THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Sophie Theallet Colorblock Ruffle Top

LTD Sophie Theallet Colorblock Ruffle Top

Sophie Theallet Colorblock Ruffle Top
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
13 out of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Sophie Theallet Colorblock Ruffle Top
Review 1 for Sophie Theallet Colorblock Ruffle Top
Posted byGeets
Location:Seattle, WA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best formal chic top

Date:August 19, 2013
I simply love it, this looks elegant and yet sexy and classy top for work or good parties. I love the texture and the color.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sophie Theallet Colorblock Ruffle Top
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Instantly Chic!

Date:July 10, 2013
I will start this review by saying I am NOT a ruffles girl. I decided to give this one a shot when it went on sale. I was so pleasantly surprised! The cut on this shirt is elegant and true to The Limited sizing. I tried both the ivory/navy combo as well as the plum/navy combo, and I feel like while the plum combo is nice, the ivory combo really pops! This will be great with a pencil skirt or skinny pants.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sophie Theallet Colorblock Ruffle Top
Posted byNymbus
Location:Eugene Or
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love!

Date:July 8, 2013
Great material, interesting ruffle and exposed gold zipper in the back. I love it with a navy pencil skirt. No idea why they show it here with that strange (ugly) pattern skirt.
Love it! Size L fit me great: 175, 5'10
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sophie Theallet Colorblock Ruffle Top
Posted byJessA
Location:CT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this top....

Date:June 21, 2013
I have the navy top and I love it! Nice fabric choice, feels much more expensive than the price I paid. I like the gold zipper in the back. I wore with navy pinstripe pants for work and know this would look great with a skirt too.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sophie Theallet Colorblock Ruffle Top
Posted byAly05
Location:Washington DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it

Date:June 14, 2013
Love the top. Originally I ordered a size S, I am not super petite but it was a bit big so i had to exchange it for the XS, but I love it. its very elegant and simple.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sophie Theallet Colorblock Ruffle Top
Posted byBrianaRose714
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sophisticated for Work or Play

Date:June 14, 2013
Very high quality fabric, colors are beautiful. Overall I am very satisfied, I receive tons of compliments when I wear it. Runs a little small.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sophie Theallet Colorblock Ruffle Top
Posted byKimberlyb42
Location:Simpsonville, SC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So beautiful!

Date:June 11, 2013
I have been wanting this top for some time and am in love. It is so well made and looks beautiful on. Fits true to size. I love this line!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sophie Theallet Colorblock Ruffle Top
Posted byUrbanshopper
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great blouse

Date:June 5, 2013
This blouse fits true to size and is great for work. I love the gold zipper on the back- it's a really nice accent.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sophie Theallet Colorblock Ruffle Top
Posted byCndyGrlFashionista
Location:Jackson, MS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Ruffles!

Date:June 5, 2013
I'm not a frilly girl but this shirt is classic and cute! I have the same shirt in the plum and navy, and the shirts are ultra work savvy! Great buy!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sophie Theallet Colorblock Ruffle Top
Posted byscott524
Location:St. Louis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I love this classic piece!

Date:May 23, 2013
I ordered this top online, and I was very happy when I received it. The fabric has a very rich feel to it, and the design is wonderful. The bold zipper adds an edgy touch. I would highly recommend this!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sophie Theallet Colorblock Ruffle Top
Posted byJengv
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:May 22, 2013
The arm holes are too big and it runs big but otherwise great shirt! Very classy
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sophie Theallet Colorblock Ruffle Top
Posted byarcticfan
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful!

Date:May 14, 2013
What a pleasant surprise. The quality is top notch. The material is thicker, which is nice for a change. The armholes dont gap, which make this top work appropriate. I can finally wear a top to work without a cardigan over! It's very versatile, I love it with a navy blue skirt from TL. I am 5'5 125 lbs and xs fits perfect. I have to mention the white/navy color combo isnt pure white but more of a cream. I am still keeping it and just came back to get it in navy/maroon!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sophie Theallet Colorblock Ruffle Top
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality