Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,297)
Dresses(3,378)
Final Sale(508)
Handbags(284)
Jackets(1,310)
Jewelry(683)
Pants(2,586)
Shorts(106)
Skirts(1,888)
Sweaters(3,069)
Tops(5,843)
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Lace-Back Blouse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Holiday Inn Club Vacations.

LTD Lace-Back Blouse

Lace-Back Blouse
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 10
13 out of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Lace-Back Blouse
Review 1 for Lace-Back Blouse
Posted byForensicPsyD
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the detail on the back

Date:June 18, 2013
This is a beautiful blouse...it's nice and thin for the summer to wear to work, though a tanktop is needed underneath. I also like how the neckline, allows you to wear a nice sized necklace. Overall, great flow-y blouse. In the picture it looks pale blue, but it is actually off white/pale cream.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace-Back Blouse
Posted byStarbuck88
Location:Salt Lake City, utah
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty and white

Date:May 5, 2013
I got this in size X'S in cream, and it is so pretty! I paired it with a pair of blush colored slacks, and camel accessories for a very demure office look.
I will say this, the blouse is extremely sheer. Very. I wore a nude tank top under it to work, but it made a rather unsightly shadow . Probably I just need a lighter tank top.
I also wore this shirt on a night out and used a backless bra, and just allowed it to be super sheer. That went over well, too, but is too sexy for work.
Ultimately, very pretty, very nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace-Back Blouse
Posted byKewlcatt06
Location:Louisiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this top

Date:April 28, 2013
I purchased the aqua in xs. I normally wear a small but I tried it on first an xs fits better. This top does open up between buttons so I wear a nude cami underneath. This top looks great with white pants with sleeves rolled up being that Its warming up!! Love it!!
 
My Product Recommendations
Drew Sateen Flare Pant
4.6 out of 5(58)
 
 
 
Tonal Stripe Cami
2.4 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace-Back Blouse
Posted bySophieB
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

More colors please!!

Date:April 23, 2013
Great top. Please Limited make more colors.
This stop fits me perfectly, and I will explain why. I wear a size xs or small in the tops here at the limited. I am roughly 135 lbs and around 5'5".
I am a 34 B cup, and I have an hourglass figure with a short torso. I think this is why the shirt fits like it was tailor-made.
If you size up, it won't be as flattering. If you size down, you can leave the top button open and show your cami.
I am going to wear one of the satin trim tanks with the off-white one. I am going to purchase the aqua, and find a similar tank to wear with it.
Happy Shopping!
SB
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace-Back Blouse
Posted byKK417
Location:Indiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Keeping it

Date:April 18, 2013
I like this shirt and the lace back is cute. However, I always wear an xs or s..ordered a small and I'm having problems with the buttons gapping at the bust. I definitely do not have a large chest that would cause this to happen! Also, I love to roll sleeves and that really doesn't work with this material. Still keeping it, just not sure I'd recommend sizing down.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace-Back Blouse
Posted byMrsK314
Location:Floissant, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Blouse-pretty!!!!

Date:April 17, 2013
Lovely piece to add to any collection with detailed back!! Love it with jeans or a skirt, fits any occasion!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace-Back Blouse
Posted byLMTShopper924
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice shirt, but not a great fit

Date:April 17, 2013
I am a 34DDDD and normally wear a Medium in shirts that button. This shirt is meant for a girl with a smaller chest.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace-Back Blouse
Posted byjclaw
Location:VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:April 15, 2013
I bought this in the aqua color. I pair a nude cami with it which works perfectly. It's longer and flowy, but if you have a larger bust I would not recommend sizing down.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace-Back Blouse
Posted byKT3221
Location:Oak Creek, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this!

Date:April 13, 2013
I bought this top a few weeks ago and absolutely love it! I'm still struggling what to wear under it, but none the less it's a great top! If anyone has any suggestions, please let me know!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace-Back Blouse
Posted byiversotr
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice twist to a button down

Date:March 24, 2013
I purchased this shirt in the mint-green, and it is super pretty. The lace detail in the back adds nice detail to the top. The shirt runs large, and can be sized down, if you do not have a large bust. I would definitely recommend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lace-Back Blouse
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Fit: 
4.8 / 5
( 4.8 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4.8 / 5
( 4.8 / 5 stars)
Quality: