THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,204)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(500)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,147)
Jewelry(640)
Pants(2,286)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,726)
Sweaters(2,594)
Tops(5,325)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Exposed Zipper Blouse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Exposed Zipper Blouse

Exposed Zipper Blouse
Average Customer Rating:
4.586 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 24
27 out of 29(93%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Exposed Zipper Blouse
Review 1 for Exposed Zipper Blouse
Posted byHarvest3100
Location:NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty in Pink

Date:December 22, 2012
I just purchased this top and I love it. I love the gold zipper details on the back of the shirt. I plan on pairing this was the mod mini skirt below in black or the tab mini skirt. I plan on wearing a gold necklace, earrings and watch with this. Great purchase!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Mod Mini Skirt
4.7 out of 5(40)
 
 
 
Tab Mini Skirt
4.9 out of 5(24)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Exposed Zipper Blouse
Posted byMamafish
Location:Kansas City
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Zipper blouse

Date:December 6, 2012
Good color. Like the exposed zipper. Hangs nicely fairly delicate fabric. Will take care to clean.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Exposed Zipper Blouse
Posted byHotlanta
Location:North Carolina
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this

Date:November 24, 2012
This top is beautiful, the pink is a perfect jewel tone for fall/winter. I paired it with super dark ankle jeggings statement necklace in gold and chunky gold watch. Received many compliments. Runs true to size.
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Twin Leaf Teardrop Earrings
4.7 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
Rhinestone-Encrusted Leaf Ring
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Exposed Zipper Blouse
Posted byjennyjenny71
Location:massachusetts
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

very versatile

Date:November 20, 2012
I wore this shirt with aqua skinnys and tall brown boots. I received several compliments from the men I work with.
The shirt is faintly sheer but tasteful.
This shirt goes with everything. You can tuck it in and wear as a shell with a suit, on its own with a standout statement necklace.
Love it!
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Exposed Zipper Blouse
Posted bylegaleagle77
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Top!

Date:November 20, 2012
This top was flattering and can easily be dressed up or down. Some blouses like this can end up looking like a shapeless sack, but this one doesn't. Looks great with gold jewelry!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Exposed Zipper Blouse
Posted byCBTM
Location:Lumberton, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful Top

Date:November 20, 2012
This is such a pretty shade of pink and the zipper on the back really pops. It looks great with a pencil skirt or pants.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Exposed Zipper Blouse
Posted byChristygirl
Location:Knoxville, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I have grown to love this top!

Date:November 14, 2012
I ordered this online and at first was going to send it back. However, after pushing the sleeves up and adding a cami underneath I started really liking it!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Exposed Zipper Blouse
Posted byJK81
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice basic

Date:November 14, 2012
I got this blouse in white. It's nice for layering with a blazer or cardigan, and the exposed zipper and gathering on the shoulder are cute details. My only complaint is the the fit isn't quite right on the chest and shoulders.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Exposed Zipper Blouse
Posted byccopeland
Location:West Des Moines, IA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Shirt

Date:November 9, 2012
This shirt fits beautifully! The off white is gorgeous and the fabric is great. I am 5'3" and the shirt is a little long, but a great length to wear with skinny jeans or leggings!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Exposed Zipper Blouse
Posted byAnnieO
Location:Columbus, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

hot top

Date:November 9, 2012
The top is the right fit and length, comfortable and looks great dressed up or with jeans.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Exposed Zipper Blouse
Posted byRuta
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Odd fit at the shoulders, but super cute

Date:November 8, 2012
Wonderful casual or slightly dressed up shirt. For us busty ladies, it does tend to pull at little at the bust line and shoulders. Cute color.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Exposed Zipper Blouse
Posted byjustkari
Location:Arizona
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute!!

Date:November 8, 2012
I got this top in white and it's awesome! The color really isn't "see-thru"...but I may need a cami underneath because my bra is a bit too visible on it's own. The shirt is so cute and fits perfect otherwise- I plan to wear mine with a statement necklace. Get it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Exposed Zipper Blouse
Posted byClev
Location:Cleveland, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Cute

Date:November 8, 2012
This top was perfect for a night out! I added a cute long gold chain necklace with black gem stones which went perfect with the gold zipper on the back and gold buttons at the bottom of the sleeves.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Art Deco Tassel Necklace
4.3 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Exposed Zipper Blouse
Posted byebeth
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty, but not for me

Date:November 8, 2012
I got this shirt in the cream and it is beautiful! However, the arms are WAY too long and hang to the tips of my fingers. Unfortunately, it doesn't look good rolled up so I had to return this. I wish it would have worked!
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Exposed Zipper Blouse
Posted byNI1122331
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

very cute

Date:November 7, 2012
I have this in the pink color and i like it a lot specifically for the fact that I can just throw it in the washer on the delicate cycle and nothing happens to the fabric! To me that is an indication of good quality!
I also love the fact that I can wear it to work or on an outing and accessorize it which ever way i like!
true to size! absolutely recommend
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Exposed Zipper Blouse
Posted byarbc
Location:Alabama
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE!

Date:October 31, 2012
Love this top, got it in white and pink. Usually wear a medium but got a small, fits much better. Great with slacks or skinny jeans.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Exposed Zipper Blouse
Posted byEM98
Location:TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great shirt

Date:October 29, 2012
If this top was available in 12 colors, I would buy all 12. It's that great. Fit is true to size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Exposed Zipper Blouse
Posted byVeggieLisa
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice Versatile Top

Date:October 24, 2012
Bought this in a small rather than my usual xs because the shoulders and upper arms were a little tight. Like the material because its meant to look a little wrinkled and I hate to iron. I'm 5'4" so the top was much longer on me than on the model which works well If you want to tuck it in.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Exposed Zipper Blouse
Posted bykdubs
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great blouse

Date:October 24, 2012
I love this blouse - it is very classy. The fabric is a little thin, which is nice because it makes the shirt light, but also makes me think it won't last for years. I'm 5'7 and have small shoulders and bust and had to get a M because the S was too snug across the bust/shoulders if I tried to raise my arms. I'm usually a S in limited shirts too - but the M fits perfectly. I bought both colors too and have received numerous compliments.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Exposed Zipper Blouse
Posted byjdean
Location:Indiana, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice!

Date:October 23, 2012
I purchased this top in the white to wear with the sequin skirt! They look phenomenal together! My only draw back with this shirt is that it is on the long side, as shown on the model, I just happen to be extra short! It still looks nice tucked into skirts and pants though!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>