THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(2,949)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(275)
Jackets(1,082)
Jewelry(610)
Pants(2,262)
Shorts(111)
Skirts(1,643)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(5,088)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Tops or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Mesh Peasant Tee

LTD Mesh Peasant Tee

Mesh Peasant Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.133 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
13 out of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Mesh Peasant Tee
Review 1 for Mesh Peasant Tee
Posted byElementaryTeacher
Location:KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfortable

Date:June 21, 2013
I got the polka dot print. I think the material is comfortable since it is mesh-like. I am almost 4 months pregnant and feel as if this shirt will still fit even after my stomach starts to grow, as it is stretchy. I sized down one size.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mesh Peasant Tee
Posted byAngel14
Location:Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit

Date:June 4, 2013
I love this top, it fits perfectly, looks great with jeans as well with a skirt. I love wearing it. It is a great assett to my closet!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mesh Peasant Tee
Posted bymmi8
Location:Buffalo, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute Top

Date:June 3, 2013
I bought this in the polka dot print online. I'm usually a med in Limited tops, but I went with the small given the style of top. I am 5'4", 132lb with a DD chest. The top is cute and small fits perfect. It must be worn with a tank/cami underneath. It looks really cute with colored skinny jeans. Overall it's a cute spring top.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mesh Peasant Tee
Posted byPandaBear0724
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty top

Date:June 2, 2013
I really like this top. It's perfect for summer. It's sheer so you will have to layer it with a tank. I love the elastic on the bottom as it helps hide the tummy. The only thing I didn't really care for was the front pocket. Very comfortable top.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mesh Peasant Tee
Posted bydatfashion5
Location:Delaware
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great shirt

Date:May 10, 2013
Fits well, has a nice cool fabric for summer. Can wear to work with dress pants or easily with jeans for the weekend. I'm 5'2", 34C, 135, and the XS fits well.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mesh Peasant Tee
Posted byRRPitt
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Simple

Date:April 24, 2013
This is a very simple wear to work top, or casual day top. It is sheer, so definitely needs a good tank inside. Fit is decent, size M fit my slightly broad frame well.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mesh Peasant Tee
Posted byGari
Location:Charlotte
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Loved the item

Date:April 17, 2013
Apt for spring, perfect fit and looks great! Received many compliments for the look!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mesh Peasant Tee
Posted byOjitos
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it

Date:April 17, 2013
Fits perfect, great transition top from office to dinner
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mesh Peasant Tee
Posted byBrandyKC
Location:Midwest
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfectly pretty

Date:March 24, 2013
I bought the White/Black combo - the pattern is actually very subtle in person and looks awesome with black and white pants and skirts and jeans with black patent leather pumps. The fit is amazing - it's very flattering and hugs my curves without being tight. The button detail on the pocket gives it extra flair. This top is truly a wardrobe staple.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mesh Peasant Tee
Posted bySmitten
Location:Austin, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice Layering Piece

Date:March 16, 2013
Grabbed this as an impulse - it looked great on the sales associate so I picked it up without trying it on. It would look great with a blazer or by itself in the summer but undecided if I'm going to keep based on the fit. Not usually a fan of elastic around the waist but this one's pretty cute.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mesh Peasant Tee
Posted byEMiz54
Location:Bucks County, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So Cute!!

Date:March 11, 2013
This shirt is so cute and versitile. I am wearing now under a jacket, but I will also keep it in my closet as the days get warmer!
Work or casual, adorable!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mesh Peasant Tee
Posted bylovthelimited
Location:Washington D.C.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:March 7, 2013
This little peasant top is adorable! Different than all the others so I almost didn't try it on. It skims the curves, drapes perfectly, and is effortlessly chic. Looks cute with jeans or suits. Love it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mesh Peasant Tee
Posted byMarielle
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

It's an OK top

Date:March 2, 2013
There are so many great tops now (and always!) at TL and this one stands out as a pretty bad one... The fit is skimpy and the quality is not what I am used to from TL. It is also seethrough, so most likely it needs to be worn with a cami underneath, but with the great selection at TL currently, why bother...
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mesh Peasant Tee
Posted bylynnfox726
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very poor fit

Date:March 1, 2013
I like both of the prints this shirt comes in but I can't get over the awful fit. The armholes are really small and uncomfortable. The small armholes cause the neck line to pull wide across the shoulders making its ability to cover your bra straps questionable, and all the shirring at the neckline is pulled under your arms, super unflattering and uncomfortable.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mesh Peasant Tee
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality