THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,230)
Dresses(3,133)
Final Sale(512)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,204)
Jewelry(674)
Pants(2,481)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,801)
Sweaters(2,846)
Tops(5,728)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Tops or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for LTD Printed Layering Top

LTD Printed Layering Top

Printed Layering Top
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
14 out of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Printed Layering Top
Review 1 for Printed Layering Top
Posted byClucky
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great color, but not as pictured

Date:July 25, 2013
I love the color and style of this shirt. It's more of a darker khaki color in the background, and looks much better in real life than shown in the picture above. I had tried it on in the store first, but they didn't have my size. The fabric is thin but opaque, and doesn't cling to the skin. It's perfect for summer!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Printed Layering Top
Posted byShellz
Location:Davenport,IA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Absolute work wardrobe staple

Date:June 28, 2013
Great lightweight, spring/ summer top. Great quality, true to size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Printed Layering Top
Posted byLimitedLoverLady
Location:Baltimore, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classy!

Date:June 24, 2013
Love this top! I initially purchased in a S, but had to return for an XS. Consider sizing down for this top.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Printed Layering Top
Posted byleautumn
Location:Tucson, AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful Top

Date:June 17, 2013
This top is great! It's so nice and light...a very nice top for summer months. Then in the winter just top with a cardigan.
Also, I'm a girl with some curves and this shirts sits nicely. Very nice buy.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Printed Layering Top
Posted byKimberlyb42
Location:Simpsonville, SC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So cute but colors different

Date:June 11, 2013
First let me say this top really is adorable. The colors are however really different than shown online. The color of the top is more of a khaki and the orange is more robust. A great piece none the less just different than what I expected.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Printed Layering Top
Posted bymosstm
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Flirty

Date:June 10, 2013
I received so many compliments today. This shirt is just that awesome. It fits true to size and the pop of orange was just the right touch. You will not be disappointed. I didn't have to wear a cami which is always a plus.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Printed Layering Top
Posted byJenSEA
Location:Seattle, WA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great shirt for work and fun

Date:June 7, 2013
I bought this shirt to wear to an interview where I was instructed to dress business casual (no easy pant suit option). I chose this to layer under a blazer and it looked great- struck the perfect balance of put together, but not uptight. The quality is nice too- lightweight so you stay cool and not too sheer.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
2-Button Blazer
4.5 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Printed Layering Top
Posted byKanubis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So Many Compliments

Date:June 4, 2013
This top is perfect for the hot weather! It's breezy and super comfy. Colors are beautiful!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Printed Layering Top
Posted byLovred
Location:Chicago Suburb
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice Summer Top

Date:June 3, 2013
Will get a lot of wear out of this top this summer. Will look good on its' own or layered under a jacket. The material is light weight, and the pattern doesn't seem quite as large on the top that I have. It fits true to size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Printed Layering Top
Posted byLimitedFanPM
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

beautiful top

Date:June 1, 2013
I bought this top in store over the weekend and loved it on. It's a beautiful color and very lightweight. Can dress up or down easily.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Printed Layering Top
Posted byardilla79
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful and fun blouse

Date:May 30, 2013
I soon as I received the email from The Limited letting me know they had new stuff, I went to the store to check it out. I haven't had good luck this year with the Limited shorts, so I wanted to see what stuff was new. I didn't find any new shorts but I found this beautiful and nice top The color is beautiful. It will look pretty with jeans, white shorts etc. I totally recommend it..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Printed Layering Top
Posted byMarielle
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice summer top

Date:May 30, 2013
I recently visited TL and bought six really fun and versatile summer tops. This one is very cute and looks good with jeans or a pencil skirt. The color is fun for summer and the fit is perfect and true to size.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Printed Layering Top
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality