THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,213)
Dresses(3,049)
Final Sale(501)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,150)
Jewelry(643)
Pants(2,357)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,728)
Sweaters(2,603)
Tops(5,382)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Tops or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Outback Red® Anchor Chambray Shirt

LTD Outback Red® Anchor Chambray Shirt

Outback Red® Anchor Chambray Shirt
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
6 out of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Outback Red® Anchor Chambray Shirt
Review 1 for Outback Red® Anchor Chambray Shirt
Posted byLimited1der
Location:Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice, fun staple

Date:November 12, 2013
I don't usually go for denim/chambray shirts, but I couldn't pass this one up. It is fun and just makes me happy!
It is a little bit of a heavier weight, but it keeps you warm on cooler days.
It is a great addition to my wardrobe.
I was able to put this shirt on right out of the box after I received it in the mail. A must-have. Highly recommend, especially at the sale price. What a steal!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Pearl Beaded Stud
4.7 out of 5(25)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Outback Red® Anchor Chambray Shirt
Posted byWindyC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Okay Shirt

Date:October 30, 2013
The material of the shirt is not as substantial as it appears in online picture. And the patterns are kind of dull. As for the fit, if you are looking for the relaxed fit as shown by the model, I suggest to size up. I ordered my normal size, and the shirt is pretty fitted around body. But It's a bit tight under the arm while quite generous on sleeves.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Outback Red® Anchor Chambray Shirt
Posted byShopper1313
Location:Iowa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So glad I put it on!

Date:October 20, 2013
Ordered this shirt online at a great sale price. Inside the packaging I wasn't that impressed and was contemplating sending it back since I truly have too many clothes. However, I decided to try it on. Well, that's all it took! The fit of this beautiful shirt is amazing on me and cannot wait to wear it. I am 5'7", 135 lbs., 34B. The size S perfect! Only wish I had given it a try sooner! And the subtle anchors are absolutely adorable and enhance the chambray fabric. Highly recommend.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Outback Red® Anchor Chambray Shirt
Posted bypecansandies
Location:houston, tx
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

casual basic

Date:September 12, 2013
i'm 5'8'', 125 lb -- got the xs and it fits well. i wanted something a bit more form fitting -- not tight -- but still roomy.
proportions of width/length/are hole size are good. material isn't as soft as chambray shirts i've bought from other places, but since i got this on sale, i'm not complaining
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Outback Red® Anchor Chambray Shirt
Posted bymatata
Location:Venezuela
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Blouse

Date:September 4, 2013
Beautiful and very confortable. I strongly recommend it. All limited clothes are excellent quality and fashion. I love the limited is the best of the best too look great
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Outback Red® Anchor Chambray Shirt
Posted byShopper3
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

sleeves are too short

Date:September 3, 2013
Great quality and vintage feel but the sleeves are just too short for my arms in my normal TL size. I'd keep it but I know I can find others - without the anchor sadly - that fit my longer arms.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Outback Red® Anchor Chambray Shirt
Posted bympottinger
Location:Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great quality! Love the vintage look

Date:July 28, 2013
This chambray shirt has an incredibly vintage feel to it, and I love that. The material is heavy, but not so heavy that it's too hot. I was a little upset at how big the top was; I wear an XS, but usually in button-up shirts from The Limited I get a S because I'm large-chested, but the S swallowed me. I will say, though, that it fits just like it looks on the model in the photo.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Outback Red® Anchor Chambray Shirt
Posted byLovred
Location:Chicago Suburb
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the anchors!

Date:July 7, 2013
I own at least 5 denim/chambray shirts and I think this one will be my new favorite! Anchors are so on trend right now! These however are subtle enough that they don't overpower--which is key in keeping things from looking dated in just a few months. I bought my regular LTD size and the fit is great. The material is nice also--not too heavy and not too lightweight. This shirt will gets lots of rotation in my closet. Don't pass this one up!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.