THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,140)
Dresses(2,869)
Final Sale(497)
Handbags(273)
Jackets(1,067)
Jewelry(597)
Pants(2,127)
Shorts(107)
Skirts(1,555)
Sweaters(2,533)
Tops(4,905)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Tops or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Chambray Shirt

LTD Chambray Shirt

Chambray Shirt
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
9 out of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Chambray Shirt
Review 1 for Chambray Shirt
Posted byCatwoman0511
Location:San Antonio Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Essential for fall!

Date:September 26, 2013
I love this shirt. It goes with everything. I have worn it with shorts, pants and a skirt, very versatile. I purchased on sale and totally happy with this purchase. I saw a pic of Olivia Palermo wearing jean head to toe and I tried it out with this shirt, so cute. I'm 5'2 108 pounds and the xsmall fit with room to spare. Just right to be fitted but comfy. .
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Chambray Shirt
Posted byshari1a
Location:Austin, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Shirt

Date:September 12, 2013
Perfect fit and comfortable. Great for dressing up or down, with pants, shorts, skirts...very versatile.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Chambray Shirt
Posted byLoveTH
Location:New Orleans
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome shirt

Date:August 9, 2013
I love this shirt, I just ordered online and wore it to work and had great complements.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Chambray Shirt
Posted bySeandreK
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Addition to My Closet

Date:February 27, 2013
I've been wanting a chambray shirt for a little while now, so I was happy to find this one. I ordered it online, and it's true to size. It's soft and very comfortable.Absolutely love it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Chambray Shirt
Posted bypaulie28
Location:syracuse, ny
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

pretty nice chambray shirt

Date:February 19, 2013
I was looking for a shirt like this before they even became fashionable. I had one in the past but it was not button down. This one is well made, soft and has some stretch to it unlike the typical denim shirt. This one can be worn with dressy items as well as dressed down, unlike many denim shirts. The price was certainly right on this one, on sale (even less than JC Penney's version, which was not all the above). However I agree with the other reviewers about the sizing: it appears a little short and the sleeves a little short too...but the Medium is ok for me as I want to wear it to work over skirts and dress pants...so I would not want it too big. But if you are expecting a "real" Medium, this is not it...I actually had no choice as they were out of Large in the store. But again, I probably would have opted for the Medium anyway. I think I will wear this a lot...as I do one of my other versatile LTD shirts...
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Chambray Shirt
Posted byBeana
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fabric smelled bad

Date:February 13, 2013
I was very excited to see that The Limited was offering a "denim" like shirt. When this arrived, it had a very strong odor. Also, the fit of the top was short. I was hoping to wear this as a layered top underneath sweaters, but it did not work out. Had to return.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Chambray Shirt
Posted byLovred
Location:Chicago Suburb
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not bad

Date:February 7, 2013
I've been looking for a chambray shirt for awhile, and although this is one is just ok, I"ll keep it. This shirt runs smaller than other Limited shirts that I have. I had to get an XL instead of my normal L.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Chambray Shirt
Posted byJLauren
Location:Richmond, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great staple item!

Date:February 2, 2013
Love this shirt, it's a great basic piece and the quality is better in person than the picture shows.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Chambray Shirt
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality