THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Silky Printed Cutout Top

LTD Silky Printed Cutout Top

Silky Printed Cutout Top
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
8 out of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Silky Printed Cutout Top
Review 1 for Silky Printed Cutout Top
Posted byBirdwatcher
Location:Central America
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Even prettier than the online picture

Date:June 19, 2013
Super quality, and the little "connecter" at the top of the "v" in the neckline is very nice. Have worn this top by itself (is just a little wide for me -- may have it tailored) and also with a suit and was fantastic each time. I got the Small, am 5'5", and there is a good 6"-7" of length which tucks into pants nicely (as with a suit) but also looks very nice over slacks or a skirt. Love this shirt.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Silky Printed Cutout Top
Posted byWeInsureRoanoke
Location:Roanoke, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love it!

Date:June 14, 2013
I fell in love with this top in the store but the large was too tight in my bust. Unfortuantely, the store did not have an XL BUT the lady I was working with ordered it and had it shipped to my house (free shipping!). I wore it the very next day and cannot wait to wear it again. It is very flattering and I got a ton of compliements :)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Silky Printed Cutout Top
Posted byTripKR
Location:MS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Runs big BUT Excellent Shirt!

Date:June 5, 2013
Ordered this in a medium because I wear a medium across the board typically. Tried it on when I got it and fell in love with the print and style. Only issue is that I need a smaller size but what girl has a problem with that?! Cannot wait to get my exchange for a small!!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Silky Printed Cutout Top
Posted byDeeLynn
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good for season change

Date:June 5, 2013
I loved this when I got it because it can work with a full length sleeve cardigan or a short sleeved one, perfect for changing of the seasons time.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Silky Printed Cutout Top
Posted byscarlet1320
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Silky Printed Cutout Top

Date:June 5, 2013
Nice fit, you can dress up or down. However the chest area is a little tight, I should have gotten the large but then it might look like a sack.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Silky Printed Cutout Top
Posted byAlexI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

AWESOME

Date:June 5, 2013
Beautiful, feminine, comfortable, perfect for dressy summer day. I love it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Silky Printed Cutout Top
Posted byMNLV
Location:Brentwood, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the design

Date:May 31, 2013
In the late sprint, summer to early fall it is hot where I live, for that very reason I love a great sleeveless top. This one is wonderful with a pencil skirt, in either black or a bold color, or a great skinny trouser. The cut out around the neckline provides great interest.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Silky Printed Cutout Top
Posted byFrknHippie
Location:NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Boxy fit

Date:May 23, 2013
I was expecting this top to be fitted as it appears on the model, but it fits me shapeless and billowy especially through the waist. If I sized down, it would have been impossible to get on and off over my head. So just beware, it was not what I was expecting. I will be wearing under a jacket or cardigan. On the bright side the print and pattern is nice and the feel is silky soft.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Silky Printed Cutout Top
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality