THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,145)
Dresses(2,686)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(994)
Jewelry(545)
Pants(1,950)
Shorts(68)
Skirts(1,501)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,574)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Tops or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Metallic Crochet Hi-Low Tank

LTD Metallic Crochet Hi-Low Tank

Metallic Crochet Hi-Low Tank
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
10 out of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Metallic Crochet Hi-Low Tank
Review 1 for Metallic Crochet Hi-Low Tank
Posted byAzulfleur
Location:Portland, OR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Right Amount of Sparkle

Date:September 26, 2013
This has just the right amount of sparkle! This tank can be paired with different color camisoles underneath to dramatically change the look. Could work for any season.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Metallic Crochet Hi-Low Tank
Posted bystyleobsession86
Location:DE
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Chic

Date:September 5, 2013
Bought this top a week ago and I absolutely loved it. Wore it with a pair of destroyed boyfriend jeans and heels and it was stunning. Got lots of compliments :)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Metallic Crochet Hi-Low Tank
Posted byfashionaddict
Location:Southern Ca.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A must!

Date:August 31, 2013
I love this blouse. I did a fashion show for work with The Limited clothing and I paired it with a white blazer and a green pant. Bellisimo! I bought this little number for my wardrobe. Get it and you will love it! So versatile.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
One-Button Cropped Blazer
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Metallic Crochet Hi-Low Tank
Posted byhairgirl1
Location:St Joseph, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Versatile!

Date:August 21, 2013
This tank is great, can be worn day or night depending on how you style it. I can see it going right through fall with a blazer.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Metallic Crochet Hi-Low Tank
Posted bytrixy
Location:tamarac, florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice Top

Date:August 15, 2013
This top has a nice sheen so it can be worn on a night out. Nice investment for my wardrobe. The only drawback is that the fabric seems a delicate
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Metallic Crochet Hi-Low Tank
Posted byalohahonu1
Location:Honolulu, HI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

One of my new favorite items!

Date:July 25, 2013
I saw the stellar reviews and decided to give this one a try. It is extremely flattering! I think I can wear it with jean shorts but also wear it to work. I wear one of the gray camis underneath, and it looks and feels great. Highly recommend!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Metallic Crochet Hi-Low Tank
Posted bypetitechick
Location:durham, ct
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great summer tank

Date:June 21, 2013
looks great with white shorts or pants for an evening look... love the shimmer!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Metallic Crochet Hi-Low Tank
Posted byBrandyKC
Location:Midwest
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome top

Date:June 7, 2013
This is definitely a must have top that's as comfortable as it is beautiful. I love the unique design that combines a subtle sparkle with a sheer back panel that has a beautiful sheen. The neutral taupe color goes with absolutely everything. I purchased the longer-length Seamless Tank in taupe awhile back and it goes perfectly with this top. I love how The Limited's pieces work so well together even when they're purchased months or even years apart.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Metallic Crochet Hi-Low Tank
Posted bybabes
Location:wisconsin
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

HAD T O HAVE!

Date:June 1, 2013
saw this top when I walked in the store & had to have! Looks hot with a mini skirt orskinny jeans! Fit in my usual small.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Metallic Crochet Hi-Low Tank
Posted byTomitoy02
Location:Dayto na beach,FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Hot

Date:May 30, 2013
Super cute super hot! Love it. Shimmer is not excessive so can wear all year round. Looks great w/ brown strip shorts! Great buy
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.