THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(2,949)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(275)
Jackets(1,082)
Jewelry(610)
Pants(2,262)
Shorts(111)
Skirts(1,643)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(5,088)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Tops or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Tie-Waist Blouse

LTD Tie-Waist Blouse

Tie-Waist Blouse
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
7 out of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Tie-Waist Blouse
Review 1 for Tie-Waist Blouse
Posted byMandy510
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this shirt

Date:February 27, 2013
This was a great buy. I love it. It fits great. The sleeves were a little big but that was not a huge deal. I love the pattern. This really was my favorite and best purchase yet.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tie-Waist Blouse
Posted byMomofJD
Location:PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:February 26, 2013
I love anything polka dot. Blouse is sheer and loose fitting. Great to hide the muffin top.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tie-Waist Blouse
Posted byMeggyg
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Excellent!!!!

Date:February 26, 2013
Love this shirt! I always get compliments when I wear it. It is suitable for work, can be dressed up and I have also worn it with jeans and boots.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tie-Waist Blouse
Posted byKellen
Location:Grand Rapids
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute but low quality

Date:February 26, 2013
This shirt is very cute but of low quality. I'm going to return it because one of the gold buttons was scratched through to the plastic and the fit is not good. It's very large in the stomach but tight in the breast area. If you have a C+ cup, you may need to wear it with the top button open so your chest doesn't disrupt the linear pattern the dots make in the area where it is tighter. I wouldn't recommend a larger size because then the stomach area will be HUGE.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tie-Waist Blouse
Posted byBiffy
Location:St Louis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute blouse, cheap buttons

Date:February 25, 2013
This blouse is very cute with the only drawback being the horribly cheap gold plastic buttons. I'm planning on replacing them with solid black buttons. This can be dressed up or down so I'm keeping it despite the cheap buttons.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tie-Waist Blouse
Posted bylaurennn
Location:Rochester, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE

Date:February 18, 2013
I got this shirt about a month ago and so far have worn it dressed up with a pencil skirt and dressed down with dark jeans and flats and have gotten numerous compliments on it both times. It fits a little bit on the large side as it is meant to be a loose fit. But it still looks nice!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tie-Waist Blouse
Posted byViolet08
Location:Southern California
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Will Pass

Date:February 15, 2013
I didn't realize this blouse has shiny, gold buttons -- they look cheap, like that of a plastic accessory on a toy. The low quality is a distraction and takes away from what would've been a classic blouse.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tie-Waist Blouse
Posted byGirly23
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love!

Date:February 3, 2013
I absolutely love this blouse! I received a ton of compliments and many people said they were rushing out to buy it! It fits true to size and is very flattering! So happy with my purchase!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tie-Waist Blouse
Posted byiversotr
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love!

Date:January 30, 2013
I am in love with this shirt! It fits true to size and the tie adds a little more flair to the shirt! The shirt itself is sheer so you need to wear a tank underneath. I can wear it to work or I can wear with jeans for date night... It is a very versatile piece!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.