THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,140)
Dresses(2,876)
Final Sale(497)
Handbags(273)
Jackets(1,070)
Jewelry(599)
Pants(2,207)
Shorts(111)
Skirts(1,558)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(4,929)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Tops or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Front Striped Tank

LTD Front Striped Tank

Front Striped Tank
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 14
18 out of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Front Striped Tank
Review 1 for Front Striped Tank
Posted bytiffanync
Location:North Carolina
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Tank!

Date:January 3, 2014
I purchased this tank in the khaki and white and it is absolutely perfect to go under my suit (khaki colored)! It is see through in the back so personally I wouldn't be comfortable wearing it alone, but with a jacket it is stunning! The fit is just right (my normal size) and not clingy. An added bonus - it is on final sale now!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Front Striped Tank
Posted byCheshireCat
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Elegant Tank

Date:October 2, 2013
Love it! Comfortable - keeps its shape well - subtly sexy. Great under a jacket for work.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Front Striped Tank
Posted bylingeen
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love the fabric

Date:September 25, 2013
It is a simple tank but the fabric makes it outstanding.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Front Striped Tank
Posted byComfortDresser
Location:Omaha, NE
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Exactly how it appears

Date:September 5, 2013
This is a nice, simple, casual-appearing tank. Perfect under a cardigan.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Front Striped Tank
Posted byKate1257
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfortable AND flattering!

Date:September 4, 2013
Tank is extremely soft and comfortable. The material makes the top very flattering. It washes well and keeps its shape.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Front Striped Tank
Posted byBemac
Location:Midwest
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good fit

Date:August 28, 2013
Just arrived in mail. A good fit, nice stretch to it and comfortable to wear all day. Got the black and 'white' (really a light light peachy ivory color), lighter stripes are see through, so can't wear black bra with it. I sized down for a more fitted look but I wish that there was a bit more length to it, right now it hits 'just right', I'll have to be careful that it doesn't shrink after a wash. I think it'd be better not sizing down as the stretch will stop it from appearing boxy.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Front Striped Tank
Posted bypookymama1
Location:Lilburn, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE THIS ITEM!!!!

Date:August 1, 2013
I am so glad that I found this item online before it sold out. I love it! The colors are beautiful, and the shirt runs true to size. If you see this item available online make sure that you snatch it!!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Front Striped Tank
Posted byKCee
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:August 1, 2013
I was looking for a basic, sleeveless top to go with everything and this top is exactly that. The fabric on the front of the shirt is very silky and stretchy, which makes the top very soft, comfortable, and easy to dress up. The material on the back of the shirt is ribbed knit, which makes it a little more casual.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Front Striped Tank
Posted bylanda708
Location:Cleveland,OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Excellent!

Date:July 6, 2013
This item is so comfortable and stylish. You can dress it up or down. Love it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Front Striped Tank
Posted bySilverStarz13
Location:Scranton, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute & Comfortable Top

Date:July 3, 2013
I bought this tank in the tan/white. The length and fit is perfect. I really like that your bra straps are covered by the tank straps. The front is soft and stretchy, my only complaint is that the back cotton material is a bit thin and you can slightly see through it. This top fits true to size. Recommend to others!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Front Striped Tank
Posted byTeri
Location:Maryville tn
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sporty

Date:June 14, 2013
Shirt feels great and looks great. Love the material. Fits great. It can be worn to work under a blazer, cool enough at the ballpark, so many options on how to wear it
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Front Striped Tank
Posted byelchic
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute Tank

Date:June 5, 2013
I really love the colors in this striped tank. I wish they would have had it in another colorful print. I love that the front of it is a slinky material. Cool top!! .
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Front Striped Tank
Posted bysdcpa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Incredibly comfortable!

Date:June 5, 2013
I bought this in every color available. Great for layering under jackets or sweaters. Very comfortable! I do have to wear a solid cami underneath because the front is somewhat see-through.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Front Striped Tank
Posted byAnonymous
Location:Denver, CO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great top

Date:May 23, 2013
Fits well, true to size. Washes well. Extremely cute for summer!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Front Striped Tank
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.8 out of 5
( 4.8 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Fit 
4.8 out of 5
( 4.8 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4.8 out of 5
( 4.8 out of 5 stars)
Quality