THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,212)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(500)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,148)
Jewelry(640)
Pants(2,349)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,730)
Sweaters(2,598)
Tops(5,356)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Drape Neck Overlap Sleeveless Blouse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Drape Neck Overlap Sleeveless Blouse

Drape Neck Overlap Sleeveless Blouse
Average Customer Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
7 out of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Drape Neck Overlap Sleeveless Blouse
Review 1 for Drape Neck Overlap Sleeveless Blouse
Posted byCincyAMW
Location:Cincinnati, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Exactly what I wanted

Date:March 2, 2013
I purchased the yellow top in the store to match the navy suit. I like the pastel yellow color and differing materials of the front and back. I normally wear a small from The Limited and also purchased that size for this top. It's just a touch tight but I'm still happy with the purchase.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drape Neck Overlap Sleeveless Blouse
Posted bymocha721
Location:Normal, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:February 23, 2013
I needed a top to wear with a suit. I didn't want something that had to be tucked in and this was perfect. It fits great and I received lots of compliments on it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drape Neck Overlap Sleeveless Blouse
Posted byPetite78
Location:Mississippi
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty nice

Date:February 23, 2013
I bought this item in yellow & was pleased. I'm very petite, but have a full bust (34c), so the size m fit well. It's nice and drapey in the front, but well clingy in the back, so beware of any lumps. The yellow is not as vibrant as the pic, it's more of a pale/pastel color.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drape Neck Overlap Sleeveless Blouse
Posted byScarlettB
Location:Arlington, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Brighter yellow

Date:February 17, 2013
It looks brighter than the picture. Elegant little piece!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drape Neck Overlap Sleeveless Blouse
Posted byMarie13
Location:New Orleans, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Exactly what I expected

Date:February 14, 2013
Great, bright yellow for the summer. Pretty thin material, but again also good for summer. Fit is just right - I got my usual size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drape Neck Overlap Sleeveless Blouse
Posted byidesign
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Runs more than small...poor design

Date:February 14, 2013
I was in the store yesterday and thought this top was stunning. However, when I tried it on, I could not believe how poorly it fit. The criss-cross front section was not given enough fabric, so it parts in the middle (near the waist), and overall, it runs very small. I'm typically a size Med, but get a Large if I want the top to be looser. The large in this didn't even fit and there were no XL for me to try on to see if that would work. I was able to get teh Large on, but it was too tight overall, especially in the mid section for me, and I don't have a belly, just curves and athletic build. So disappointed!
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drape Neck Overlap Sleeveless Blouse
Posted byMMB72618
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Runs small

Date:February 5, 2013
I ordered this top in my regular size, Large, it was very short and tight in the bust area. I will be returning this top.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drape Neck Overlap Sleeveless Blouse
Posted byFBal
Location:CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A little short for me..

Date:January 22, 2013
I got this top in medium, my usual size but it fit a little too short. Weird, maybe it's just me. I like the fabric. Looks like a dressy top but unfortunately did not work for me.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Drape Neck Overlap Sleeveless Blouse
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality