THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Studded V-Neck Blouse

LTD Studded V-Neck Blouse

Studded V-Neck Blouse
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
7 out of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Studded V-Neck Blouse
Review 1 for Studded V-Neck Blouse
Posted byHeth79
Location:Gainesville FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:May 31, 2013
I ordered this shirt in the yellow color and it is great, very springy perfect for work. My office is always cold so I am always on the look out for shirts that are seasonal but still worm. Super comfortable flowy, I love it.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Studded V-Neck Blouse
Posted byDCastW
Location:Orlando, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Versatile

Date:April 19, 2013
This is a great blouse that can perk up work attire but also transitions well to after work wear. I am only 5'2 so appreciate the v-neck that shows a modest amount of skin and elongates my upper half. A worthwhile purchase for sure.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Studded V-Neck Blouse
Posted byShredder69
Location:St Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Weird fit

Date:April 17, 2013
I bought this top in L, me normal size at The Limited and it fit weird. It has a deep neck and is snug around the tummy. A larger size would have sagged from the neck and shoulders. I returned it because it didn't have the kind of fit I wanted for a tunic blouse.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Studded V-Neck Blouse
Posted byZX14Chick
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE this blouse!

Date:April 12, 2013
I bought this on a whim when I was using my Virtual Dollars and instantly fell in love when I put it on. I hope I can find this cut and fabric in several colors. It looks VERY professional and flattering. I would wear one of these shirts every day if I found enough of them. I am a 32DDD and did not have a bit of trouble with the fit across the chest in a small.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Studded V-Neck Blouse
Posted byHeCallsMeBuck
Location:ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great spring top

Date:April 4, 2013
i am a 36b and about 145.I did not have the tight fit experience that some of the other viewers had. it could have been a touch wider in the shoulders but overall a great shirt.I purchased the lime color combo and absolutely love it!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Studded V-Neck Blouse
Posted byDemi19
Location:Brooklyn, new york
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Springy

Date:March 30, 2013
I love the fit and fabric and print of this shirt. Perfect for work. I love that the sleeves roll up for a more casual look. The fit was good as well.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Studded V-Neck Blouse
Posted bykedi
Location:Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pattern, awful fit

Date:March 29, 2013
The 2 reviews before me are dead on. I bought both styles (blue/white & yellow/beige) because I didn't like either of the dresses these prints came in but liked the prints. Great compromise with the blue, but the yellow one is neon and I hate neon so that has to go back. If it was a regular yellow, I would have kept. The blue is such a beautiful print that I'm keeping it despite the size issue. I have a small bust: 34B and it is tight on me. I tried the medium and the small - both are tight in the shoulders and bust. I'm actually keeping the small since the medium billows out so much and makes me look like a rectangle from the front. It won't be the most comfortable fit, but the pattern is too pretty to return. For clarification, it comes to a good spot on my hip and there's no tightness in the stomach or even arms. It's just though the shoulders and bust.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Studded V-Neck Blouse
Posted byPrijj
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:March 28, 2013
Great shirt, but agree with the other review, I did wind up getting it in a XS, as the S was a bit to big I am 5'0. The chest is extremally tight. I noticed how tight it was once I got to work, and will not be wearing it in work setting going forward, but the print is beautiful
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Studded V-Neck Blouse
Posted bymeowlise
Location:VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice prints and style, poor fit

Date:March 23, 2013
I tried this on in store today and did not end up purchasing it because of the fit. I am not sure what is going on with the new sizing of the Limited tops now, but neither XS or S fits properly. I usually wear a S or 6 at The Limited. In this top the S was too long and loose everywhere except the chest, which was too tight (I am a 34C). The XS would have fit better overall but it wouldn't even fit over my chest. The prints are very pretty though. If you are taller than me (5'4") and have a small chest than I would recommend this top for a nice springtime office look.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Studded V-Neck Blouse
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality