THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,212)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,148)
Jewelry(639)
Pants(2,348)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,731)
Sweaters(2,601)
Tops(5,352)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD V-Neck Popover Top

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD V-Neck Popover Top

V-Neck Popover Top
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 23
25 out of 26(96%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for V-Neck Popover Top
Review 1 for V-Neck Popover Top
Posted byLiveHealthy
Location:New Mexico
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Versatile!

Date:January 17, 2012
Love this shirt. It is extremely versatile--I wear it with black, brown, and navy blue. I am an xs and 5'2" so I wear it with a pencil skirt, belt, and heels. A lot of compliments on it. Very comfortable. My favorite purchase so far this year.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for V-Neck Popover Top
Posted byTwinFrogsandaPrincess
Location:Vienna, WV
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this shirt!

Date:January 17, 2012
Love the fit, love the feel and it can be worn with black or khaki. Looks great with or without a belt.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for V-Neck Popover Top
Posted byElleB
Location:MB, SC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love It!

Date:August 19, 2012
I just got this in the mail today I am 5'9 and 128 lbs and got a XS. I love this shirt fits great. This shirt is blousy but gets tighter as it goes down in the hip area. Would recommend bigger size if u have bigger hips. Can't wait to wear this with skinny jeans and boots! Love this top great deal!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for V-Neck Popover Top
Posted byKatzy
Location:Dominican Republic
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful Top!

Date:April 26, 2012
Love it! I bought the Sunny Floral Ombre one, and it is prettier in person. It looks great with black, brown and khaki. It is very comfortable, soft and silky. I weight 130 pds, 5'4" and wear a small. It fits perfect. It's a little boxy, but that is how it should be. Perfect for slim skirts.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for V-Neck Popover Top
Posted bytcoop5579
Location:st. louis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love this top!

Date:April 24, 2012
I bought this in the yellow/chartreuse color and love it! So cute with taupe pants for work (I have a pair that perfectly match the very bottom color on the top) and a long necklace. I think this would work equally well for casual as well, though I haven' tried yet.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for V-Neck Popover Top
Posted byAnna100
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

GREAT TOP!

Date:April 13, 2012
It has been years since I last shopped at the Limited but I wondered into the store and bought this top. I was pleasantly surprised! I love the color and the fit. I usually prefer to wear knit tops but I love the fit of this top. Its very flattering and looks great with a slim skirt and belt for work or with a pair of jeans for a more casual look. HIGHLY recommend! I just wish it was offered in more colors.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for V-Neck Popover Top
Posted bywclark83
Location:Cabot, AR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Wear with Everything!

Date:March 26, 2012
I bought this yesterday and am wearing as we speak! Great loose, yet slightly fitted top to wear tucked in or out. I'm wearing it today with a cream pencil skirt, untucked, with a braided skinny belt. Can wait to tuck it in with a ombre belt and a pencil skirt. Will be a go-to!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for V-Neck Popover Top
Posted bymiggy
Location:IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So Many Comments

Date:March 2, 2012
This shirt looks amazing with everything! I've received so many comments while I'm wearing it at work with a suit and when I'm wearing it with a pair of jeans. Love it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for V-Neck Popover Top
Posted byYellowsun
Location:Cleveland, Oh
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty on than on the hanger.

Date:February 19, 2012
I bought this in the blue color. It goes with so much(browns,jeans,blues) and can be worn all year long.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for V-Neck Popover Top
Posted bysrahill
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great!

Date:February 5, 2012
I bought this in blue and I love everything about it. It's really cute and fits great.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for V-Neck Popover Top
Posted byLadyGator23
Location:Connecticut
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Tight armholes!

Date:January 29, 2012
I was not a fan of the print from the picture online, but liked the yellow/brown combination. I also love the lightweight half-sleeve styles for under suits, so thought I would try it because I have found Limited's prints are often less obvious in person. Unfortunately that was not the case with this shirt and - while not a drawback for me - the color was more mustard than it looks in the picture. I also found that while the fit was overall baggy, the armholes were oddly tight, which was the determining factor in returning this.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for V-Neck Popover Top
Posted byAnonymous
Location:Louisiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gold Top

Date:January 25, 2012
I love it. It wears well and comfortable plus is fashionable
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for V-Neck Popover Top
Posted byamac
Location:Benton, AR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

easy to wear

Date:January 23, 2012
Love the shirt, very easy to wear. I got the large but it is cut a little close in the underarm and bust regions. Wish I would have gotten and xl but was afraid of looking too big.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for V-Neck Popover Top
Posted byCTPurdue1
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Lovely blouse

Date:January 20, 2012
I wore this blouse yesterday to work and received many compliments. Everyone commented on how pretty it is. The material is very nice. I love having it in my collections.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for V-Neck Popover Top
Posted by123lovethelimited
Location:New Orleans, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

beautiful blouse

Date:January 20, 2012
I would never have picked this out, but I saw it in the "completed outfit" and really loved the way it looked, so I took a chance and ordered it. I am so glad I did. It is really pretty. much prettier in person than in the picture.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for V-Neck Popover Top
Posted byashmc
Location:Franklin, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great top

Date:January 19, 2012
As others have said, this is a very versatile top and adds something a little different to my wardrobe. It will be great for spring.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for V-Neck Popover Top
Posted bySahar1111
Location:Hershey,PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:January 18, 2012
I loved this top, so sophisticated, beautiful colors. It's just perfect with a belt.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for V-Neck Popover Top
Posted byLmtdgirl
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful

Date:January 17, 2012
Love the colors on this shirt! Fits a little different than what it looks like hanging up but looks great on! Lots of compliments.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for V-Neck Popover Top
Posted byMelrob
Location:san antonio, tx
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Wonderful Fit

Date:January 17, 2012
I purchased this item last month and was a little worried that the fit would not comforting due to the material. I was pleasantly happy when I wore it out the next night. The fit was perfect and length of sleeves was great. This blouse is versatile, I've worn it to work with a nice pair of slacks and out to dinner with friends. I've received numerous compliments on how the colors blend well together. Great Fall blouse to wear with slacks, jeans and even a high pair of boots. I would recommend this blouse to anyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for V-Neck Popover Top
Posted byNoni
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Spring has Sprung!

Date:January 17, 2012
Don't be afraid to wear this blouse because of its colors and/or pattern! It is very flattering for all different body types and definitely makes a statement. The colors just light up the face.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>