THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Embellished Tie Blouse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Embellished Tie Blouse

Embellished Tie Blouse
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
17 out of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Embellished Tie Blouse
Review 1 for Embellished Tie Blouse
Posted byFutureLawyer
Location:Richmond, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love love love

Date:November 15, 2012
This top is so cute. I wear it under my suits for court and with jeans just for class. I've gotten so many compliments on it, it's just the right amount of sparkle to still be professional and it just fits like a dream.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished Tie Blouse
Posted byMSmall
Location:Fairfax, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Cute

Date:January 3, 2013
I love this blouse. I only gave it 4 stars for fit b/c I bought an XS and it was a bit long on me (I'm 5-3 1/2). I certainly couldn't tuck it into jeans as shown in the picture. I did wear it with jeans but untucked with a blazer. I also wore it it with a skirt and I successfully tucked it.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished Tie Blouse
Posted bygibeanie
Location:Pleasantville, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not bad at all.

Date:December 19, 2012
Nice Top, quality is very good. I have two complaints which are really just picky by me. One it is really sheer and you have to wear a cami under it and the other is the sleeves are really long for the size of the top. I do like the top alot. I would recommend it to a friend though!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Exact Stretch Skinny Pant
4.5 out of 5(62)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished Tie Blouse
Posted byHarvest3100
Location:NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gorgeous Blouse!

Date:November 30, 2012
As soon as I saw this online I knew I had to have it. It doesn't disappoint. Can be worn dressy with suits or casual with a pair of jeans and a blazer. Glad, I added this blouse to my wardrobe.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Shrunken Plaid Jacket
5 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
Pleated Polka Dot Skirt
4.6 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
Colorblocked Raglan-Sleeve Sweater
4 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished Tie Blouse
Posted bytderhammer
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfortable

Date:November 24, 2012
I bought this top to wear under a crop sweater, but am looking forward to creating other looks with it. I am fairly busty and finding tops that fit can be a problem, but this one fit great through the bust. It's pretty shear though and will need a cami if I wear alone.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished Tie Blouse
Posted bySJFlores
Location:El Paso, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super-Nice

Date:November 20, 2012
I love it! and I got really good compliments at work. I wore it with a black pant and it looked very professional, but I am also planning in wearing it with a pair of jeans for a casual look.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished Tie Blouse
Posted byJaiCandyCouture
Location:Baltimore
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classic off white for the winter

Date:November 15, 2012
This is a must own item for the winter. I purchased this in a M which fits really nice considering how busty I am. This shirt can be dressed up or down and taking from day to night with min. effort would recommend.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished Tie Blouse
Posted bycrooklyn83
Location:Boston, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So cute!!

Date:November 14, 2012
I love this shirt. It is easy to dress up or down with jeans. Very versatile! Wish it came in more colors!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embellished Tie Blouse
Posted byTerriD
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very cute & stylish!

Date:November 13, 2012
I love this blouse and received so many compliments on it! It looks very professional for work without looking stuffy. It fits perfectly, the sleeves fall just right. Beautiful blouse
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embellished Tie Blouse
Posted byDhflaherty
Location:Tuscaloosa, AL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Embellished Tie Blouse - Perfect!

Date:November 11, 2012
I love this blouse! The fit is very comfortable and classy. I love the fact that I can dress this blouse up and dress it down. The fabric is not scratchy and it feels great on, even after 8 hours at the office.
I choose to wear a cream/neutral color cami underneath; however, it is not necessary. The fabric is slightly see-through so it is important to wear a quality bra that matches your skin tone if you choose not to wear something under it.
The fabric flows very good and does not wrinkle easy.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embellished Tie Blouse
Posted byNI1122331
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful top!

Date:November 7, 2012
I really love love love this top! I actually saw it at several occasions but never thought of trying it until one day I chose to match it with a pair of pants I am trying and I fell in love!!! It actually fits much better on you than on the hanger!
I ordered my size which is medium and it fit true to size! Definitely recommend this!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Embellished Tie Blouse
Posted bymeglin
Location:Pittsburgh PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this blouse

Date:November 7, 2012
This is a beautiful blouse and above all a great fit. Goes well with jeans or very dressy.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Embellished Tie Blouse
Posted byJLauren
Location:Richmond, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great work blouse!

Date:November 6, 2012
I agree that this blouse is much prettier in person! It makes a great addition to the work wardrobe and can definitely be dressed up for nicer events. It fits like most of the LTD blouses and while thin is not too sheer when worn with a nude bra or light cami.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Embellished Tie Blouse
Posted byfirstlady247
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Stunning!!

Date:October 27, 2012
Very classy! perfect for the upcoming holidays!! Perfect fit, true to size!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Embellished Tie Blouse
Posted byarkansas14
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Much cuter in person!

Date:October 14, 2012
I L-O-V-E this top!!! It will work for both work and weekend wear! Don't miss out on this top!
I'd pair it with the pink 3/4 sleeve jacket along with camel pants or the camel skirt for work and then it'd look great with a pair of skinny jeans on the weekend! BUY IT NOW!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Embellished Tie Blouse
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality