THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top

LTD Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top

Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
16 out of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top
Review 1 for Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top
Posted byNCVF
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very pretty and versatile

Date:April 20, 2013
I purchased the peachy color. It works well under a suit jacket for work. I can't wait to wear it on warmer days with some nice summer slacks. It's pretty transparent. The material shows a lot.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top
Posted byshiloh0425
Location:buckhead, georgia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

very disappointed

Date:April 15, 2013
The fit, the color, everything was awesome until I washed them in the gentle cycle, of course. The color now looks kind of like tie die. They are no longer wearable.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top
Posted byBritt85
Location:Alexandria, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good layering top

Date:April 4, 2013
I bought this shirt to work under blazers or cardigans. I'm normally a Small, sometimes an XS, in The Limited tops. In this case, I went with the XS because I plan to tuck it in high waisted skirts and don't want any draping. Quality is great - looks very "rich."
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top
Posted byAngieSunrise
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Shimmering

Date:April 4, 2013
Nice cowl top. Great light blue color.
I was suspicious of the knit back at first, but it gives nicely and vents body heat away.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top
Posted byworkingmom81
Location:SoCal
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love it

Date:April 3, 2013
Love this blouse got it in blue and peach color. Compliment all around
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top
Posted byTopo
Location:Connecticut
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it

Date:April 3, 2013
I am a petite, very large busted gal. I bought an XS and itnfits great and no cleavage, which is normally a challenge
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top
Posted byKavi7683
Location:Dallas, Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Suit appropriate

Date:April 3, 2013
This shirt looks great under suits, and is professional enough to wear without a jacket! Its soft and flattering. One of my favorite shirts!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top
Posted byAnon10
Location:Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love Love Love!

Date:April 3, 2013
Fantastic true fit, fantastic quality - can't believe I got this on clearance. Love, love, love!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top
Posted bybatkb
Location:Tennessee
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful colors

Date:March 30, 2013
I love the colors this top comes in- such a nice pop for spring!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top
Posted byEshopper
Location:Miami, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome blouse!

Date:March 19, 2013
It's a perfect addition to my closet! I've received lots of compliments...
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top
Posted bychitown312
Location:Chicago
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:March 19, 2013
I bought both the turquoise and orange colors & love them both. They are great tops to wear under suit jackets for work. The cowl neck adds a little extra detail.My only complaint is that they wrinkle easily. Fits true to size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top
Posted byPes2012
Location:Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great purchase

Date:March 14, 2013
Overall this was a good purchase. I wasn't expecting different fabrics in the front and back of the shirt but it doesn't affect the fit or look which is what matters the most.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top
Posted byMNmom
Location:Minnesota
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it.

Date:March 8, 2013
Great shirt. Recently purchased in several colors to wear under suit jackets. Fit is good, true to size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top
Posted byselina1996
Location:Laredo, Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So cute!

Date:March 1, 2013
Bought this top to wear with my 2 piece grey suit. The blue color really pops.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top
Posted byShermina
Location:OK City
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome top!

Date:February 12, 2013
I bought this top in turquoise to go with a maxi skirt and it looks so classy!I got lots of compliments on the design and color.I have tried it wit pencil skirts and loved it.I guess I would go back to store and get it in othe colors as well!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top
Posted byshopper1221
Location:Bradenton, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect

Date:February 8, 2013
The top fit perfectly. I got the turquoise color, and it looks exactly as it appears in the picture.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality