THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(2,955)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(276)
Jackets(1,084)
Jewelry(611)
Pants(2,264)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,646)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(5,103)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Tops or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Sophie Theallet Colorblock Ruffle Top

LTD Sophie Theallet Colorblock Ruffle Top

Sophie Theallet Colorblock Ruffle Top
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
13 out of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Sophie Theallet Colorblock Ruffle Top
Review 1 for Sophie Theallet Colorblock Ruffle Top
Posted byGeets
Location:Seattle, WA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best formal chic top

Date:August 19, 2013
I simply love it, this looks elegant and yet sexy and classy top for work or good parties. I love the texture and the color.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sophie Theallet Colorblock Ruffle Top
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Instantly Chic!

Date:July 10, 2013
I will start this review by saying I am NOT a ruffles girl. I decided to give this one a shot when it went on sale. I was so pleasantly surprised! The cut on this shirt is elegant and true to The Limited sizing. I tried both the ivory/navy combo as well as the plum/navy combo, and I feel like while the plum combo is nice, the ivory combo really pops! This will be great with a pencil skirt or skinny pants.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sophie Theallet Colorblock Ruffle Top
Posted byNymbus
Location:Eugene Or
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love!

Date:July 8, 2013
Great material, interesting ruffle and exposed gold zipper in the back. I love it with a navy pencil skirt. No idea why they show it here with that strange (ugly) pattern skirt.
Love it! Size L fit me great: 175, 5'10
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sophie Theallet Colorblock Ruffle Top
Posted byJessA
Location:CT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this top....

Date:June 21, 2013
I have the navy top and I love it! Nice fabric choice, feels much more expensive than the price I paid. I like the gold zipper in the back. I wore with navy pinstripe pants for work and know this would look great with a skirt too.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sophie Theallet Colorblock Ruffle Top
Posted byAly05
Location:Washington DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it

Date:June 14, 2013
Love the top. Originally I ordered a size S, I am not super petite but it was a bit big so i had to exchange it for the XS, but I love it. its very elegant and simple.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sophie Theallet Colorblock Ruffle Top
Posted byBrianaRose714
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sophisticated for Work or Play

Date:June 14, 2013
Very high quality fabric, colors are beautiful. Overall I am very satisfied, I receive tons of compliments when I wear it. Runs a little small.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sophie Theallet Colorblock Ruffle Top
Posted byKimberlyb42
Location:Simpsonville, SC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So beautiful!

Date:June 11, 2013
I have been wanting this top for some time and am in love. It is so well made and looks beautiful on. Fits true to size. I love this line!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sophie Theallet Colorblock Ruffle Top
Posted byUrbanshopper
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great blouse

Date:June 5, 2013
This blouse fits true to size and is great for work. I love the gold zipper on the back- it's a really nice accent.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sophie Theallet Colorblock Ruffle Top
Posted byCndyGrlFashionista
Location:Jackson, MS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Ruffles!

Date:June 5, 2013
I'm not a frilly girl but this shirt is classic and cute! I have the same shirt in the plum and navy, and the shirts are ultra work savvy! Great buy!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sophie Theallet Colorblock Ruffle Top
Posted byscott524
Location:St. Louis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I love this classic piece!

Date:May 23, 2013
I ordered this top online, and I was very happy when I received it. The fabric has a very rich feel to it, and the design is wonderful. The bold zipper adds an edgy touch. I would highly recommend this!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sophie Theallet Colorblock Ruffle Top
Posted byJengv
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:May 22, 2013
The arm holes are too big and it runs big but otherwise great shirt! Very classy
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sophie Theallet Colorblock Ruffle Top
Posted byarcticfan
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful!

Date:May 14, 2013
What a pleasant surprise. The quality is top notch. The material is thicker, which is nice for a change. The armholes dont gap, which make this top work appropriate. I can finally wear a top to work without a cardigan over! It's very versatile, I love it with a navy blue skirt from TL. I am 5'5 125 lbs and xs fits perfect. I have to mention the white/navy color combo isnt pure white but more of a cream. I am still keeping it and just came back to get it in navy/maroon!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sophie Theallet Colorblock Ruffle Top
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality