THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Sequined Sleeveless Top

LTD Sequined Sleeveless Top

Sequined Sleeveless Top
Average Customer Rating:
3.727 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
8 out of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Sequined Sleeveless Top
Review 1 for Sequined Sleeveless Top
Posted byHolli4918
Location:Tulsa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Review

Date:July 13, 2013
There is a little patch of sequins that look messed up but everything else is great!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sequined Sleeveless Top
Posted byRachelG4625
Location:HOUSTON, TEXAS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Top but not as pictured

Date:July 12, 2013
This is a great top. Just wore it yesterday. I ordered in the 'nude' shade in a L. I am big chested (38D) but this fit well. The 'nude' is not as it is pictured. It is more of a dark nude, almost a brown but not like the dark brown shade you can order. I would recommend this. It was light and easy breezy all day long. I actually had someone in my office say that she had a similar one that she had bought some time ago and never knew how to wear it. I gave her the courage to do so. I paired it with the Limitied bright blue crops you see on sale. TA DA!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sequined Sleeveless Top
Posted byCara50
Location:Muskegon, Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful top

Date:July 3, 2013
Fits true to size. This top really dresses up an outfit, or it looks good with casual clothes as well. I'm a sequin lover - so I was attracted to this top right away. I got it for a steal of a price. Thanks Limited.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sequined Sleeveless Top
Posted byJP121
Location:Pitsburgh, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Eh

Date:July 3, 2013
This is the most uncomfortable top I've purchased from The Limited. Definitely need to wear a cami under it from now on because the thread used for the sequins is very itchy and uncomfortable against the skin. I had a slight rash from it. Otherwise- I received many comments on the overall look of it.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sequined Sleeveless Top
Posted byfivefoot2andahalf
Location:Bronx, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

They did not photograph the right color

Date:May 4, 2013
I ordered the nude. It is definitely not nude! The Limited should not be advertising the top as a nude color. It is more of a dark khaki or tan! Get the colors right in the picture!
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sequined Sleeveless Top
Posted byjclaw
Location:VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:April 15, 2013
Gorgeous. I love pairing it with the yellow ponte knit blazer. If you're ordering the nude colored top, be mindful that the shirt itself and the sequins are more of a tan than a nude. Definitely darker than shown in the photo, but still very pretty.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sequined Sleeveless Top
Posted byCharliesAngel
Location:Bethesda, Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nude Sequin Top

Date:April 13, 2013
I was hoping to receive a cream colored top with nude sequins. Well, what I got was a dark khaki colored top with khaki colored sequins which was ugly. The picture is totally off. I am very upset and will be returning this awful top.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sequined Sleeveless Top
Posted bybatkb
Location:Tennessee
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So pretty!

Date:April 7, 2013
Love the sequins, love the color and pattern as well. Neutral enough to wear with white, brown or black suiting.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sequined Sleeveless Top
Posted byShoppingLady
Location:Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!

Date:April 4, 2013
This top is beatiful and the colors a very nice. It runs true to size. You can wear it alone or with a blazer. I would definitely recommend this top.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sequined Sleeveless Top
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
3.5 out of 5
( 3.5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Quality