THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,145)
Dresses(2,686)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(994)
Jewelry(545)
Pants(1,950)
Shorts(68)
Skirts(1,501)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,574)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Tops or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Mesh Knit Sleeveless Shirt

LTD Mesh Knit Sleeveless Shirt

Mesh Knit Sleeveless Shirt
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 22
24 out of 24(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Mesh Knit Sleeveless Shirt
Review 1 for Mesh Knit Sleeveless Shirt
Posted byakuak
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty, comfortable & versatile

Date:September 29, 2013
I am glad I followed other reviews. This top is a great addition to my wardrobe. It fits and feels great.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mesh Knit Sleeveless Shirt
Posted byshophappy50
Location:Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice shirt!

Date:July 10, 2013
Love the paisley pattern on this shirt with
the soft green/turquoise. The surprise was
that the shirt had just a little bit of soft yellow within the pattern which really added to the
overall color scheme. The bottom is black and not navy like I had expected but that is
no big deal. Overall this top has a great fit
and will be a good staple to my closet.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mesh Knit Sleeveless Shirt
Posted bywindy
Location:California
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Loved it!!

Date:June 27, 2013
Very Cuuuuute! Very Pleased with my purchase! :) Would order again!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mesh Knit Sleeveless Shirt
Posted byTraceyC
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this item

Date:June 27, 2013
This shirt is perfect with a pair of White Skinny jeans and a pair of heels!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mesh Knit Sleeveless Shirt
Posted byChicchick79
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute top

Date:June 23, 2013
This a really cute top! Nice fit and quality. Hope I never snag it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mesh Knit Sleeveless Shirt
Posted byokla
Location:Tulsa, OK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Versatile Shirt

Date:June 21, 2013
This is appropriate for work or to make it more casual, I wear a tank under it. Love the fit and matierla.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mesh Knit Sleeveless Shirt
Posted byBev7842
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super cute!

Date:June 21, 2013
I get tons of compliments on this shirt. The gold buttons really add a nice touch, and make the shirt look even more polished.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mesh Knit Sleeveless Shirt
Posted byEmail
Location:Wichita, KS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:June 21, 2013
I love this shirt, it fits so well and is incredibly light and comfortable. It is so cute and can be worn in at many different places, from church to the mall. What a great shirt!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mesh Knit Sleeveless Shirt
Posted byDanaesmom
Location:Louisville, KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute Top

Date:June 17, 2013
Love this top, it works very well with the navy metro shorts. Also I agree with the other reviews that you don't have to wear a cami underneath. I am darker skinned so a black bra worked for me. My husband loved the flirty look of it:)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mesh Knit Sleeveless Shirt
Posted byKimberlyb42
Location:Simpsonville, SC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the polka dots!

Date:June 11, 2013
This is such a classic fun top. Fits true to size and is adorable on. I love the gold button detail. A definite must buy!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mesh Knit Sleeveless Shirt
Posted byApey
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super cute!

Date:June 8, 2013
I got this in the polka dot print and absolutely love it. Of course it is sheer so you need a tank underneath. Runs TTS.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mesh Knit Sleeveless Shirt
Posted byFashionLin
Location:Edmond, OK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the polka dots!

Date:June 6, 2013
This top is such an easy piece to mix and match into my wardrobe. Plus, you can't go wrong with polka dots!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mesh Knit Sleeveless Shirt
Posted byAbshopper
Location:Sioux Falls, Sd
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love it!!

Date:June 5, 2013
I am in love with this top. It looks great alone or under jackets and is super comfortable! I get tons of compliments on it and its a dressy enough sleeveless top to wear to work in the summer! You can't go wrong with this one!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mesh Knit Sleeveless Shirt
Posted byHalle
Location:Raleigh, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fun top!

Date:June 4, 2013
I love this print and material! It fits great - true to size. It's a little see-through, but the print hides a tan bra strap.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Mesh Knit Sleeveless Shirt
Posted byARoseFl
Location:Tampa, Fl
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect top

Date:June 2, 2013
Great top. I usually don't like the mesh, but this fit is great. Love it with skinny denim and the green blazer.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Mesh Knit Sleeveless Shirt
Posted byGathia
Location:Ga
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cool Top

Date:May 30, 2013
This top is so much fun. It's very airy and light weight. I love it. Perfect fit.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Mesh Knit Sleeveless Shirt
Posted byFrknHippie
Location:NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the print

Date:May 23, 2013
I got the paisley print and love it, especially the border detail around the hemline. Some other reviewers suggested the navy was wearable without a cami, not so much with this one--it is definitely sheer and needs a layer underneath. And I do think it would be a little itchy without one. That is my only beef with it. I'm glad the sleeves are cut so you can wear a normal bra with it without it showing.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Mesh Knit Sleeveless Shirt
Posted byx97luke3
Location:Lansing, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great design.

Date:May 21, 2013
This top looks great with navy pants. Perfect for work with a jacket or cardigan. Then super cute for after work.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Mesh Knit Sleeveless Shirt
Posted bycatfitz
Location:Orlando Fl
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great fit

Date:May 16, 2013
I usually wear a medium but had to go with the large
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Mesh Knit Sleeveless Shirt
Posted bygfalke1
Location:San Diego, California
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect summer wardrobe item

Date:May 16, 2013
Loved this little shirt more than I thought. It's a sheer, stretchy fabric and should be comfortable on a hot summer day while still looking professional for work. Good with any type of solid skirt, pant, crops, jeans. Nice under a lot of jackets. You may need a cami underneath; a nude bra was fine with me.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>