THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,213)
Dresses(3,048)
Final Sale(501)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,150)
Jewelry(642)
Pants(2,356)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,727)
Sweaters(2,602)
Tops(5,381)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Side-Ruched Top

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Side-Ruched Top

Side-Ruched Top
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
8 out of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Side-Ruched Top
Review 1 for Side-Ruched Top
Posted bytpet
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:April 8, 2013
I should have bought my true size, but this top still nice anyway! Can go with work or play!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Side-Ruched Top
Posted bydandyQ
Location:Madison, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good fit, soft

Date:April 3, 2013
Fits well. I like the longer length, and the ruching is flattering. Not sure why people said it's too short - it covers half my butt, and I have a long torso. True to size for Limited clothes. The white is a little too sheer to wear alone; you need a cami. Long arms, which I love. Hate it when my sleeves are too short!
Not sure how long the fabric will stay nice. It's soft, which is great, but I think it will pill over time. By the time I have to toss it, I'll have gotten my money's worth, though.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Side-Ruched Top
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A bit short, but otherwise a decent basic tee

Date:March 9, 2013
I got to try all three of the colors tonight in the store. I wanted to love the white, but it's a bit thin (and a bit dull). The gray is nice, but it wasn't so nice I had to have it. I needed a black tee, so I kept this one. The ruching on the side takes away from the length of the overall shirt, but since I'm pairing it with the zebra high waist skirt, it's not a deal breaker. Definitely one to get on sale. True to TL sizing.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
High Waist Zebra Print Pencil Skirt
4.7 out of 5(24)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Side-Ruched Top
Posted byLongandlean
Location:Green bay
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

strange fit

Date:February 26, 2013
The arm pits were too big and the shirt looks like a pajama top.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Side-Ruched Top
Posted byChicLatina
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect with jeans!

Date:February 26, 2013
Loved wearing it on a Sunday afternoon! very comfy!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Side-Ruched Top
Posted byPghGurl
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great shirt - just not in white

Date:February 26, 2013
Great light tee for everyday wear, but avoid white as the cotton's quite thin and a bit revealing.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Side-Ruched Top
Posted byItsMySwagg
Location:Toledo, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

That "Dressy" Tee...

Date:February 13, 2013
I bought the grey one and LOVE it. I wore it once with trouser pants and then again with regular jeans. The quality of it is nice. Fits great. I normally wear a large top, but the XL fits better with this top. I am going to buy the cream one and black too...
You wont be dissappointed.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
312 Bootcut Jeans
4.7 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Side-Ruched Top
Posted byGinarose
Location:Kansas City MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gina Rose

Date:February 12, 2013
This top is a must have basic. Flattering fit and washes up well with no wrinkles.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Side-Ruched Top
Posted byCharliesAngel
Location:Bethesda, Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice Top

Date:February 7, 2013
Much like the striped tee, this top is very flattering. Sizing is great and the fabric is soft and had some stretch to it. I bought the grey and black. The grey is a neutral color and a nice alternative to black. I will be purchasing cream colored top soon. The side ruching is a great idea. Well done Limited!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Side-Ruched Top
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality