THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,140)
Dresses(2,869)
Final Sale(497)
Handbags(273)
Jackets(1,068)
Jewelry(598)
Pants(2,127)
Shorts(108)
Skirts(1,556)
Sweaters(2,533)
Tops(4,905)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Tops or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Printed Soft Tunic

LTD Printed Soft Tunic

Printed Soft Tunic
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
15 out of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Printed Soft Tunic
Review 1 for Printed Soft Tunic
Posted bymarellav
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not a good fit

Date:April 10, 2013
This top was just did not fit me well at all. I love the colors. But is just didn't work out for me.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Printed Soft Tunic
Posted byMoochie
Location:Bloomington, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great top

Date:April 10, 2013
I love this top looks great with dress pants or jeans.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Printed Soft Tunic
Posted bympottinger
Location:Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:March 28, 2013
Polka dots are in this spring, and I couldn't be happier. This top takes that trend and makes it fun with the cut of this shirt! I definitely recommend it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Printed Soft Tunic
Posted byEMiz54
Location:Bucks County, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love polka dots!!

Date:March 1, 2013
This shirt is so adorable and comfortable!!! It is great with nice slacks for work and super cute with dark wash jeans! Love!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Printed Soft Tunic
Posted byteachershopping1
Location:El Paso, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very comfortable and cute!

Date:February 14, 2013
Wore it with navy blue slacks and it looked so cute. Super comfy. Love it! I'm very happy with this purchase and may buy another in a different pattern.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Printed Soft Tunic
Posted byGingerbatch
Location:Wisconsin
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Boxy Fit

Date:February 13, 2013
I ordered this online because it was so cute in the picture. It got to me and while it is very cute in person once I put it on I knew it had to go back, it is very boxy and not flattering at all. When I returned it to the store, the saleslady who was a different size than I am said she thought it fit terribly and was boxy as well, she kept hers I did not.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Printed Soft Tunic
Posted byCastletonShopper
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice work shirt

Date:February 8, 2013
Love the bright fun print, the top is a little snug through the bust line. Overall very happy with my purchase.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Printed Soft Tunic
Posted bysimplysara
Location:san diego, ca
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Had to Have It

Date:February 8, 2013
I saw this top online & went directly to the store to buy it, I thought it was that cute. It looks just like it does in the photo; the fabric is nice & dense but still light-feeling on your skin. The red is a more orangey tone of red rather than a blue tone of red but that makes it a little brighter for summer. I would have to concur with the other reviewer that had trouble with the gold buttons over an ample chest. I'm not huge (34D) but the gold buttons do pull a bit when I open my arms to stretch them but I figured, how often would I be doing this, so got it anyway. I did have to go up a size in this design -- the xs fit everywhere EXCEPT the chest -- in order to make it work, though.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Printed Soft Tunic
Posted byIleanits
Location:Miami
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice dots

Date:February 6, 2013
Perfect to combine with white and the limited short open red blazer
Nice quality
Great to buy it on sale as I did
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Printed Soft Tunic
Posted byfemalefan
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute top

Date:February 6, 2013
This top is adorable and good quality. Looks just like it does in the photo.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Printed Soft Tunic
Posted byElementaryTeacher
Location:KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good Quality, but Didn't Fit in the Chest

Date:February 4, 2013
The quality of this shirt is great, but I have a larger chest (36C), and the gold buttons wanted to pop apart. Otherwise, I would have loved to purchase this shirt because I LOVE the polka dot print.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Printed Soft Tunic
Posted byErnieH
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Polka dot fanatic!

Date:January 25, 2013
I love all things polka dots...including this adorable shirt. The red is so vibrant and is a color that looks good on anyone. It fits true to size and looks great with jeans, skirts and dress pants. This top will also transition well into every season. I wish they made it in other colors. So so cute!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Printed Soft Tunic
Posted byarimie33
Location:Albany, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect for spring!

Date:January 25, 2013
I love this top! Its fun color and quality fabric (thicker than the navy version) make it a great buy for the transition to spring. Perfect with a blazer or cardigan at the office!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Printed Soft Tunic
Posted byiversotr
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gorgeous

Date:January 21, 2013
I tried this on today and fell in love! I cannot wait to wear this to work with a blazer or jacket! Such a fun, girlie top! Fits true to size, I wear a size medium and have an ample chest (34DDD), and the medium fits perfect!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Printed Soft Tunic
Posted byTXSteph
Location:San Antonio, Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So cute

Date:January 20, 2013
This is such a cute and feminine top! Looks great with a pair of navy slacks and nude heels. A great piece that I can wear anytime.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Drew Fit & Flare Pant
4.8 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Printed Soft Tunic
Posted byLimited24
Location:Charlotte, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I love this top!

Date:January 19, 2013
I tend to shy away from red, but this shirt is so fantastic!! The fabric is wonderful - a nice balance between thickness and comfort. The print is just as adorable in person. I tried on an XS and found that it was too tight around my chest, which is weird since I never have that issue, but the small fits well. (So, ladies with larger chests may want to size up.) I can't wait to wear my new favorite top!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Printed Soft Tunic
Posted byLuisabeth757
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the polka dots

Date:January 8, 2013
I saw this at TL store and loved it but was unsure of the style. I am just under 5 ft, around 102 lbs. The xs fit just right and it is really cute. It will look good dressed up or down, or with a blazer.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.