THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,230)
Dresses(3,130)
Final Sale(511)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,199)
Jewelry(671)
Pants(2,472)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,801)
Sweaters(2,831)
Tops(5,714)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Mandarin-Collar Split-V Blouse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Mandarin-Collar Split-V Blouse

Mandarin-Collar Split-V Blouse
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
9 out of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Mandarin-Collar Split-V Blouse
Review 1 for Mandarin-Collar Split-V Blouse
Posted byLivingInTheATL
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit.

Date:November 30, 2012
Have worn it a couple of times and loved the fit. Wore it tucked in with a jeans and belt the first time. Paired it with leggings the second. So very comfortable.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mandarin-Collar Split-V Blouse
Posted byjustkari
Location:Arizona
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I love this top too!

Date:November 8, 2012
Purchased in Magenta and Navy, it really is a classic piece. You can wear it to work, or wear it with jeans, it really is versatile. Great basic that you will wear again and again!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mandarin-Collar Split-V Blouse
Posted bylimitedloverteacher
Location:Columbus, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this top!

Date:September 12, 2012
I originally bought this top in the navy and cream. I got so many compliments that I bought the purple. The material does not wrinkle and washes great! I wear this top to work and out. Love it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mandarin-Collar Split-V Blouse
Posted byNunley
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Chic Top

Date:September 5, 2012
I love, love, love this top! I received compliments the first day that I wore this shirt, and I can't wait to wear it again. It works great with a pair of skinny jeans for a night out, or a pair of slacks.
I purchased this shirt in 2 different colors, the red and the cream. The cream you probably need to wear a cami under, and the red is more of a orangey-red, but still a very flattering color.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Lexie Tab-Waist J-Pocket Classic Flare Pants
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mandarin-Collar Split-V Blouse
Posted bystyleandcomfort
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Effortless

Date:August 24, 2012
Beautiful shirt in all colors, looks great untucked with pants or shorts. Got the navy and may have to go back for more colors. You'll wear it all the time!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Drew Cuffed Short
4.5 out of 5(35)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mandarin-Collar Split-V Blouse
Posted byardilla79
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute shirt!

Date:August 20, 2012
I bought the cobalt blue, and it is beautiful. It has a very nice fit and is very appealing. I am buying the Lava Red which I saw in the store and it is more like orange. I recommend this shirt !
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mandarin-Collar Split-V Blouse
Posted byUkrainochka
Location:Round Lake, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

GREAT

Date:August 12, 2012
Love, this top. The fit is very tru to size and very flattering. Colors are great too. The red is more like deep orange. Fabric has nice little shine to it. I bought this top os 3 different colors and can't wait to wear it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mandarin-Collar Split-V Blouse
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this in the off white

Date:August 10, 2012
Roll the sleeves up, throw on some jeans, and you'll look effortlessly chic in this top in the off white color. It's just a bit sheer in this color, so you'll need a nude bra or cami underneath.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Mandarin-Collar Split-V Blouse
4.4 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mandarin-Collar Split-V Blouse
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality