love this shirt, particularly that it is just a bit longer than most, which makes it easier to wear with skinny jeans. However, the gold pattern make the shirt a little bit itchy if you're sensitive to these things. Not enough for me to return it, but enough that I usually wear a cami underneath.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Metallic Jacquard Tee
Posted bySHB1
Location:Ga
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Loved

Date:November 20, 2012
I have the shirt in an XS. True to size. A tad tight in the shoulder area. Its a little bit itchy on the inside against your skin but obviously not enough for me to give it a bad review. Got TONS of compliments on it!!!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Metallic Jacquard Tee
Posted byAR1983
Location:virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Must Have

Date:November 11, 2012
This top is just ultra feminie, got tons of compliments
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Metallic Jacquard Tee
Posted byScattie
Location:St. Peters, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love This Item

Date:November 8, 2012
I also sent a phoned in report on this item and ecellent sevice, on the day I purchesd item.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Metallic Jacquard Tee
Posted byNiceJeans
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Quality, but Runs Big

Date:November 7, 2012
This is a VERY well made shirt, but it runs a little big. I usually get mediums, but a small would have fit much better. I love pairing this with business garb for a little flash of personality beneath the suit.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Metallic Jacquard Tee
Posted byFashionistaShopper
Location:Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Missed Metallic Moment..

Date:September 3, 2012
this top is super sophisticated and the detailing is wonderful but it's really tight in the bust. I'm usually between a small and a medium and the small fit everywhere but the chest and the medium fit my chest but was too long and too wide at the bottom. I really wish this would have been cut differently so that I could wear it. Sadly, I will just have to admire it on others.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Metallic Jacquard Tee
Posted byAminaO
Location:Los Angeles
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Needs lining!

Date:August 31, 2012
This is a lovely top. It fits true to size and it more gold than it appears online. The only major problem with it...IT'S SO ITCHY! This top would be so great if it were lined. Unfortunately, the material bothered me so much (and my skin isn't that sensitive) during the initial try on that it has to go back. What a shame!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Metallic Jacquard Tee
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality