Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,298)
Dresses(3,380)
Final Sale(508)
Handbags(284)
Jackets(1,311)
Jewelry(684)
Pants(2,587)
Shorts(106)
Skirts(1,888)
Sweaters(3,093)
Tops(5,624)
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Tops or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Silky Printed Cutout Top

LTD Silky Printed Cutout Top

Silky Printed Cutout Top
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
8 out of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Silky Printed Cutout Top
Review 1 for Silky Printed Cutout Top
Posted byBirdwatcher
Location:Central America
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Even prettier than the online picture

Date:June 19, 2013
Super quality, and the little "connecter" at the top of the "v" in the neckline is very nice. Have worn this top by itself (is just a little wide for me -- may have it tailored) and also with a suit and was fantastic each time. I got the Small, am 5'5", and there is a good 6"-7" of length which tucks into pants nicely (as with a suit) but also looks very nice over slacks or a skirt. Love this shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Silky Printed Cutout Top
Posted byWeInsureRoanoke
Location:Roanoke, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love it!

Date:June 14, 2013
I fell in love with this top in the store but the large was too tight in my bust. Unfortuantely, the store did not have an XL BUT the lady I was working with ordered it and had it shipped to my house (free shipping!). I wore it the very next day and cannot wait to wear it again. It is very flattering and I got a ton of compliements :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Silky Printed Cutout Top
Posted byTripKR
Location:MS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Runs big BUT Excellent Shirt!

Date:June 5, 2013
Ordered this in a medium because I wear a medium across the board typically. Tried it on when I got it and fell in love with the print and style. Only issue is that I need a smaller size but what girl has a problem with that?! Cannot wait to get my exchange for a small!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Silky Printed Cutout Top
Posted byDeeLynn
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good for season change

Date:June 5, 2013
I loved this when I got it because it can work with a full length sleeve cardigan or a short sleeved one, perfect for changing of the seasons time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Silky Printed Cutout Top
Posted byscarlet1320
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Silky Printed Cutout Top

Date:June 5, 2013
Nice fit, you can dress up or down. However the chest area is a little tight, I should have gotten the large but then it might look like a sack.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Silky Printed Cutout Top
Posted byAlexI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

AWESOME

Date:June 5, 2013
Beautiful, feminine, comfortable, perfect for dressy summer day. I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Silky Printed Cutout Top
Posted byMNLV
Location:Brentwood, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the design

Date:May 31, 2013
In the late sprint, summer to early fall it is hot where I live, for that very reason I love a great sleeveless top. This one is wonderful with a pencil skirt, in either black or a bold color, or a great skinny trouser. The cut out around the neckline provides great interest.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Silky Printed Cutout Top
Posted byFrknHippie
Location:NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Boxy fit

Date:May 23, 2013
I was expecting this top to be fitted as it appears on the model, but it fits me shapeless and billowy especially through the waist. If I sized down, it would have been impossible to get on and off over my head. So just beware, it was not what I was expecting. I will be wearing under a jacket or cardigan. On the bright side the print and pattern is nice and the feel is silky soft.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Silky Printed Cutout Top
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: