THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,204)
Dresses(2,938)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(275)
Jackets(1,082)
Jewelry(610)
Pants(2,261)
Shorts(111)
Skirts(1,643)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(5,083)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Tops or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Studded V-Neck Blouse

LTD Studded V-Neck Blouse

Studded V-Neck Blouse
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
7 out of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Studded V-Neck Blouse
Review 1 for Studded V-Neck Blouse
Posted byHeth79
Location:Gainesville FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:May 31, 2013
I ordered this shirt in the yellow color and it is great, very springy perfect for work. My office is always cold so I am always on the look out for shirts that are seasonal but still worm. Super comfortable flowy, I love it.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Studded V-Neck Blouse
Posted byDCastW
Location:Orlando, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Versatile

Date:April 19, 2013
This is a great blouse that can perk up work attire but also transitions well to after work wear. I am only 5'2 so appreciate the v-neck that shows a modest amount of skin and elongates my upper half. A worthwhile purchase for sure.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Studded V-Neck Blouse
Posted byShredder69
Location:St Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Weird fit

Date:April 17, 2013
I bought this top in L, me normal size at The Limited and it fit weird. It has a deep neck and is snug around the tummy. A larger size would have sagged from the neck and shoulders. I returned it because it didn't have the kind of fit I wanted for a tunic blouse.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Studded V-Neck Blouse
Posted byZX14Chick
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE this blouse!

Date:April 12, 2013
I bought this on a whim when I was using my Virtual Dollars and instantly fell in love when I put it on. I hope I can find this cut and fabric in several colors. It looks VERY professional and flattering. I would wear one of these shirts every day if I found enough of them. I am a 32DDD and did not have a bit of trouble with the fit across the chest in a small.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Studded V-Neck Blouse
Posted byHeCallsMeBuck
Location:ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great spring top

Date:April 4, 2013
i am a 36b and about 145.I did not have the tight fit experience that some of the other viewers had. it could have been a touch wider in the shoulders but overall a great shirt.I purchased the lime color combo and absolutely love it!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Studded V-Neck Blouse
Posted byDemi19
Location:Brooklyn, new york
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Springy

Date:March 30, 2013
I love the fit and fabric and print of this shirt. Perfect for work. I love that the sleeves roll up for a more casual look. The fit was good as well.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Studded V-Neck Blouse
Posted bykedi
Location:Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pattern, awful fit

Date:March 29, 2013
The 2 reviews before me are dead on. I bought both styles (blue/white & yellow/beige) because I didn't like either of the dresses these prints came in but liked the prints. Great compromise with the blue, but the yellow one is neon and I hate neon so that has to go back. If it was a regular yellow, I would have kept. The blue is such a beautiful print that I'm keeping it despite the size issue. I have a small bust: 34B and it is tight on me. I tried the medium and the small - both are tight in the shoulders and bust. I'm actually keeping the small since the medium billows out so much and makes me look like a rectangle from the front. It won't be the most comfortable fit, but the pattern is too pretty to return. For clarification, it comes to a good spot on my hip and there's no tightness in the stomach or even arms. It's just though the shoulders and bust.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Studded V-Neck Blouse
Posted byPrijj
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:March 28, 2013
Great shirt, but agree with the other review, I did wind up getting it in a XS, as the S was a bit to big I am 5'0. The chest is extremally tight. I noticed how tight it was once I got to work, and will not be wearing it in work setting going forward, but the print is beautiful
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Studded V-Neck Blouse
Posted bymeowlise
Location:VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice prints and style, poor fit

Date:March 23, 2013
I tried this on in store today and did not end up purchasing it because of the fit. I am not sure what is going on with the new sizing of the Limited tops now, but neither XS or S fits properly. I usually wear a S or 6 at The Limited. In this top the S was too long and loose everywhere except the chest, which was too tight (I am a 34C). The XS would have fit better overall but it wouldn't even fit over my chest. The prints are very pretty though. If you are taller than me (5'4") and have a small chest than I would recommend this top for a nice springtime office look.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Studded V-Neck Blouse
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality