THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,140)
Dresses(2,876)
Final Sale(497)
Handbags(273)
Jackets(1,070)
Jewelry(599)
Pants(2,207)
Shorts(111)
Skirts(1,558)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(4,929)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Gingham Faux Button-Back Cotton Shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Gingham Faux Button-Back Cotton Shirt

Gingham Faux Button-Back Cotton Shirt
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
14 out of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Gingham Faux Button-Back Cotton Shirt
Review 1 for Gingham Faux Button-Back Cotton Shirt
Posted bympottinger
Location:Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect for a cookout

Date:July 13, 2013
Comfortable, cute, and casual. Very lightweight and great for summer!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Gingham Faux Button-Back Cotton Shirt
Posted byhairgirl1
Location:St Joseph, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute detailing!

Date:July 4, 2013
I love the light weight material, great for a summer evening. It is a little low cut, so I wore a white cami underneath...so cute!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Gingham Faux Button-Back Cotton Shirt
Posted byMiss46
Location:Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Niiiice!

Date:July 3, 2013
Had to have the top for my blue ankle pants, also from TL. Beautiful, comfy, quality!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Gingham Faux Button-Back Cotton Shirt
Posted byMickieD
Location:Olmsted Falls, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

CuteTop

Date:June 22, 2013
Love the fit, color, and style. Love the faux button back.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Gingham Faux Button-Back Cotton Shirt
Posted bySwtSthrnGrl117
Location:Charlotte, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The perfect summer shirt!

Date:June 19, 2013
I can't say enough just how much I absolutely LOVE this shirt! I got in blue and have worn it many times already this spring/summer season. I wish it came in more colors (besides green) such as pink and red, because I'd like several more. It's comfortable and cute and I've gotten so many compliments on it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Gingham Faux Button-Back Cotton Shirt
Posted byAmandaG
Location:Montclair, Nj
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this style

Date:June 10, 2013
This shirt not only fits perfectly but the material is so soft and comfortable. The buttons in the back are so pretty, I absolutely wish this came in other colors.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Gingham Faux Button-Back Cotton Shirt
Posted byrogersl
Location:FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute, cute, cute!

Date:June 5, 2013
Super cute shirt and looks FABULOUS with the jean jacket! Love it! It is soft, washes and irons well! Wish the sleeves were full length, but that doesn't change how super cute it is!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Gingham Faux Button-Back Cotton Shirt
Posted by12matthias335
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Casual Shirt!

Date:June 4, 2013
This fit perfectly! A great casual shirt for summer outings.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Gingham Faux Button-Back Cotton Shirt
Posted byCherylM
Location:NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The Cutest Shirt

Date:June 2, 2013
This shirt is one of my faves! I have worn it with jeans and white pants. I love that it's slimming. And they love it at work....
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Gingham Faux Button-Back Cotton Shirt
Posted bym2622915
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So Cute!

Date:June 1, 2013
I really like this shirt and the fit of it. I got this in my normal size small and it fit great. Perfect length, and it wasn't too bagy in the bust and underarms like a lot of these types of shirts can be. I love the color of blue- perfect for spring and summer! Happy with this purchase!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Gingham Faux Button-Back Cotton Shirt
Posted bymoiraine335
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome Shirt!

Date:May 22, 2013
Love this casual shirt, perfect for summer, fit great.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Gingham Faux Button-Back Cotton Shirt
Posted bysunny4
Location:Ft. Collins, CO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Wear anywhere

Date:May 17, 2013
I've worn this shirt a skirt and pants and it can be dressed up or casual. soft, comfy material
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Gingham Faux Button-Back Cotton Shirt
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

In between sizes stinks...

Date:April 29, 2013
I normally wear a small in TL tops, and if the top is cut very generously, I may need to go down to an extra small. For this one, I just seemed to be in between. The small lost the clean look and ended up frumpy, while the XS was too tight at the chest buttons. I really hate that there was such a difference in sizes on this one. If you can find a size that you're happy with, this top is very cute in person. Perfect for spring and summer.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Gingham Faux Button-Back Cotton Shirt
Posted bymarley64
Location:Chattanooga, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super cute!

Date:April 18, 2013
In love with this awesome gingham top! The fabric is so comfortable and would be great with white jeans or tucked in a cute and bright colored skirt! A must have for spring!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.