THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Split-V Blouse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Split-V Blouse

Split-V Blouse
Average Customer Rating:
4.773 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 17
22 out of 22(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Split-V Blouse
Review 1 for Split-V Blouse
Posted byCrazy4clothes
Location:Pompano Beach, Fl
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I'm so in LOVE!!!

Date:March 20, 2013
This is my FAVORITE shirt in my closet. I have it in the blue and off white. This style is great for all shapes. It really does go with anything. The material is sexy soft and smooth and you can dress it up or down. The elastic hem compliments any bottoms you have on. If you don't have one, you need to get it now before they are all gone.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Split-V Blouse
Posted byDifferent
Location:Houston,Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

One of my favorites

Date:December 1, 2012
I absolutely LOVE this shirt. It is sooo chic and versatile you can wear to church or with your favorite jean. The color pops totally and the split is sexy.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Split-V Blouse
Posted byzahkr
Location:west grove.pa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great shirt

Date:November 15, 2012
This shirt is better than what i thought.. Fits well, very pretty and comfortable. Bought it on sale and the only color available was cream.. Cant wait to try other colors..
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Split-V Blouse
Posted byLoJo
Location:Ann Arboor, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Off white was totally see through!

Date:November 14, 2012
I really like the blouse but it is see through, so I might return it for the blue color.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Split-V Blouse
Posted byNJgirl08
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

please make in more colors

Date:November 9, 2012
got this in blue and it fit amazing. please bring back in many colors. love that you don't need to dry clean and perfect fit!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Split-V Blouse
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The off-white is thin

Date:November 9, 2012
This is a very basic blouse, but perfect for the professional arena. If you get the off-white, be prepared to wear a cami underneath, as it is relatively sheer. Due to this, I'm torn on whether or not to keep it. True to TL sizing, and very comfy. The elastic waist band helps to keep from fighting with getting it to lay right, as with other blouses that have to be tucked in.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Split-V Blouse
Posted byjustkari
Location:Arizona
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Dress up or down

Date:November 8, 2012
I got this in blue and love it! The fit and color is great and it's true to size for me.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Split-V Blouse
Posted byCarola
Location:Boston, Mass
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The perfect blouses!!!!

Date:November 8, 2012
Very nice fabric, color and fit. I'm 5.10, 145 pounds order size S. Great for the office or a dinner. Just love it.. I Hope they make all colors......
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Split-V Blouse
Posted bydawnm
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love this item

Date:November 7, 2012
have received so many compliments on this blouse absolutely love it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Split-V Blouse
Posted byShopstar
Location:Coconut Creek FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Another Beautiful Piece!!!

Date:November 2, 2012
A little old school yet very modern and edgy! The blue is my favorite its stunningly beautiful! Would love to see the yellow in this top...was thinking of getting the off white but no small was available. The extra small was ok but a small would give that extra room which I prefer for this style. Please bring this one back in other colors...think green along with yellow would be nice. Great quality soft and silky....Its no doubt a favorite!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Split-V Blouse
Posted byPRO7
Location:Wisconsin
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great versatile top!

Date:October 31, 2012
I bought this to wear with skirts to work, but it can also be worn in the evening with a pair of skinny jeans and booties.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Split-V Blouse
Posted byeastonshopper
Location:columbus,oh
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

pretty

Date:October 25, 2012
The blouse came into the mail today and I received the royal blue which is one stunning color! I was afraid the v neckline would come too low and reveal too much cleavage but this was not the case at all-you are perfectly covered in it and don't have to wear a cami underneath. It also hides problems if you don't have a totally flat tummy. The only fault I have is that the sleeves were quite long so I personally will have to role them up but no biggie!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Split-V Blouse
Posted byAntonia
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Loved it!

Date:October 18, 2012
The color is beautiful, also the quality is nice, would like to purchase the white one. Very satisfied.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Split-V Blouse
Posted byShannonC
Location:Altamonte Springs, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very nice!

Date:October 18, 2012
I bought this top in ivory and love the classic look and versatility, plus the quality seems great. The material is soft and flowy, and the looser fit hides the tummy. To me this was a great buy!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Split-V Blouse
Posted byAsil
Location:Boston, Ma
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Soft and silky

Date:October 7, 2012
So happy I purchased this blouse! Soft, pretty and feels nice. Fits great and the collar line is vey flattering. Elastic bottom hides a multitude of sins too!! Highly recommend.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Split-V Blouse
Posted by585kristen
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Shirt!

Date:October 3, 2012
Loved the color (I purchased the blue)
It is exactly the same color as the online photo. The fit is great, I am so glad The Limited made a silk blouse with full sleeves for fall. Great business casual shirt for work or pair with jeans and heels for going out.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Split-V Blouse
Posted bySuzanna
Location:Orlando, Fl
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Lovely blouse!

Date:September 29, 2012
I bought this top in store this week. I was concerned about the elastic banding being too voluminous, but it looks great. I received so many complements on the blue color. It fits a little loose, but I did not need to size down. I am buying the ivory online now.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Split-V Blouse
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4.8 out of 5
( 4.8 out of 5 stars)
Quality