THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Side-Ruched Top

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Side-Ruched Top

Side-Ruched Top
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
8 out of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Side-Ruched Top
Review 1 for Side-Ruched Top
Posted bytpet
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:April 8, 2013
I should have bought my true size, but this top still nice anyway! Can go with work or play!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Side-Ruched Top
Posted bydandyQ
Location:Madison, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good fit, soft

Date:April 3, 2013
Fits well. I like the longer length, and the ruching is flattering. Not sure why people said it's too short - it covers half my butt, and I have a long torso. True to size for Limited clothes. The white is a little too sheer to wear alone; you need a cami. Long arms, which I love. Hate it when my sleeves are too short!
Not sure how long the fabric will stay nice. It's soft, which is great, but I think it will pill over time. By the time I have to toss it, I'll have gotten my money's worth, though.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Side-Ruched Top
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A bit short, but otherwise a decent basic tee

Date:March 9, 2013
I got to try all three of the colors tonight in the store. I wanted to love the white, but it's a bit thin (and a bit dull). The gray is nice, but it wasn't so nice I had to have it. I needed a black tee, so I kept this one. The ruching on the side takes away from the length of the overall shirt, but since I'm pairing it with the zebra high waist skirt, it's not a deal breaker. Definitely one to get on sale. True to TL sizing.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
High Waist Zebra Print Pencil Skirt
4.7 out of 5(24)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Side-Ruched Top
Posted byLongandlean
Location:Green bay
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

strange fit

Date:February 26, 2013
The arm pits were too big and the shirt looks like a pajama top.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Side-Ruched Top
Posted byChicLatina
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect with jeans!

Date:February 26, 2013
Loved wearing it on a Sunday afternoon! very comfy!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Side-Ruched Top
Posted byPghGurl
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great shirt - just not in white

Date:February 26, 2013
Great light tee for everyday wear, but avoid white as the cotton's quite thin and a bit revealing.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Side-Ruched Top
Posted byItsMySwagg
Location:Toledo, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

That "Dressy" Tee...

Date:February 13, 2013
I bought the grey one and LOVE it. I wore it once with trouser pants and then again with regular jeans. The quality of it is nice. Fits great. I normally wear a large top, but the XL fits better with this top. I am going to buy the cream one and black too...
You wont be dissappointed.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
312 Bootcut Jeans
4.7 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Side-Ruched Top
Posted byGinarose
Location:Kansas City MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gina Rose

Date:February 12, 2013
This top is a must have basic. Flattering fit and washes up well with no wrinkles.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Side-Ruched Top
Posted byCharliesAngel
Location:Bethesda, Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice Top

Date:February 7, 2013
Much like the striped tee, this top is very flattering. Sizing is great and the fabric is soft and had some stretch to it. I bought the grey and black. The grey is a neutral color and a nice alternative to black. I will be purchasing cream colored top soon. The side ruching is a great idea. Well done Limited!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Side-Ruched Top
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality