Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,298)
Dresses(3,379)
Final Sale(508)
Handbags(284)
Jackets(1,311)
Jewelry(684)
Pants(2,587)
Shorts(106)
Skirts(1,888)
Sweaters(3,090)
Tops(5,624)
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Spring Stripe Georgette Top

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Holiday Inn Club Vacations.

LTD Spring Stripe Georgette Top

Spring Stripe Georgette Top
Average Customer Rating:
4.321 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 24
22 out of 28(79%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Spring Stripe Georgette Top
Review 1 for Spring Stripe Georgette Top
Posted bysugarmomma
Location:jacksonville, fla.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love it!

Date:May 30, 2013
the shape, the quality, and the fit of the shirt is fabulous on me i love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Spring Stripe Georgette Top
Posted bySidra
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the shirt, not the size!

Date:May 23, 2013
I love everything about this shirt, except that it is not true to size. The XS is way to big and I will have to get it taken in which is really disappointing. Clothes should follow the size chart given on the website, and I have had to do this with multiple items from The Limited before. It's terrible when you pay a decent amount and then have to pay even more to get it sized correctly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Spring Stripe Georgette Top
Posted byClaireOklahoma
Location:Oklahoma
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Disappointing

Date:May 23, 2013
I was so excited about this shirt from the photo online. However, the material is very cheap and inexpensive looking. The quality does not merit the price, even on sale. The shape around the shoulders and bust is fine but the bottom hem is tight and fits strangely over clothes. This is the first thing I have returned to a store this year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Spring Stripe Georgette Top
Posted byLilivi
Location:Granbury, Tx
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:May 22, 2013
Looks a lot better on the picture quality and color!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Spring Stripe Georgette Top
Posted byFemac
Location:Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful

Date:May 17, 2013
Very classy blouse, that fits beautifully. You can dress it up or down with jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Spring Stripe Georgette Top
Posted byLaloo
Location:Albany, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Okay

Date:May 10, 2013
I usually wear a small at the limited. This small in this shirt was very tight across my shoulders and back. It was a beautiful shirt but I had to return it. I would have been afraid of ripping the shirt if I had to pick up my child. It was that tight through the shoulders and back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Spring Stripe Georgette Top
Posted byCrazyforFashion
Location:Houston, Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Unexpected Love

Date:May 10, 2013
I had seen this blouse and walked right by it thinking it was going to look like maternity wear...but to my surprise it fits and looks amazing. The sales associate recommended the shirt for the orange jeans I had purchased and it looks fantastic.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
678 White Skinny Jeans
4 out of 5(22)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Spring Stripe Georgette Top
Posted bykwatson
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Georgette Top

Date:May 10, 2013
I was skeptical at first about purchasing this item online, but after I received it... I fell in love! It fits true to size (I wear an XS with all other Limited clothes, and this is no exception) and the material is breathable. I would recommend it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Spring Stripe Georgette Top
Posted byJewls
Location:IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the colors

Date:May 9, 2013
This top is so adorable. I love how it fits. It is very flattering. I have gotten so many compliments on this top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Spring Stripe Georgette Top
Posted byjoycem98
Location:Mobile, Al.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Top

Date:May 9, 2013
I love this top it is a good fit and excellent quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Spring Stripe Georgette Top
Posted bySofiaCel
Location:OKC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Runs small for Limited

Date:May 9, 2013
Normally, I have to size down in Limited tops and dresses. At 5'6", 128 lbs, I wear a small on most brands, but have found Limited to run large. The last ""small" top i bought from Limited had to be gifted to a friend who normally wears a large. I sized down, as usual, and while the top area fit okay, the bottom was too tight. So somehow this top managed to look both tight and boxy at the same time. I can only wear it if I tuck it in. It is frustrating to buy when there is inconsistent sizing. The colors are pretty though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Spring Stripe Georgette Top
Posted byPamola
Location:Paducah, KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pamola

Date:May 9, 2013
This top is so cute and I love the colors. I purchased the yellow knit jacket to wear with it and it looks super cute together.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Spring Stripe Georgette Top
Posted byCAteacher
Location:Bakersfield, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

gorgeous top

Date:May 4, 2013
I wanted this shirt the minute it came out. I bought this with the yellow ponte blazer, and I received so many compliments on the pairing. I'm fair skinned and blonde, and the colors on this top are incredibly flattering. The shape also flatters as well. I am larger on top, and the cut of the top flattered my shape.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Spring Stripe Georgette Top
Posted byFashionQ
Location:Tuscaloosa, AL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Colors

Date:May 3, 2013
Great color combination for the spring. Only rated the fit 4 stars b/c it felt funny in the shoulders when I bent them a certain way (maybe has something to do with the way it's cut) but that should not be a deal breaker. Would've preferred a darker cream colored jeans to pair it with though. Purchased the jacket below in YELLOW to pair with this shirt.
 
My Product Recommendations
Outback Red Hook-Front Soft Jacket
4.1 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Spring Stripe Georgette Top
Posted bycallmemrs
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very pretty

Date:May 3, 2013
Fabric is nice, fit is right on, and I'm really glad I purchased It!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Spring Stripe Georgette Top
Posted byLWteacher
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gorgeous!

Date:May 3, 2013
I bought this after seeing a coworker wearing it. The picture does not do it justice!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Spring Stripe Georgette Top
Posted byFashion54
Location:Indiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

sloppy

Date:May 3, 2013
poor fit. pretty colors. very disappointed. runs big.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Spring Stripe Georgette Top
Posted byMadshopper123
Location:Fair Lawn, NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful Top!!

Date:April 24, 2013
This top fits nice and loose. Love the quality of the material!! Can't wait to wear it!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Spring Stripe Georgette Top
Posted byjclaw
Location:VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:April 15, 2013
Loose fit, gorgeous colors. Colors are pretty much exactly as it shows up on my computer screen. Dress it up or wear it with jeans. Love it under my yellow ponte knit blazer, and it will look great with the orange suit pants as well.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Spring Stripe Georgette Top
Posted byTennesseelovesLimited
Location:Tennessee
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

OMG...HOW BEAUTIFUL!!

Date:April 12, 2013
I just received this beautiful Spring top in the mail on yesterday. The colors are vibrant and beautiful for the spring/summer. I purchased my typical the Limited size. As a previous rater noted, you can wear this top with many different bottoms due to the colors in this top. I must end by saying, I AM QUITE PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>