THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(2,968)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(277)
Jackets(1,087)
Jewelry(620)
Pants(2,279)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,654)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(5,135)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Gold Studded Blouse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Gold Studded Blouse

Gold Studded Blouse
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 out of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Gold Studded Blouse
Review 1 for Gold Studded Blouse
Posted byMim1
Location:Kingston, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Detail Oriented!

Date:February 6, 2013
This top looks way more expensive that it is! Great detail studding accompanied with slit in back makes for a very interesting top day or night! Highly recommend!!!!!!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Gold Studded Blouse
Posted bySpize
Location:Charlotte, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gold stud blouse

Date:February 1, 2013
I love this top and my girl friends do to. I have paired it with the denim 678 jeans and wedges and it is the perfect out fit for any where.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Gold Studded Blouse
Posted byChicLatina
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fooled by the size.

Date:January 3, 2013
This blouse it gorgeous! Unfortunately, the size was too small. I ordered a large but seemed to me like a small medium. I ordered several items and all the same size, but this one seemed to be smaller for some reason. Other than that it was very lovely. I ended up returning it.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Gold Studded Blouse
Posted byrustybay
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good staple, could be made better

Date:December 20, 2012
I haven't worn this top out yet, but I think it will be worn fairly frequently. The front of the shirt is absolutely plain with a scoop collar. You only get a hint of the glam back with the sleeve cuffs. I found the back studs to not be as pronounced as they are on the picture, but they are still a cute addition. If I were the designer, I'd def. have sewn up the tail of the shirt. I don't think it adds anything, and in fact makes the shirt compete between dressy and casual. I don't particularly like the open tail because it doesn't lay as evenly in person as it appears on this flat-butt model. I might consider stitching that up myself. I felt the chest ran tight compared to the waist, though I would not have sized up from my usual Limited size. As for the fabric, it could be softer. I purchased a different polyester top from the Limited in the same order and that material was far softer and silkier. This is a heavier fabric, despite having a nearly sheer look. Lastly, I would have loved to have some extra studs included as I'm afraid of them falling off. You do get an extra button, but it seems far less likely that will come off versus a stud.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Gold Studded Blouse
Posted byangels444
Location:Boca Raton, Fl
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this

Date:December 20, 2012
I wore this to my Christmas party. It was a hit. Love the gold studs around the wrists and back.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Gold Studded Blouse
Posted byBudgetQueen
Location:Richmond, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice shirt

Date:December 15, 2012
This shirt is pretty true to size may not work for you if are hippy or have a booty. It will rise up in the back but overall I love this shirt!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
917 Skinny Jean
4.9 out of 5(66)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Gold Studded Blouse
Posted byGJDJ
Location:Paducah
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:December 13, 2012
I did not like this top as well as I did in the picture.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Gold Studded Blouse
Posted byuniquelynoone
Location:Missouri
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gold Studded Blouse

Date:December 12, 2012
I am 5'5--D-cup--and I ordered a small, my usual size. This blouse was too snug across my chest for me. I will be exchanging it for a medium. Also the back did not come down as far on me as is shown on the model. But the blouse is awesome and I can't wait to rock it with my leather pants.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.