THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,212)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,148)
Jewelry(639)
Pants(2,348)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,731)
Sweaters(2,601)
Tops(5,352)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Forenza Cutout Tie Blouse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Forenza Cutout Tie Blouse

Forenza Cutout Tie Blouse
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
10 out of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Forenza Cutout Tie Blouse
Review 1 for Forenza Cutout Tie Blouse
Posted bymoney
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute for any type of outfit

Date:November 22, 2012
I like this top because you can dress it up or down, the color is beautiful, and the pattern is very interesting. I'm curvy and it fits my arms/shoulders/waist very well despite being a pullover, but I'm not in love with the neckline like I thought I would be. It lays a bit awkwardly and pulls around my chest, which isn't all that large in proportion to everything else. I will most likely end up wearing it untied to alleviate some of the problem. Overall, cute, interesting, good addition to the wardrobe, but may not be the best fit for busty gals.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Forenza Cutout Tie Blouse
Posted bySelena
Location:Washington DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it! Great with a belt!

Date:November 18, 2012
This top is beautiful and very striking... I received tons of compliments at work when I wore it with a black skirt and a black wrap belt and black tights with a pattern (all from The Limited!). The fitting is not that great on its own but it looks great with a belt. I'm 5'11 and 175 lbs with long arms and M fit perfectly since S was too short on the arms and too tight on the shoulders, even though I normally wear an S in Limited shirts. It's a great steal at the sale price. You can't go wrong!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Black Collection Inset Yoke Skirt
4.7 out of 5(19)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Forenza Cutout Tie Blouse
Posted byFlorida
Location:South Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Strikingly Different!

Date:November 9, 2012
Everything about this blouse is unique. The bell sleeves, the teardrop cutout collar, the bird pattern (how fun!)...it's definitely a conversation piece. Since I wanted this blouse to be the focal point, I paired it with a black collection pencil skirt and plain black heels. The fit is spot on, and despite my initial thoughts, the shirt is not hard to put on at all (there isn't much stretch). Great piece!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Forenza Cutout Tie Blouse
Posted byShanners
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute top

Date:November 8, 2012
Love the cut outs and print! Can bunch up at the top but overall great top!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Forenza Cutout Tie Blouse
Posted bybears117
Location:Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute!

Date:November 8, 2012
I love this blouse, it fits well and I love the cutouts because they don't show a lot of skin, just the right amount!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Forenza Cutout Tie Blouse
Posted byShopstar
Location:Coconut Creek FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pattern!!

Date:November 2, 2012
I must say I wasn't draw to this top at first glance but after taking a closer look there was something intriguing about the pattern. After trying it on it looked really great. There's a certain elegance about this top that u can't deny...you just have to love!! I must say however that it fits small especially in bust area. A small would be ideal for me but had to go up to a medium. If u want to add some difference with a touch of class go for this one. Its worth it!!!!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Forenza Cutout Tie Blouse
Posted byirishbelle
Location:Kansas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Unique

Date:October 30, 2012
I initially was attracted to this piece because of the print. I tried it on in my usual size (XS) but felt more comfortable sizing up (it was slightly tight across the upper back). It's an unusual cut and style, but when I paired it with the new gold mini skirt, I had to have it. It's soft and silky smooth, the sleeves are airy and light, and the tie and cutout is just so different. It's really a great top!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Mod Mini Skirt
4.7 out of 5(40)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Forenza Cutout Tie Blouse
Posted bySaleShopper
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great top

Date:October 23, 2012
This top is very interesting and much prettier in person. I usually wear a small-medium in women's tops and went with the medium in this one. I'm glad I did because it fits a little longer in the sleeves (which I need since I have long arms). The fabric is of nice weight as well but still maintains its flowy qualities...Total steal at the sales price too....
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Forenza Cutout Tie Blouse
Posted byunlimitedJoy
Location:East Coast
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love this blouse

Date:September 5, 2012
This blouse is really super cute -- the bird pattern is interesting, yet subtle. Love how the sleeves are a bit longer in the back.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Forenza Cutout Tie Blouse
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality