THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(2,968)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(277)
Jackets(1,087)
Jewelry(620)
Pants(2,279)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,654)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(5,135)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Cap Sleeve Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Cap Sleeve Tee

Cap Sleeve Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(90 Reviews) 84
82 out of 90(91%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Cap Sleeve Tee
Review 1 for Cap Sleeve Tee
Posted byJMad
Location:chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Poor Quality

Date:July 27, 2012
The shirt is soo comfortable BUT the fuzz balls appeared my second time wearing it (I didn't even wash it yet). I'm glad I bought this shirt on sale because it won't last long. I'm disappointed.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cap Sleeve Tee
Posted byLimitedJess
Location:Cleveland, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super Comfortable

Date:July 2, 2012
These tops are super comfortable! You just slip it on and you are ready to go...day or night!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cap Sleeve Tee
Posted bynmiller
Location:nc
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great fit, poor quailty

Date:June 9, 2012
I bought this shirt because it felt nice and fit great and I could easily dress it up or down, however after the first wash it began to pill. The fuzz balls thats has formed doesnt make the quailty look attractive at all. I'm mad that I bought it in so many colors. I will be cautious in the future.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cap Sleeve Tee
Posted byBlondeBella26
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very soft!!

Date:June 7, 2012
This top is incredibly soft! The overall fit is very flattering. I'm a size 4-6 and purchased a size small in navy. I absolutely love it; cannot wait to purchase in more colors!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cap Sleeve Tee
Posted byCasualCool
Location:Minneapolis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

GREAT everyday T

Date:June 7, 2012
This is the most comfortable T-Shirt you will ever put on. I bought several in the store for full price and was so happy to see some off season colors go on Sale online. I wear them with everything. You can layer them nicely under sweaters. The Tshirt is fairly thin so it doesn't add much extra bulk when you do layer. But, it's not so thin that you have to wear a cami underneath. It. Is. Perfect.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cap Sleeve Tee
Posted byVTfan2003
Location:Alexandria, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this tee

Date:May 24, 2012
I have this tee in multiple colors and love it! Best part is I can wear them on the weekends and to work w/ a blazer over top! The tops is so soft and smooth - love!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cap Sleeve Tee
Posted byLT07
Location:Chapel Hill, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great wardrobe staple

Date:May 23, 2012
I've got this shirt in three colors and might buy more. The fabric is soft and has a nice sheen to it so it looks dressier than it would otherwise. Washes nicely and has been a great asset to my closet!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cap Sleeve Tee
Posted byStylinTeacher
Location:Allentown, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE this shirt!

Date:May 23, 2012
This is the third shirt like this that I have purchased and I wish I could buy all the colors!!! One of the best things about this shirt is that it is great for casual wear with jeans but it looks great underneath a suit for a work! in addition, this shirt is very lightweight so it is a great summer buy because it won't cause you to sweat as much and it doesn't cling to your body in strange ways. The only caution I would offer is that SOME of the colors need a camp underneath depending on the bra you are wearing. BUY THIS SHIRT!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cap Sleeve Tee
Posted byaprnczz
Location:VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice comfy shirt

Date:May 23, 2012
The material is so soft and comfortable. The tag on the back made my neck itch, it was kind of annoying.
You can wear it with jeans for a casual look or dress pants / skirt for work attire.
Overall great shirt. I was afraid that it would shrink after I washed it, but seems to be the same length and fit as when I bought it. (I have three of them, would have bought more if my size was available)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cap Sleeve Tee
Posted bychump
Location:Houston
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

cap sleeve tee

Date:May 22, 2012
Pleased with the quality fit and cost. Good to wear alone or under jackets.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cap Sleeve Tee
Posted byCara50
Location:Muskegon, Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great T

Date:May 22, 2012
Love these t-shirts. They fit like a glove without showing too much. They are soft and move with you. I have it in three colors and bought two of them for my daughter. This will be a staple in my wardrobe. The Limited needs to come out with these t-shirts every year.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cap Sleeve Tee
Posted byJubes66
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So soft

Date:May 22, 2012
I purchased this in green. It's. So soft and fitted. I love it. My only complaint is that it is a bit long.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cap Sleeve Tee
Posted byKel64
Location:Long Island, Ny
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty T shirt, just too tight on me

Date:May 22, 2012
Good quality T for the summer, med was just too tight/clingy on me, and On the norm, I am a small to med in shirts... If you have no fat what so ever on your belly, then it's great,,for a mom in her 40's w/ a little tummy going on,,,not for me.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cap Sleeve Tee
Posted byJgresham
Location:Lithonia, Ga
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cap sleeve tee

Date:May 22, 2012
The quality if this tee is great. The fabric allows you to dress it up or down. I bought three colors.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cap Sleeve Tee
Posted byMomofFour
Location:Wyoming
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

It was okay!

Date:May 22, 2012
This t-shirt is dressy enough and very soft...but it runs a touch big and the white is very see through. I also bought it in the green color and it does look cute with jeans or my dressy capris.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cap Sleeve Tee
Posted byJessicaNicoleM
Location:Louisiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Stock up

Date:May 20, 2012
I have this shirt in the cobalt blue, it's really pretty. I wear it with white pants.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cap Sleeve Tee
Posted bytraceyt
Location:Iowa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

a little bit sheer

Date:May 18, 2012
I like this tee but it is a little sheer. Didn't expect that. I purchased it in the dark pink color.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cap Sleeve Tee
Posted byWkMom
Location:Lake Jackson,TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Tee

Date:May 17, 2012
love this tee! It's perfect to dress up or down. Fits perfect and very comfortable.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cap Sleeve Tee
Posted byvkti
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Tee Ever!

Date:May 14, 2012
I saw this on a friend and decided to give it a try. I was not dissapointed! The material feels so soft and luxurious. I love that it has some length to it so you don't have to keep tugging at the hem. It has some stretch to it but does not lose its shape. I've gotten so many compliments on the two I own. This will be a recurring purchase for me.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cap Sleeve Tee
Posted byMarathonWoman813
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Fitting T-Shirt, yet material too thin

Date:May 13, 2012
I have this shirt in white. While it's a great-fitting t-shirt, I must say that for white, the material is too thin. Even though I wore a beige bra underneath (recommended to wear under white), I found that I actually had to wear a cami underneath it because I thought my bra still looked very obvious underneath it. The cami helped concel things a bit more. Again, great-fitting t-shirt, I just wish the material was a thicker knit.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>