THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,145)
Dresses(2,681)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(993)
Jewelry(544)
Pants(1,950)
Shorts(67)
Skirts(1,500)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,574)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Tops or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top

LTD Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top

Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
16 out of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top
Review 1 for Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top
Posted byNCVF
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very pretty and versatile

Date:April 20, 2013
I purchased the peachy color. It works well under a suit jacket for work. I can't wait to wear it on warmer days with some nice summer slacks. It's pretty transparent. The material shows a lot.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top
Posted byshiloh0425
Location:buckhead, georgia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

very disappointed

Date:April 15, 2013
The fit, the color, everything was awesome until I washed them in the gentle cycle, of course. The color now looks kind of like tie die. They are no longer wearable.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top
Posted byBritt85
Location:Alexandria, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good layering top

Date:April 4, 2013
I bought this shirt to work under blazers or cardigans. I'm normally a Small, sometimes an XS, in The Limited tops. In this case, I went with the XS because I plan to tuck it in high waisted skirts and don't want any draping. Quality is great - looks very "rich."
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top
Posted byAngieSunrise
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Shimmering

Date:April 4, 2013
Nice cowl top. Great light blue color.
I was suspicious of the knit back at first, but it gives nicely and vents body heat away.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top
Posted byworkingmom81
Location:SoCal
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love it

Date:April 3, 2013
Love this blouse got it in blue and peach color. Compliment all around
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top
Posted byTopo
Location:Connecticut
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it

Date:April 3, 2013
I am a petite, very large busted gal. I bought an XS and itnfits great and no cleavage, which is normally a challenge
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top
Posted byKavi7683
Location:Dallas, Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Suit appropriate

Date:April 3, 2013
This shirt looks great under suits, and is professional enough to wear without a jacket! Its soft and flattering. One of my favorite shirts!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top
Posted byAnon10
Location:Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love Love Love!

Date:April 3, 2013
Fantastic true fit, fantastic quality - can't believe I got this on clearance. Love, love, love!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top
Posted bybatkb
Location:Tennessee
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful colors

Date:March 30, 2013
I love the colors this top comes in- such a nice pop for spring!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top
Posted byEshopper
Location:Miami, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome blouse!

Date:March 19, 2013
It's a perfect addition to my closet! I've received lots of compliments...
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top
Posted bychitown312
Location:Chicago
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:March 19, 2013
I bought both the turquoise and orange colors & love them both. They are great tops to wear under suit jackets for work. The cowl neck adds a little extra detail.My only complaint is that they wrinkle easily. Fits true to size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top
Posted byPes2012
Location:Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great purchase

Date:March 14, 2013
Overall this was a good purchase. I wasn't expecting different fabrics in the front and back of the shirt but it doesn't affect the fit or look which is what matters the most.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top
Posted byMNmom
Location:Minnesota
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it.

Date:March 8, 2013
Great shirt. Recently purchased in several colors to wear under suit jackets. Fit is good, true to size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top
Posted byselina1996
Location:Laredo, Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So cute!

Date:March 1, 2013
Bought this top to wear with my 2 piece grey suit. The blue color really pops.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top
Posted byShermina
Location:OK City
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome top!

Date:February 12, 2013
I bought this top in turquoise to go with a maxi skirt and it looks so classy!I got lots of compliments on the design and color.I have tried it wit pencil skirts and loved it.I guess I would go back to store and get it in othe colors as well!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top
Posted byshopper1221
Location:Bradenton, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect

Date:February 8, 2013
The top fit perfectly. I got the turquoise color, and it looks exactly as it appears in the picture.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Charmeuse-Front Cowlneck Top
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality