THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Printed Soft Tunic

LTD Printed Soft Tunic

Printed Soft Tunic
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
15 out of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Printed Soft Tunic
Review 1 for Printed Soft Tunic
Posted bymarellav
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not a good fit

Date:April 10, 2013
This top was just did not fit me well at all. I love the colors. But is just didn't work out for me.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Printed Soft Tunic
Posted byMoochie
Location:Bloomington, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great top

Date:April 10, 2013
I love this top looks great with dress pants or jeans.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Printed Soft Tunic
Posted bympottinger
Location:Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:March 28, 2013
Polka dots are in this spring, and I couldn't be happier. This top takes that trend and makes it fun with the cut of this shirt! I definitely recommend it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Printed Soft Tunic
Posted byEMiz54
Location:Bucks County, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love polka dots!!

Date:March 1, 2013
This shirt is so adorable and comfortable!!! It is great with nice slacks for work and super cute with dark wash jeans! Love!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Printed Soft Tunic
Posted byteachershopping1
Location:El Paso, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very comfortable and cute!

Date:February 14, 2013
Wore it with navy blue slacks and it looked so cute. Super comfy. Love it! I'm very happy with this purchase and may buy another in a different pattern.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Printed Soft Tunic
Posted byGingerbatch
Location:Wisconsin
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Boxy Fit

Date:February 13, 2013
I ordered this online because it was so cute in the picture. It got to me and while it is very cute in person once I put it on I knew it had to go back, it is very boxy and not flattering at all. When I returned it to the store, the saleslady who was a different size than I am said she thought it fit terribly and was boxy as well, she kept hers I did not.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Printed Soft Tunic
Posted byCastletonShopper
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice work shirt

Date:February 8, 2013
Love the bright fun print, the top is a little snug through the bust line. Overall very happy with my purchase.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Printed Soft Tunic
Posted bysimplysara
Location:san diego, ca
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Had to Have It

Date:February 8, 2013
I saw this top online & went directly to the store to buy it, I thought it was that cute. It looks just like it does in the photo; the fabric is nice & dense but still light-feeling on your skin. The red is a more orangey tone of red rather than a blue tone of red but that makes it a little brighter for summer. I would have to concur with the other reviewer that had trouble with the gold buttons over an ample chest. I'm not huge (34D) but the gold buttons do pull a bit when I open my arms to stretch them but I figured, how often would I be doing this, so got it anyway. I did have to go up a size in this design -- the xs fit everywhere EXCEPT the chest -- in order to make it work, though.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Printed Soft Tunic
Posted byIleanits
Location:Miami
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice dots

Date:February 6, 2013
Perfect to combine with white and the limited short open red blazer
Nice quality
Great to buy it on sale as I did
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Printed Soft Tunic
Posted byfemalefan
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute top

Date:February 6, 2013
This top is adorable and good quality. Looks just like it does in the photo.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Printed Soft Tunic
Posted byElementaryTeacher
Location:KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good Quality, but Didn't Fit in the Chest

Date:February 4, 2013
The quality of this shirt is great, but I have a larger chest (36C), and the gold buttons wanted to pop apart. Otherwise, I would have loved to purchase this shirt because I LOVE the polka dot print.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Printed Soft Tunic
Posted byErnieH
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Polka dot fanatic!

Date:January 25, 2013
I love all things polka dots...including this adorable shirt. The red is so vibrant and is a color that looks good on anyone. It fits true to size and looks great with jeans, skirts and dress pants. This top will also transition well into every season. I wish they made it in other colors. So so cute!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Printed Soft Tunic
Posted byarimie33
Location:Albany, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect for spring!

Date:January 25, 2013
I love this top! Its fun color and quality fabric (thicker than the navy version) make it a great buy for the transition to spring. Perfect with a blazer or cardigan at the office!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Printed Soft Tunic
Posted byiversotr
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gorgeous

Date:January 21, 2013
I tried this on today and fell in love! I cannot wait to wear this to work with a blazer or jacket! Such a fun, girlie top! Fits true to size, I wear a size medium and have an ample chest (34DDD), and the medium fits perfect!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Printed Soft Tunic
Posted byTXSteph
Location:San Antonio, Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So cute

Date:January 20, 2013
This is such a cute and feminine top! Looks great with a pair of navy slacks and nude heels. A great piece that I can wear anytime.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Drew Fit & Flare Pant
4.8 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Printed Soft Tunic
Posted byLimited24
Location:Charlotte, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I love this top!

Date:January 19, 2013
I tend to shy away from red, but this shirt is so fantastic!! The fabric is wonderful - a nice balance between thickness and comfort. The print is just as adorable in person. I tried on an XS and found that it was too tight around my chest, which is weird since I never have that issue, but the small fits well. (So, ladies with larger chests may want to size up.) I can't wait to wear my new favorite top!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Printed Soft Tunic
Posted byLuisabeth757
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the polka dots

Date:January 8, 2013
I saw this at TL store and loved it but was unsure of the style. I am just under 5 ft, around 102 lbs. The xs fit just right and it is really cute. It will look good dressed up or down, or with a blazer.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.