THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Tops or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Seamless Scoop Cami

LTD Seamless Scoop Cami

Seamless Scoop Cami
Average Customer Rating:
4.554 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(215 Reviews) 191
202 out of 215(94%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Seamless Scoop Cami
Review 1 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted bySasse
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

No Fade

Date:April 7, 2014
Love it keeps shape, no color fade & fits smoothly!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted byheartTL
Location:FLORIDA
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

flattering

Date:March 17, 2014
great under shirts, and has a wonderful smoothing effect!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted bylynnfox726
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Runs small

Date:February 24, 2014
I love these camis, have at least a dozen in a wide range of colors. As others have pointed out, they run small. I wear XS in everything else at the Limited but have to buy size Medium in these. I used to buy them in size small but got so frustrated because i am curvy and because they are soo tight the size small digs into my underarms and they won't stay down unless I tuck them in. The size medium still fit close but don't roll up at the bottom or cut into my armpits.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted bylikeitalot
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cami

Date:January 23, 2014
I love this cami....lightweight, fitted. Only thing is it is a little tight under the arms.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted by21kansas
Location:Kansas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love, love, love

Date:January 17, 2014
Love the color, fits great and looks great on. Easy to take care of. Will check to see about other colors.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted byLimited1313
Location:Iowa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Cami!

Date:December 18, 2013
Really love the almost-black navy color TL has in this cami. I always order a size M in TL camis and wear a bra underneath. My only negative comment with all TL camis is they lack a shelf bra, but their quality and fit are right-on!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted bytheDiva
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Be Cognizant of the Fit

Date:December 17, 2013
Limited camis are my fav but they are very fitted, thats not necessarily a bad thing. The quality is impeccable, I've had some of these camis for over 5 years and they still hold up well.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted bysparkleEyes
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

my fav cami

Date:November 17, 2013
I own so many of these, in both basic and bold colors. I wear them to be seen under a cardigan or wear them under a blouse for a smoothing effect. They are soft and wash well (I air dry them)
Be sure to size up! I usually wear a medium, but I buy these camis in large.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted byMarielle
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Another must-have!

Date:November 2, 2013
This is a basic simple cami that every woman must have in her wardrobe. TL offers it in a number of colors, but I have them in basic colors: black, nude and white and I wear them all the time under cardigans, v-necks, dresses and blazers!!! They fit well (although I beleive they run a little small), they are seamless and they look great even after several washes. The best I found and I hope TL keeps making them.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted byawhite
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love Limited Cami's

Date:November 2, 2013
Love wearing The Limited Camis under everything! Great little pops of color. Normally wear a size S but always purchase a M in the Cami. Helps to make everything look nice and smooth. Cami's hold up after washing.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted byShellbell12
Location:Beaverton, OR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Basic Cami

Date:October 7, 2013
Fits tight so order a size up.
Good quality cami that's great for layering. It looks nice under the Merino Sweater or anything else for that matter. With the variety of colors offered, this is a good choice for building up a variety. I bought this is Dark Red and wore it with the Fireside Red Merino sweater and it was a lovely combination.
It also holds up well in the wash. Very pleased with my purchase.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted bycstyle
Location:North Carolina
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

BEST CAMI EVER!!

Date:September 22, 2013
I've bought this in almost every color - love love love! The perfect undershirt for anything and everything. They hold up good and wash up good. The S fits perfect (I'm generally always an xs in tops). The best camisole for sure - great coverage too!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted byKulpey
Location:Rochester, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best cami!!

Date:September 17, 2013
This is my absolute favorite cami for layering. I have one in five different colors now and ordering more to replace colors I have in other brands that have worn out. They are very stretchy, so what seems small actually is really great for layering under light sweaters, something that shows too much cleavage or skin/bra under arms, a sheathy material, etc. I couldn't wear it just by itself (I'm not thin enough), but I don't know if I would even if I could. It seems like it's meant for the purposes I've used it for...underneath something else. Really comfy and moves with you.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted bytwinB
Location:Upstate NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

My favorite camis

Date:August 23, 2013
These quickly became my favorite camis. I have them in a selection of colors and I wear them all the time. They're stretchy and tight, but that's what I'm looking for since I only wear camis to layer underneath other items. The white is a bit see-through, so layering is essential with that color.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Full Pleated Dot Skirt
4.5 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted byKCee
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Would be a great cami if...

Date:July 30, 2013
TL camis are great for wearing under all tops, except they always seem to ride up. I have several TL camis, but when I wear them, the bottom always seems to curl up and I'm constantly pulling them down. I wish they would just stay in place. Otherwise, these are great tops because they're soft and relatively comfortable. Also, like the other reviewers said, make sure to order 2 sizes up. I'm usually an XS in sweaters and tops, but I have to wear a M in camis.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted byBreRose
Location:Madison, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Wear them everyday!

Date:July 25, 2013
I LOVE these undershirts! I have 5 of them now, and they literally go under everything I wear. Just know that you may have to go 2 sizes up from your normal size. I wear a medium for Limited stuff and I have all extra larges for this shirt.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted bylagatita
Location:philly
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great layering piece

Date:June 16, 2013
nice material, stretch so fits perfectly. great for layering with just about anything, independently of the color chosen.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted bykymom
Location:ky
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great essential

Date:April 6, 2013
Love the material this is made out of...stretchy and sorta dressier than I expected. Great for under sheer tops. Runs a little tight, which is what I was hoping for!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted byFlores
Location:Jacksonville, fl
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Ladies this is on of those just because items!

Date:April 6, 2013
This is just one of those just because items. Because you have a blazer jacket , because you have a button up shirt you want to put this under , because you want to pear it with a shirt or a pair of shorts . Heck just because you want to sleep in it. Ladies a just because item ! Im 5'1 135 pounds 38D . This fits perfect. The hardest thing for me is to get a cami that fits perfect. I can truly say this fits great . I purchased a small to go under my blazer jacket and it feels comfortable ,The length is great. I dont have to keep pulling it down. I just love it . Its not tight . Material is stretchy. Ladies another must have. And the colors are all so trendy.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted byemorris4
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

nude color is too sheer

Date:March 31, 2013
I think the general rule of thumb is size up for Limited tanks & camis. I ordered the nude color and it was disappointingly sheer. These camis are very thin, so they do make for a great under layer. I just expected thicker.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>