Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,296)
Dresses(3,368)
Final Sale(508)
Handbags(284)
Jackets(1,308)
Jewelry(683)
Pants(2,584)
Shorts(106)
Skirts(1,886)
Sweaters(3,041)
Tops(5,833)
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Tops or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Sparkle Dot Tee

LTD Sparkle Dot Tee

Sparkle Dot Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
11 out of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Sparkle Dot Tee
Review 1 for Sparkle Dot Tee
Posted byLimitedlover5
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very cute dressy top!

Date:January 10, 2013
Adorable with a black cami underneath and jeans! I wore it a few times during the holidays. I'm 5'3", 128 lbs, a 34D and the small fits great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sparkle Dot Tee
Posted byshoptodrop
Location:Lancaster, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

adorable

Date:December 14, 2012
cuter in person. Love it...works with a lot of different looks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sparkle Dot Tee
Posted byIrishgirl1
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Just adorable

Date:December 14, 2012
Cute! This will be a top I get a lot of wear out of. Perfect for a night out or even under a blazer for work. Snatch this one up ladies. FYI black cami not included.
 
My Product Recommendations
Cross-Strap Studded Heel
4 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sparkle Dot Tee
Posted bychopstix
Location:chitown
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

cute top

Date:December 13, 2012
the elastic banding on the waistline makes the fit a tab bit awkward...i am not tiny around the waist, so it kinda made me look bigger than i was...maybe if you have a tiny waist it would fit right....but i will keep it cuz it is cute and i will use it as a layer with something over it so it hides my waist
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sparkle Dot Tee
Posted bytwilso52
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

very cute detail

Date:December 6, 2012
It is hard to see in the picture but every circle has silver sparkle thread around it. It was a nice touch to go with my silver belt I matched it with.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sparkle Dot Tee
Posted byModGal
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Such a cute top!

Date:December 6, 2012
Loved this top, great fit & great little touch of sparkle!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sparkle Dot Tee
Posted bycort75
Location:NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Only one complaint

Date:December 3, 2012
Literally my only complaint with this shirt is that I believe, particularly for the price, that it should come with a cami underneath. That said, it is absolutely adorable. It fits great, and the quality of the fabric is good. It goes just as well with jeans as it does with more dressy items. While I do think it should come with a cami, I do like another rater's suggestion of wearing it over a dress. While I hadn't considered wearing it over anything other than a cami with pants or a skirt, I can see wearing it over a dress as a good option.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sparkle Dot Tee
Posted byNadineS
Location:McAdoo, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sparkle Dot Tee

Date:November 29, 2012
The shirt fits amazingly and it super cute design. The price was well worth the quality. This has become one of my favorite shirts. It is so versitile for both professional and going out looks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sparkle Dot Tee
Posted bytine422
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love

Date:November 27, 2012
I love this top for holiday partys! Fits well, cute on the hanger and even cuter on!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sparkle Dot Tee
Posted byBriw
Location:KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect for the holidays!

Date:November 18, 2012
This top was just what I was looking for for my work Christmas party. I am actually pairing this with a simple, black tank dress! You can't even tell that it is a shirt over a dress, rather it just looks like a shirt paired with a skirt. Love the sparkle (not too little, yet not too much)!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sparkle Dot Tee
Posted bynovagirl
Location:Alexandria, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Just enough sparkle

Date:November 8, 2012
I liked how the elastic material cinches in at the waist, which is flattering for my otherwise straight figure. It's hard to see the deail in the picture, but the dots are outlined in silver. I'm not a huge fan of sparkle, so this isn't over the top. This will be a great top for holiday parties. You will need a cami underneath, it is completely sheer.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Drew Welt-Pocket Velvet Slim Pants
4.6 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.