THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Tops & Tees or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Seamless Scoop Cami

LTD Seamless Scoop Cami

Seamless Scoop Cami
Average Customer Rating:
4.548 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(221 Reviews) 197
207 out of 221(94%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Seamless Scoop Cami
Review 1 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted byDoxieGirl97
Location:Georgia
Body Type:Petite
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The best cami out there!

Date:September 29, 2014
This is the best cami out there and I have tried almost all of them! I wear these Camis underneath blouses, jackets, almost everything. I have them in brown, black, navy, white, and nude. They are perfect to wear underneath clothing in any season. They are thin enough to wear under the thinnest blouses without any bulk. The material is quality with just the right amount of stretch. I am almost always tucking them in, so the length his just right for that, with no material bulking up around the stomach. For wearing by themselves, you might order up a size, but for layering underneath clothes, I like them with a tight fit. Again, best Camis out there. Where are all the colors though? Haven't seen the basic colors offered lately. Wasn't able to find them in the store either. Hope that doesn't mean they are going away!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted byMirsada
Location:New York, NY
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

You must order a size larger

Date:June 23, 2014
To those complaining of the fit, you have to order a size larger so you don't get the rolling up problem and the squashing your skin everywhere problem. I have these in the white and black and i want them in every color. They fit well under everything and the material contains your belly without being uncomfortable. The Limited should rename these the perfect cami.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted byRC222
Location:Chicago, IL
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not a fan

Date:June 13, 2014
I don't care for the fit of these. They are short and roll up even when tucked into pants when i try to use for layering. I will be returning these.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted byKCTEXAS
Location:Nederland TX
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Cami

Date:May 1, 2014
I have worn these cami's for several years now. I own many different colors. They are very comfortable! I often wear them with the Limited mesh blouses or under any of my Limited blouses for a smoother look! It's a must for your wardrobe.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
4.6 out of 5(71)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted bySthrngirl
Location:TN
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Would buy several

Date:April 30, 2014
Let me start by saying, this runs SMALL! I wear a small top in everything at Limited, so I ordered a small. When I opened it from the package, I didn't even bother trying it on it was so tiny. I had to exchange for a Medium. Once exchanged, however, it is very comfortable. Perfect layering piece. Will buy more.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted byjtja
Location:miami
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love this seamless cami

Date:April 29, 2014
feels smooth ,soft and keep you cool all day the texture is different from others scoop cami
I love it and I will buy more
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted bySasse
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

No Fade

Date:April 7, 2014
Love it keeps shape, no color fade & fits smoothly!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted byheartTL
Location:FLORIDA
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

flattering

Date:March 17, 2014
great under shirts, and has a wonderful smoothing effect!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted bylynnfox726
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Runs small

Date:February 24, 2014
I love these camis, have at least a dozen in a wide range of colors. As others have pointed out, they run small. I wear XS in everything else at the Limited but have to buy size Medium in these. I used to buy them in size small but got so frustrated because i am curvy and because they are soo tight the size small digs into my underarms and they won't stay down unless I tuck them in. The size medium still fit close but don't roll up at the bottom or cut into my armpits.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted bylikeitalot
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cami

Date:January 23, 2014
I love this cami....lightweight, fitted. Only thing is it is a little tight under the arms.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted by21kansas
Location:Kansas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love, love, love

Date:January 17, 2014
Love the color, fits great and looks great on. Easy to take care of. Will check to see about other colors.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted byLimited1313
Location:Iowa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Cami!

Date:December 18, 2013
Really love the almost-black navy color TL has in this cami. I always order a size M in TL camis and wear a bra underneath. My only negative comment with all TL camis is they lack a shelf bra, but their quality and fit are right-on!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted bytheDiva
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Be Cognizant of the Fit

Date:December 17, 2013
Limited camis are my fav but they are very fitted, thats not necessarily a bad thing. The quality is impeccable, I've had some of these camis for over 5 years and they still hold up well.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted bysparkleEyes
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

my fav cami

Date:November 17, 2013
I own so many of these, in both basic and bold colors. I wear them to be seen under a cardigan or wear them under a blouse for a smoothing effect. They are soft and wash well (I air dry them)
Be sure to size up! I usually wear a medium, but I buy these camis in large.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted byMarielle
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Another must-have!

Date:November 2, 2013
This is a basic simple cami that every woman must have in her wardrobe. TL offers it in a number of colors, but I have them in basic colors: black, nude and white and I wear them all the time under cardigans, v-necks, dresses and blazers!!! They fit well (although I beleive they run a little small), they are seamless and they look great even after several washes. The best I found and I hope TL keeps making them.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted byawhite
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love Limited Cami's

Date:November 2, 2013
Love wearing The Limited Camis under everything! Great little pops of color. Normally wear a size S but always purchase a M in the Cami. Helps to make everything look nice and smooth. Cami's hold up after washing.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted byShellbell12
Location:Beaverton, OR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Basic Cami

Date:October 7, 2013
Fits tight so order a size up.
Good quality cami that's great for layering. It looks nice under the Merino Sweater or anything else for that matter. With the variety of colors offered, this is a good choice for building up a variety. I bought this is Dark Red and wore it with the Fireside Red Merino sweater and it was a lovely combination.
It also holds up well in the wash. Very pleased with my purchase.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted bycstyle
Location:North Carolina
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

BEST CAMI EVER!!

Date:September 22, 2013
I've bought this in almost every color - love love love! The perfect undershirt for anything and everything. They hold up good and wash up good. The S fits perfect (I'm generally always an xs in tops). The best camisole for sure - great coverage too!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted byKulpey
Location:Rochester, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best cami!!

Date:September 17, 2013
This is my absolute favorite cami for layering. I have one in five different colors now and ordering more to replace colors I have in other brands that have worn out. They are very stretchy, so what seems small actually is really great for layering under light sweaters, something that shows too much cleavage or skin/bra under arms, a sheathy material, etc. I couldn't wear it just by itself (I'm not thin enough), but I don't know if I would even if I could. It seems like it's meant for the purposes I've used it for...underneath something else. Really comfy and moves with you.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamless Scoop Cami
Posted bytwinB
Location:Upstate NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

My favorite camis

Date:August 23, 2013
These quickly became my favorite camis. I have them in a selection of colors and I wear them all the time. They're stretchy and tight, but that's what I'm looking for since I only wear camis to layer underneath other items. The white is a bit see-through, so layering is essential with that color.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Full Pleated Dot Skirt
4.5 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>