THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(3,046)
Final Sale(501)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,148)
Jewelry(642)
Pants(2,289)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,721)
Sweaters(2,594)
Tops(5,326)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Tops or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Sequined Sleeveless Top

LTD Sequined Sleeveless Top

Sequined Sleeveless Top
Average Customer Rating:
3.727 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
8 out of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Sequined Sleeveless Top
Review 1 for Sequined Sleeveless Top
Posted byHolli4918
Location:Tulsa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Review

Date:July 13, 2013
There is a little patch of sequins that look messed up but everything else is great!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sequined Sleeveless Top
Posted byRachelG4625
Location:HOUSTON, TEXAS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Top but not as pictured

Date:July 12, 2013
This is a great top. Just wore it yesterday. I ordered in the 'nude' shade in a L. I am big chested (38D) but this fit well. The 'nude' is not as it is pictured. It is more of a dark nude, almost a brown but not like the dark brown shade you can order. I would recommend this. It was light and easy breezy all day long. I actually had someone in my office say that she had a similar one that she had bought some time ago and never knew how to wear it. I gave her the courage to do so. I paired it with the Limitied bright blue crops you see on sale. TA DA!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sequined Sleeveless Top
Posted byCara50
Location:Muskegon, Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful top

Date:July 3, 2013
Fits true to size. This top really dresses up an outfit, or it looks good with casual clothes as well. I'm a sequin lover - so I was attracted to this top right away. I got it for a steal of a price. Thanks Limited.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sequined Sleeveless Top
Posted byJP121
Location:Pitsburgh, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Eh

Date:July 3, 2013
This is the most uncomfortable top I've purchased from The Limited. Definitely need to wear a cami under it from now on because the thread used for the sequins is very itchy and uncomfortable against the skin. I had a slight rash from it. Otherwise- I received many comments on the overall look of it.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sequined Sleeveless Top
Posted byfivefoot2andahalf
Location:Bronx, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

They did not photograph the right color

Date:May 4, 2013
I ordered the nude. It is definitely not nude! The Limited should not be advertising the top as a nude color. It is more of a dark khaki or tan! Get the colors right in the picture!
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sequined Sleeveless Top
Posted byjclaw
Location:VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:April 15, 2013
Gorgeous. I love pairing it with the yellow ponte knit blazer. If you're ordering the nude colored top, be mindful that the shirt itself and the sequins are more of a tan than a nude. Definitely darker than shown in the photo, but still very pretty.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sequined Sleeveless Top
Posted byCharliesAngel
Location:Bethesda, Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nude Sequin Top

Date:April 13, 2013
I was hoping to receive a cream colored top with nude sequins. Well, what I got was a dark khaki colored top with khaki colored sequins which was ugly. The picture is totally off. I am very upset and will be returning this awful top.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sequined Sleeveless Top
Posted bybatkb
Location:Tennessee
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So pretty!

Date:April 7, 2013
Love the sequins, love the color and pattern as well. Neutral enough to wear with white, brown or black suiting.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sequined Sleeveless Top
Posted byShoppingLady
Location:Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!

Date:April 4, 2013
This top is beatiful and the colors a very nice. It runs true to size. You can wear it alone or with a blazer. I would definitely recommend this top.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sequined Sleeveless Top
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
3.5 out of 5
( 3.5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Quality