THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,145)
Dresses(2,686)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(994)
Jewelry(545)
Pants(1,950)
Shorts(68)
Skirts(1,501)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,574)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Smocked Shoulder Popover Blouse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Smocked Shoulder Popover Blouse

Smocked Shoulder Popover Blouse
Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
8 out of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Smocked Shoulder Popover Blouse
Review 1 for Smocked Shoulder Popover Blouse
Posted bystoreshopper
Location:Evansville, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:November 20, 2012
Don't like the way the last button pops out a little. Would prefer it lay a little more flat. But I also wear this under a sweater so that is not much of an issue.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Smocked Shoulder Popover Blouse
Posted byNikki
Location:Orlando, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful!

Date:November 13, 2012
Great top! Dress up or down. True to size. The shirt is a bit sheer, so a tank is a must for underneath. So many compliments on it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Smocked Shoulder Popover Blouse
Posted byJmeB
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super cute

Date:November 11, 2012
I love this top. It was lower cut than I expected, but I liked that because it makes it a little more flirty while still being totally work appropriate. It was comfortable and looked great all day.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Smocked Shoulder Popover Blouse
Posted byashcab
Location:Orlando, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

very pretty top

Date:November 9, 2012
I really like this top. I'm a size 4-6, and the small fits great. It's a good color, sheer so you will need something to go under it. I bought the pink seamless tank to wear under it and paired it with the burgundy skinny jeans. It looks great!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Smocked Shoulder Popover Blouse
Posted byyesforlimited
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Lovely top

Date:November 3, 2012
This is a lovely top but might have to be careful because it tends to shed a little bit. But it was not a problems for me. I think as long as you are careful it should be fine. Lovely color and the fit is great too. Love all these tops by limited and have to say that I am addicted to shopping at limited.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Smocked Shoulder Popover Blouse
Posted bySali
Location:South Carolina
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Almost Perfect

Date:November 2, 2012
The color of this blouse is amazing. I got so many compliments on it. The fit is just right. The button detailing is cute. I did experience some of the shedding like some of the other reviewers mentioned, but the threading that sheds is so light it really isn't all that noticable.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Smocked Shoulder Popover Blouse
Posted byShoppingmom
Location:WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Happy with this one!

Date:October 26, 2012
I loved this top. It is different - love the buttons. The design on the fabric is special. I noticed a tiny amount of the shedding that the other review mentioned. It wasn't noticeable though. I wore lighter pants and nothing was all over them...not sure why they had difficulty. I work a cami under this one. Lots of compliments. Usually wear an xs in loose tops and it fit perfectly! I would love more in this style and cut!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Drew Straight Leg Pant
4.7 out of 5(17)
 
 
 
Bird Print Peasant Blouse
4.3 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
Split-V Blouse
4.8 out of 5(22)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Smocked Shoulder Popover Blouse
Posted byLuvsClothes
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sheds!

Date:October 15, 2012
Love the fit color and pattern but agree with the other reviewer that this shirt sheds like crazy! I'm wearing for the first time today and need to lint roll my pants & chair!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Smocked Shoulder Popover Blouse
Posted byVeggieLisa
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

What a Waste of a Beautiful Design

Date:October 10, 2012
I bought this top in an XS (I'm 5'4", 125lbs, and 34b/c) and still had enough room to make it look as pictured. It is very pretty and as close to an animal print that I will ever get (the threading design is in an almost zebra-ish pattern). The color is more of a dusty rose than a pink which was great since I'm not a pink kind of gal. Then......I wore this to work today and the threads that make up the design come out almost instantly and continuously throughout the day; all over my pants, work chair, car, etc. You need only barely rub against something and threads are swarming around you (NO exaggeration). I REALLY love this top's design but I feel like there will be nothing left of it after a few more uses. So disappointed.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Smocked Shoulder Popover Blouse
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality