Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,297)
Dresses(3,378)
Final Sale(508)
Handbags(284)
Jackets(1,310)
Jewelry(683)
Pants(2,586)
Shorts(106)
Skirts(1,888)
Sweaters(3,054)
Tops(5,621)
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Faux Leather Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Holiday Inn Club Vacations.

LTD Faux Leather Tee

Faux Leather Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
8 out of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Faux Leather Tee
Review 1 for Faux Leather Tee
Posted byDelta7
Location:Little Rock, AR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Shirt!

Date:October 11, 2012
Was really impressed with the quality of this shirt! It does look like real leather and has just the right amount of fit. Can't wait to wear it with some skinny jeans or even my leather pants!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Faux Leather Tee
Posted byKatD
Location:Iowa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute with a little edge

Date:October 10, 2012
Very cute, nice fit, good length. I am small chested but it was just a little snug. I like the faux leather it is very soft. The exposed zipper gives the back a little surprise detail with the all black. Can definitely be dressed up or down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Faux Leather Tee
Posted byjackbuzz
Location:Phoenix
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best faux leather top I've seen!

Date:October 3, 2012
This top is in fashion everywhere. I usually wear a large and it fits fairly true to size. It looks sharp on.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Faux Leather Tee
Posted byhollygolightly
Location:Bloomington, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Glam rock!

Date:September 21, 2012
Just got this on sale today, and I can't wait to wear it for a night on the town. The other reviewers are right about size--you should go down one. I tried on my usual small first and wasn't sold, but then I grabbed an xs and fell in love as soon as I had it on. Mine didn't have any creases or other damage...not sure how well it'll hold up over time, but for the price I paid, I don't care if it lasts for years. The shiny gold zipper in the back is a chic bonus. All in all, a very cool shirt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Faux Leather Tee
Posted bybjeley2
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fun addition to wardrobe

Date:September 21, 2012
I welcomed the idea of this being a boxy top and actually went for a size medium instead of a small because although the small fit, it was tighter around my hips. I knew I would have to keep pulling it down all day to keep it from buching up. This top should flare out slightly at the bottom instead of being so straight up and down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Faux Leather Tee
Posted byARBrunette
Location:Little Rock, AR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this top!

Date:August 17, 2012
I loved this top because it's different- not something you see everyday. It is a little boxy and not super fitted but I think it will work great with some skinny jeans or pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Faux Leather Tee
Posted byfarristofall
Location:Saint Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very stylish

Date:August 10, 2012
This is a great top...it could have been done a little better though. It is a little too boxy and does not fit the greatest. I too feel like if I had gone down a size it may have helped with that though. I am normally a size small and I got a small, but should have probably gotten an extra small. Other than that, it is a great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Faux Leather Tee
Posted bySarahtheShopper
Location:IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute but...

Date:July 31, 2012
I was a little disappointed when I tried on this tee. The fit on this is just a little too boxy on my frame. I think possibly going down a size would have helped but I was also disappointed that all of the shirts in store were creased from being folded. I get that these have to be shipped but the creases kind of hinder the overall look of the shirt. I would recommend possibly trying a size down in this if you're small chested and want it to fit more like it does in the online pics. I ultimately decided to pass. Wasn't worth the full price to me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faux Leather Tee
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: