THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(2,968)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(277)
Jackets(1,087)
Jewelry(620)
Pants(2,279)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,654)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(5,132)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Pop of Color Piping Blouse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Pop of Color Piping Blouse

Pop of Color Piping Blouse
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
14 out of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Pop of Color Piping Blouse
Review 1 for Pop of Color Piping Blouse
Posted byjuju1
Location:Chesapeake Va
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Stunning in Yellow

Date:April 11, 2013
Beautiful, nice material but as others stated..cut very low.. Sometimes not a bad thing. Striking color; you will receive many compliments
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pop of Color Piping Blouse
Posted byJocey
Location:Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Versatile

Date:April 4, 2013
This shirt is perfect for wearing to work, wearing to a casual brunch, or wearing out for drinks with the girls. It's comfortable and the color is great.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pop of Color Piping Blouse
Posted byCrazy4clothes
Location:Pompano Beach, Fl
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Chartreuse it is!!!!!

Date:March 20, 2013
I am so in love with this top!!! It is my go to. Great fit and you can wear with everything. You can dress it up for work or down for a night out. The only reason I did not give it a 5 is because it is very delicate and will snag. So be careful with the jewerly you choose to wear with it.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pop of Color Piping Blouse
Posted byAshleyLouise
Location:Columbus, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very cute!

Date:March 14, 2013
Love this top! The only reason I'm giving it four stars instead of five is because it's very difficult to keep the long sleeves at a 3/4-length as seen in the product picture. Otherwise, this blouse is great, and looks very cute with skinny pants or leggings.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pop of Color Piping Blouse
Posted byashin121
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Matches everything!

Date:February 28, 2013
I love this shirt so much! IT's flattering, comfortable and classy looking. You can wear it at work or just to hang out with friends.
The best part about this top is that you can wear it with any color bottom. With all of the different color pants and jeans in style.. this shirt can be worn with any bottom.
You definitely need a cami, Love it! My other sisters got it when I introduced it to them. you won't be disappointed.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pop of Color Piping Blouse
Posted bySurvivor007
Location:tenneessee
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Hello Sunshine!!!

Date:February 26, 2013
This color is pretty. Fit it great and true to size. Just be aware that the strip of white is more off white than pure white.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pop of Color Piping Blouse
Posted byeyedoc730
Location:Chicago, iL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super stylish

Date:February 26, 2013
I LOVE this shirt! I do agree though if you we're to wear this to work you definitely need a cami under it because it can be too revealing. However for going out you can get by without one...just watch how you bend over. Looks fabulous with skinny jeans & boots.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pop of Color Piping Blouse
Posted byanneshirley
Location:cleveland, ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

comfy and cute

Date:February 20, 2013
Flattering fit. Comfortable yet dressy. Easy to wash
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pop of Color Piping Blouse
Posted bycetucker87
Location:Arlington, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great shirt!

Date:February 13, 2013
I love this shirt! It fits great, looks good and is super comfortable to wear. Highly recommend
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pop of Color Piping Blouse
Posted byCFrazier
Location:Winter Park, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this blouse

Date:February 13, 2013
It fits great and I always get lots of complements when I wear it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pop of Color Piping Blouse
Posted bylynnfox726
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty but very low cut

Date:February 12, 2013
This blouse is very pretty and I love the ivory. I think this will be great tucked into skirts. The neckline is VERY low, have to wear a cami with it if you dont want your bra to show. The overall fit is loose but not to bagy.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pop of Color Piping Blouse
Posted byChristyT
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I love this blouse!

Date:February 6, 2013
The fit is perfect. This is an elegant shirt that could easily be dressed up or down for any occasion. The colors are fun and easy to accessorize. The 'v' in front did go a little lower than expected, but nothing a cami can't help with. :)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pop of Color Piping Blouse
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Quality