THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,204)
Dresses(2,938)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(275)
Jackets(1,082)
Jewelry(610)
Pants(2,261)
Shorts(111)
Skirts(1,643)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(5,083)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Long-Sleeve Panel Blouse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Long-Sleeve Panel Blouse

Long-Sleeve Panel Blouse
Average Customer Rating:
3.111 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
4 out of 9(44%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Long-Sleeve Panel Blouse
Review 1 for Long-Sleeve Panel Blouse
Posted bylimitedloved
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this top

Date:October 31, 2012
I actually love this top, it was a great pop of color and works really well with a solid colored skirt or pant.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Navy Plainweave Pencil Skirt
4.4 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Long-Sleeve Panel Blouse
Posted byILoveTL
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Will only work if you have toothpick arms!

Date:October 25, 2012
I am usually either a small or xsmall in clothes from TL. I ordered this one in a medium based on the other reviews and it was still WAY too tight in the arms. I could barely move. I got the large hoping it would fit, but of course it was too big everywhere else. The shirt is gorgeous, though! If you super thin arms it may be worth a shot!
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Long-Sleeve Panel Blouse
Posted byJantheMan
Location:Toledo, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful but a few suggestions

Date:October 17, 2012
The top is a beautiful color but if you are a curvy girl the bottom of the top gives to room for hips... I would suggest creating slits at the bottom of both sides of the top to create a little extra room for girls who a little curvy.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Long-Sleeve Panel Blouse
Posted byAud222
Location:New Orleans, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Didn't work for me

Date:September 29, 2012
The top I tried on had a bad case of the static clings. More important, I thought the style of the shirt was just awkward and didn't work. I love some funkiness in my clothes, but this blouse missed the mark. It was not flattering on me and the sleeve shape didn't seem to go with the rest of the top. I initially loved it (on the website and on the hanger), but once it was on my torso, not so much.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Long-Sleeve Panel Blouse
Posted byLimitedLover27
Location:NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Too Much Static!

Date:September 22, 2012
I love the color, design, gold button. Like others said, too much static! So uncomfortable.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Long-Sleeve Panel Blouse
Posted byTabasco9
Location:Arlington, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the color!

Date:September 15, 2012
The color is great--very vibrant and will go well with the burgundy shades that are so popular this season. Like one of the other reviewers said, it does have a lot of static cling. Other than that, I like the fit & the slight bell sleeves on this shirt.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Long-Sleeve Panel Blouse
Posted byShopLimited
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Static Cling

Date:August 25, 2012
I love the look of this top. The color falls in with trend. However, when I put the top on it clung to me and was extremely static. I wiped the inside of the shirt with a bounce sheet, which helped. The sleeves are also awkward. I tried rolling them but due to the material, the rolls tended to come undone. This shirt is just too high maintenance for my liking.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Long-Sleeve Panel Blouse
Posted bymarathongirl
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

wanted to love it

Date:August 24, 2012
Like the other reviewer (and apparently everyone in Indianapolis is buying this top, lol), I wanted to love it. The color is fabulous, and personally, I really like the sleeves. But the keyhole didn't work for me. It was cut a little too low, and I'm a 34D (got the small), and it looked terrible because the keyhole hit wrong (it was not only too low but gapint). This would look great on a smaller chested girl. :)
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Long-Sleeve Panel Blouse
Posted bykcindy
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

unique top

Date:August 10, 2012
I got this top and was attracted to how different it was at first. The color was great for fall, but bright enough to wear late summer and the shirt fit well. I just dind't like the flared sleeves. I found myself wanting to push them up because they kept getting in the way. Overall I liked this shirt, just didn't love it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.