THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,204)
Dresses(2,938)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(275)
Jackets(1,082)
Jewelry(610)
Pants(2,261)
Shorts(111)
Skirts(1,643)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(5,083)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Tops or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Stretch Woven Shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Stretch Woven Shirt

Stretch Woven Shirt
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
7 out of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Stretch Woven Shirt
Review 1 for Stretch Woven Shirt
Posted byvimrang
Location:Portland, OR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Liked it

Date:October 10, 2012
the fabric looks very nice. True to its size. The length is more making it nicer
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Stretch Woven Shirt
Posted byFlorida
Location:South Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

It Fits!

Date:October 2, 2012
I have finally found a button-front shirt that fits! I'm small framed (XXS-XS), and it is difficult finding shirts in this style that don't billow out at the waist or rise at the neckline. In XS, this blouse fit perfectly and traced the outline of my figure, not swallowing me up. SCORE! I have it in the yellow and white, and can't wait to wear them on those days when I'm late for work and need to quickly grab a blouse and skirt to get dressed in the car lol! I wish they came in more colors!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Stretch Woven Shirt
Posted byAlyA
Location:Cleveland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE

Date:June 11, 2012
I love these shirts! I have it in a number of colors, it is so comfortable to wear to work!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Stretch Woven Shirt
Posted bydlrx
Location:md
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

huge!

Date:June 7, 2012
are sizes getting bigger again? this shirt was huge!! i bought an xs and i usually wear xs in most brands but this fit more like a medium. please make your clothes smaller!
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-3points
3out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Stretch Woven Shirt
Posted byTulliegirl
Location:Jamaica W.I.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not true to Size

Date:June 7, 2012
This shirt is perfect for the long summer wear to work. Its cool, the colors basically soft pastel. The only issue I have with this shirt is that it doesn't fit to size. Buy 1 size up from your regular size.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Stretch Woven Shirt
Posted byjoysreview
Location:long island ny
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

it was okay

Date:June 7, 2012
not the best button down I have purchased and not the worst simply okay
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Stretch Woven Shirt
Posted byNunley
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Details

Date:June 6, 2012
I immediately fell in love with this top when I tried it on. It's an essential shirt that every girl needs in her closet. I love the seaming in the shirt, as well as the cuffs on the sleeves. I loved this shirt so much that I bought it in every color. I might be just a little bit obsessed.
It fit really well, not too tight and not too loose. I normally wear a medium in button downs and am 5'8" 150 pounds and size 36B.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Stretch Woven Shirt
Posted byTammyntx01
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gotta Have Them All! SEXY TOP!

Date:May 22, 2012
Classy yet flirty colors!
Fits true to size. Love the spring colors- The pink is oh so flattering. Get them all!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Stretch Woven Shirt
Posted byChemgirlStL
Location:Saint Louis,MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute top!

Date:May 16, 2012
I am definitely more a t-shirt gal when it comes to everyday dress but this shirt is quite comfortable and may replace more of my tee's in the future. I bought it originally to wear with a suit but it can hold its own in everyday wear with a nice pair of jeans. Wish there was a better color selection but overall, I am happy with the buy and will for sure be buying more colors. I love the split in the cap on the sleeve as well as the position of the first button. Sounds strange but there are too many women's shirts where the first button is too high and the second, too low. This is a perfect tween spot!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.