THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,204)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(500)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,147)
Jewelry(640)
Pants(2,290)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,727)
Sweaters(2,596)
Tops(5,331)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Tops or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Shirred V-Neck Popover Blouse

LTD Shirred V-Neck Popover Blouse

Shirred V-Neck Popover Blouse
Average Customer Rating:
4.85 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 18
20 out of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Shirred V-Neck Popover Blouse
Review 1 for Shirred V-Neck Popover Blouse
Posted byLYCH
Location:NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love it

Date:September 17, 2013
comfortable material, true size, love the color too
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shirred V-Neck Popover Blouse
Posted byOnyx
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Dressy top

Date:September 13, 2013
This top ended up being dressier than I thought it would be. I'm actually pairing it with a skirt for a wedding I'm going to...I usually only wear dresses to weddings. But this top really just popped on my darker skin and gave me such a glow. Great fit..and loose in all the right places. Can be dressed up or down for sure.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shirred V-Neck Popover Blouse
Posted byBRyan414
Location:Savannah, Ga
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute

Date:September 1, 2013
Top looks awesome blue, black or white jeans with leopard/cheetah heels or flats!!!!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shirred V-Neck Popover Blouse
Posted byjeanslover
Location:Paris, Tx
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful Top

Date:August 30, 2013
This is a very nice top - can be dressed up with black pants or down with skinny jeans. Highly recommend for fall!!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shirred V-Neck Popover Blouse
Posted byLRM1
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute Shirt

Date:August 30, 2013
I actually really like this shirt. I normally don't like shirts that scrunch up with an elastic band on the bottom, but it was cute and classy for work.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shirred V-Neck Popover Blouse
Posted byLittleNell
Location:Midwest
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Another amazing top

Date:August 9, 2013
I was lucky to get this top in both the khaki and blue. The crinkled satin is simply gorgeous. I think the khaki is more of a subtle gold color that looks amazing with black pants and dark jeans. The blue shade is exactly as pictured and looks awesome with tans and grays. I bought both in my true size and they fit perfectly (I bought the khaki top in the store and the blue top online). This top offers easy, flawless style. Just slip it on and you’re an instant Fashionista!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shirred V-Neck Popover Blouse
Posted byHighStandards
Location:FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE THIS..

Date:August 6, 2013
This is a great blouse! Perfect for those days you want to be comfy. I have worn this blouse a few times (and am wearing it right now) and receive compliments all day. For work or for play this blouse gets my vote!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shirred V-Neck Popover Blouse
Posted byFashionObsessedTX
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this!

Date:August 2, 2013
I love this top. I tucked it into a high waisted black pencil skirt. So elegant and classy.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shirred V-Neck Popover Blouse
Posted byLoveShoes
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Goorgeous!

Date:July 25, 2013
I really love this shirt. It is a beautiful color (khaki) and is such a rich material. I love the blouson, it hides a muffin top. I did have to size up as my normal size was too short. With this top, it didnt make a difference since it is naturally supposed to be blousy anyway. Love this and got so many compliments when I wore it to work with black dress pants.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shirred V-Neck Popover Blouse
Posted byGingerH
Location:Knoxville, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this!

Date:July 11, 2013
Love this shirt! Fits great, feels great and looks great on. I purchased an extra small in the blue color. I'm 5' 2" and the length is perfect for me. The color is true to the picture. Very pretty and feminine. It washes well and only needs a light iron. Definitely recommend this purchase.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shirred V-Neck Popover Blouse
Posted byBBS1
Location:Germantown, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

perfect fit

Date:June 27, 2013
It fits beautifully and falls nicely against my skin. I loved it and the only reason I gave it a 4 star is because it is so delicate that it snags easily. I pulled the fabric back and most of the snagged thread pulled back into place. Otherwise, it is a great blouse and it has a unique look. I was comfortable in it all day at work.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shirred V-Neck Popover Blouse
Posted byashleyaa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love it

Date:June 22, 2013
great top, looks casual and dressy. super dressy. I am 5'6" , 125 and the Medium fits perfectly. A little low back shows when I bend toofar forward, but I'm told it looks like a sexy mistake. Highly recommend. Washes up on gentle perfectly. Hang dry. The blue is gorgeous and made my eyes look amazing. Word it with the exact stretch skinny pants.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shirred V-Neck Popover Blouse
Posted byofegb
Location:Miami, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Versatile and gorgeous

Date:June 22, 2013
I absolutely love this blouse! It's versatile and gorgeous. You can wear it from day to night. At the office with dress pants or a skirt and on casual Fridays (or to go out to happy hour or dinner) with jeans or capri pants. You will look chic whether you decide to wear it with pumps or flats. It's adorable!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shirred V-Neck Popover Blouse
Posted byPsychologistAndShopper
Location:Charlotte, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Absolutely love it

Date:June 21, 2013
I absolutely love this one! It's 3/4 sleeves enable it to be worn in a professional environment on casual Fridays. Pair it with jeans and it becomes dressy for an evening out. Pair it with Capri or ankle pants and it chic for work. The blue is a gorgeous shade. Will buy the beige one ASAP.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shirred V-Neck Popover Blouse
Posted byLoveshopping533
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:June 19, 2013
I love this top. It fits true to size for The Limited. It's perfect for more than one season...
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shirred V-Neck Popover Blouse
Posted byjess79
Location:ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful

Date:June 18, 2013
Love this top - so beautiful! Wear with a variety of work pants. The neutral color lends to versatility with various pants, shoes, and jewelry. Many compliments when worn plus comfortable. The 3/4 sleeve is nice for working in a healthcare setting where I frequently wash my hands.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shirred V-Neck Popover Blouse
Posted byJacenko
Location:Mn
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Easy to wear

Date:June 18, 2013
Pairs well with dress and business, comfy and airy
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shirred V-Neck Popover Blouse
Posted byGrc2e0
Location:Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this blouse

Date:June 12, 2013
I just got the vista blue and it fits so well,feminine and very stylish .
I highly recommend this blouse.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Shirred V-Neck Popover Blouse
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality